Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Great quality and accurate (2017-10-17)
Very impressed with how it is made and the style. Almost exactly like the original

Mills - UK
Tropical BD jacket (2017-09-26)
Again Jerry. Perfect. Super fast delivery. Thank you much.
Tammy

Simmons - US
JG BD Jacket (2014-01-04)
Great jacket, but order 3 sizes larger than usual! Good material & colour.

David - NL
Great jacket! (2013-05-05)
I actually received the JG 'bush' jacket instead of the BD jacket, but I am still pleased with the quality of the garment. SUPER fast shipping!!

Ray - US
green jungle jacket (2012-05-17)
Excellent product. As has been stated by others BUY LARGER THAN NORMAL. I have a 43 chest and a 39 waist. I ordered big expecting alterations were unavoidable. The size 48xl fits perfectly without touching it.I'm very happy and would recommended this to others with those precautions.

Longley - US
Most Excellent! (2012-03-18)
Most excellent indeed. Another good one Jerry!


Concon - US
Tropical kit (2011-08-29)
Great kit and outstanding service

Thomas - CA
UK Aertex tropical BD Jacket (2011-06-24)
good quality jacket fast shipping

frederic - FR
Mr (2011-06-10)
Fantastic! correct fabric, correct colour, good fit, sizing on this top maybe 1 size smaller than stated but this is usual for indian stuff. I've used lots of these original jackets in film productions the WPG jacket is an exact match! thanks.

LANE - GB
UK Aertex tropical BD Jacket (Jungle Green) (2011-05-17)
Only a 4 because of the size. I ordered a 48, the smallest avaliable and intended to shrink it. It was maybe a 44, shrank to a 40 and fits perfectly. (I kenw this would happen, so I'm not complaining, actually quite happy, but someone might need a 48 and it would be too small)The material and styling is perfect.

Phelan - US
Aertex tropical bd jacket (2011-03-28)
I like the fit cant wait for sumer so i can wear it

Taylor - CA
UK Aertex tropical BD Jacket (Jungle Green) (2010-12-15)
Great item, looks right, well made, possibly to well made for period.Shame you don't have the trousers any more.

Agg - GB
Aertex JG Jacket (2010-10-31)
Looks great and fabric looks spot on. I ordered one size larger which fit nicely but hope it doest shrink with washing. Happy with the product

Scott - HK
JG Jacket (2010-07-31)
Looks wonderful! Happy with the purchase. Would easily buy from them again.

Rice - US
Mr (2010-03-24)
excellent item, and delivery was very prompt, no complaints at all.

Hall - GB
Good product (2010-03-05)
Well made jacket, must say I prefer the jungle Green shirt.

fletcher - ZA
Jungle jacket (2009-08-20)
One Size larger and it became 100% .But it,s ok

Petros - Germany
UK Aertex tropical BD Jacket (Jungle Green) (2009-03-05)
Nice job Jerry and crew...Shipping from the UAE was amazingly FAST..well done!!!

Dan - US
UK Aertex tropical BD Jacket (Jungle Green) (2009-03-05)
Great uniform item. Well made and excellent fit!!!

Dan - Syracuse
[1]