Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

British Ammo boots (2017-03-14)
These are the best quality British Ammo boots that I have seen, and the price is the best of all the other competitors great for reenactment.

RAMIREZ - US
Terrific ammo boots (2016-12-18)
Quality boots at a great price. Wear US size 9.5 or 10, so ordered size 10. Fit perfectly. Thanks for the extra laces and hob nails. Really fast delivery.

Cooper - US
not received (2016-12-08)
regret not yet received still in brussels
regards

Stordiau - BE
Brit ammo boots (2016-09-06)
Good quality boots at a fair price. Very happy with them. Exceptionally fast shipping!

Don - US
British ammo boots (2016-08-30)
Very good quality and great value for the money. Exceptionally fast shipping.

D - USA
Amazed (2016-04-23)
I am planning to buy more gear from you.I am planning to buy more gear from you..

bustillos - US
Fast (2016-04-23)
This was the most Amazing Buying experience.I am planning to buy more gear from you.

bustillos - US
Great boots (2016-01-21)
Again, WPG provides super fast delivery and great products. This is my second set of boots. Wear great and stay lookong good.

Popiela - US
We received the package, but.... (2015-12-21)
It was thrown on our front porch. Someone had cut open the plastic envelope with a very dull knife, and it was gaping open. Scary. It was my son's Christmas present.
Would your delivery person just left it cut open like that, or am I to expect that someone started to steal it and cut it open to see if they wanted it first.
Could not have replaced the boots inside and would have ruined his Christmas.

Gwen Boyd

Boyd - US
Super Fast Delivery (2015-11-15)
These boots shipped from Dubai, UAE, and I had them three days after I placed my order. I couldn't believe it. Good, sturdy boots. As everyone has said, the will take breaking in, which is to be expected. I couldn't be happier with the excellent customer service, communication and quality of the product. Thanks so much.

Ranger 243 - US
good boots (2015-11-09)
I am really pleased with how these boots are working and they feel very solid

Nolla - US
Ammo Boots! (2015-10-17)
Very fast delivery (both times). I had a defective pair (one boot was small/tight)and had to mail them back. Cost extra $ for postage. The second pair are beautiful fit great. Still breaking them in. They look hand made (funky in one heel). I love them though. Leather lasses broke 1st week.

Cano - US
Good boots (2015-04-30)
Very good boots generally I wear 10.5 for sure I have order size 12 and they fit perfect be sure to order at least one size larger.

Gagnon - CA
Great Boots!! (2015-04-27)
Great Solid Boots!

Tim - Camarillo, CA
Awesome boots! (2015-04-23)
Very happy with this purchase! Boots are great quality, fit well. Also very fast shipping!

Laino - US
BRITISH AMMO BOOTS (New Run) (2015-04-22)
I Absolutely LOVE these boots!! Ty to the Entire crew at WPG for having these available! :)

Mr.T - US
british ammo boots (2015-03-14)
Very nice, very god job! thank you very much!

gabet - FR
Brit combat boots (2015-02-17)
Very well made and look just like the original ww2 model . Very good job.

klem - US
Ammo boots (2014-12-04)
Outstanding!The best out there!!!

Mears - US
ammo boots (2014-10-21)
Quality reproduction. Soaking overnight in bucket of water and wearing dry following day ensures perfect fit.

Lyon  - US
British Ammo Boots (2014-09-05)
I'm very glad with it! The boots fits perfectly to my kilt. thank you

Morgenthaler - CH
Boots (2014-07-31)
Nice ammo boots.
I read a size 9 is similar to a european 43, my size.
No way my foot fitted in a 9.
Maybe a DMS ammo boot would be a nice extra option?

Bekink - NL
Ammo Boots (2014-07-07)
All A-OK!

Mitchell - US
Ammo Boots (2014-06-13)
Wayyyyy better made than the pair I ordered from you 10 years ago!

ELLIS - US
the best repro ever! (2014-05-31)
one friend of mine has the ammo boots from the soldier of fortune store, yours ammo boots that i ordered from you are the gratest repro i ve ever seen!!!!! and ine the lowest price!!! thanxxx for that!

Nasioulas - GR
Boots (2014-05-23)
Top notch boots, shipped with spare hobnails and laces, very happy with speed and safety of parcel.

Green - AU
British Army Ammo Boots (2014-05-20)
They were for my son. He has a tough size to find, but you had them. He says they are very comfortable. He's hapopy, so I'm happy.
Bill MacMullen

MacMullen - US
kohler usa (2014-04-12)
got my boots the other day and have to say I am pleased with them. I wear a 10.5 and ordered an 11 and the fit is perfect. I spent a couple hours in them the first day with no problems. the delivery time was very reasonable and they kept me informed every day until their arrival thanks wpg!

kohler - US
Mr (2014-04-01)
Great boots, fast shipping, already broken in!

Pool - US
Very quick delivery and quality product! (2014-03-19)
The boots arrived a little under a week after they were ordered and are in perfect quality with an extra pair of laces. I bought a size larger than I wear and it worked out fine, I just have to wear two pairs of socks.

Nate Corley - St. Louis, Missouri
boots (2014-02-19)
Very well made.Perfect replica and very good price.

Bolin - US
best quality/value (2014-02-15)
Simplu really good boots!

Laurent - NL
top!!! (2014-02-10)
Good quality leather, nice sole. For a nice price. real bargain

Laurent - Arnhem
British Ammo Boots (2013-12-21)
Lightning delivery! Ordered on SAT and arrived WED. Very sturdy and authentic repros. Would be 5 rating except that five hobnails were missing from the left boot. Extras were included though as well as extra laces. Can''t wait to break these in.

Frank "Doc" - NC, USA
British Ammo Boot Review (2013-12-16)
The boots tend to run small. I would recommend ordering a size larger than normal. That being said, I have worn the boots on several road marches and have put over 25 miles on the boots and the boots are holding up well.

Gary - Texas, USA
Ammo Boots (2013-09-27)
Can't believe how fast they got here. The boots are great and look like they'll hold up well in the field.

Faltesek - US
Ammo Boots (2013-09-20)
Excellent quality footwear and great customer service!

Nagano - US
Awesome (2013-07-31)
Excellent reproduction, fast shipping, also got spare laces and hobnails. I'll definitely come back to WPG

Chris - Melbourne, AU
British Ammo Boots (2013-06-20)
Best repros in the market.

del Horno - ES
Very Good (2013-04-30)
Well, i am impressed by the quality of theses boots. They looks like orgiginals in all points. Very fast delivery!

Charles - CA
Boots (2013-03-28)
Great boots, well worth it! Very accommodating on the sizes too!!

Jared - US
ammo boots (2013-03-15)
My secound pair excellent

Allen  - GB
ammo boots (2013-03-14)
parfait. Excellente reproduction

monestier - FR
British Ammo Boots (2013-03-10)
Perfect replica and very good price.

Lukas D. - CZ
ammo boots (2013-03-07)
Excellent boots. Easily worth the money.

MATT SCHAFFER - US
British Ammo Boots (2013-03-06)
Nice boots and fast delivery

Guidobono - US
British Ammo Boots (2013-02-17)
Great strong boots, perfect item for active outdoor reenactment.

Michael - Russian Federation
Best boots I've ever had (2012-11-11)
These are the best boots I've ever had. They're solid and comfortable (but be sure to use the correct socks with them!). They are just like the originals in every aspect and come with replacement hobnails and laces. They absolutely need to be broken in well, though. I got excellent counseling from Jerry regarding the size I should order. My shoe size is 8.5 and size 9 fits like a dream. The only problem is, that they smelled a bit strange for about two weeks, probably it's the leather.
But nonetheless, I am loving the quality of these ammo boots. and, as mentioned before, the price is truly unbeatable!

Konrad Sladeczek - US
Ammo Boots (2012-09-13)
Very well, nice sizing and fairly comfortable

Cifuentes - US
ammo boots (2012-08-26)
Look great fit very well for new boots

Spurgeon - US
[1 2 3 4]