Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Pouch (2015-08-18)
Outstanding quality and very fast shipping.

Mathews - US
Pouches (2015-06-11)
What can I say, incredible they look the part, my sons jealous, in fact he is of wearing them this weekend. A big thank you

Fairs - UK
37 Pattern basic pouches (2014-12-02)
Fast Shipping, great quality as good as the originals, beautiful reproduction, excellent service as always
Team need to make more like this ie Mk3 Pouches ect

D Palmer - GB
P-37 repro pouches (2014-05-28)
Again couldn't be happier with the quality of the product and the speed in which it was delivered ,keep up the good work

Stephey - US
good product (2014-03-26)
good quality, well packaged good price, everything i expected from this company what more can i say

Nicholson - GB
Excellent service (2014-01-29)
Total of about 4 days and over a weekend it was in my hands in Sydney Australia. Great service. Colour is a little different from the belt. Just like the originals but brand new! Could not buy better.

Mickey G - Sydney Australia
mr (2013-08-27)
It's nice to see top quality products at affordable prices. Everything here in Ireland is so expensive, and a total rip off,
thanks again

mc sweeney - IE
UK P-37 Basic Pouch (Reproduction) (2012-12-31)
Fast Shipping, great quality, beautiful reproduction, excellent service, can all advise.

papendrecht - NL
CO Scots Guards (2012-10-15)
This was repl;acement for a set lost in a fire. This met the requirements, a good purchase.

MacMullen - US
Excellent Repo Pouches (2012-04-24)
title says it all. Hard to get originals with dot fasteners in good condition these days, price is right, puches are perfect for reenacting. One complaint: Why must I pay $$$ in California tax when this stuff ships directly from Dubai???? That sucks.

Salisbury - US
Wonderful (2011-08-04)
just what I needed to round out the kit. Thanks for making them!

Beeble - US
basicpouch (2011-06-24)
Very good customer service. Nothing wrong with pouch but it was just too big for my needs. WPG took it back & refunded my money very quickly with no questions asked.

Nobles - US
Great! (2011-05-15)
Fast Shipping, great quality, excellent service, and can actually undo and do up the snaps unlike some originals.

Connor - Canada
Pouches (2011-04-22)
I needed because I have the strap type you have the british button clip I need that type and they are great For repo emazing thany you.

Taylor - CA
WPG replica P-37 basic pouch (2009-10-10)
I'm very picky about my kit looking exactly right and these pouches are Great! They are spot on, color, web, brass everything first class. Well done Jerry!

Barrett - US
UK p-37 (2009-09-09)
one reproduction of very good quality thank you for everything

Breton - ES
Nice! (2009-07-12)
Thanks! Quick delivery, very good quality of reproduction! I'm very glad to work with you!

Kurashko - RU
P-37 pouch (2009-06-21)
These are beautiful quality, these actually seam like the second pattern because I am able to fit my sten mags in here nicley. great job

wiegand - US
About questions (2009-05-02)
Jerry Lee, sir, your services are the best! Thank you for attention to clients.
Regards, Denis.

Denis - Russian Federation
[1]