Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Merci! (2017-01-30)
Excellente copie d'un sporran Cameron, WW1. Félicitation aux ouvriers qui l'ont fabriqué. Prix très raisonnable, emballage soigné, livraison rapide.

ABAD - FR
fast delivery (2017-01-27)
Fast delivery and the hair sporran meets my expectations. Thanks Regards Marc

Backelandt - NL
Amazing (2016-08-30)
First time I opened package, it was like an animal in it :D !
My wife doesn't like it because of the aspect, but I'll be very happy to wear it with my (future) kilt from Scotland. Seems to be hot under it ;D!!! Needs cooling system under, I guess.

SAILLARD - FR
Gordon Highlander Sporran (2015-03-03)
Perfect for my Gordon Highlander officer uniform for the next highland games

Berquist - US
Fantastic Service (2014-09-26)
Bought two Sporrans, Love them both and was thrilled with the quick delivery from the other side of the world. Great job Jerry!

Morrissey - US
Gordon Highlanders sporran (2013-12-02)
Exemplary service! And the sporran was exactly as touted and I am extremely happy with it.

Ewing - US
Pro rege et patria (2013-11-10)
The quality for the price is outstanding, buy one, you won't be disappointed.

Perry - GB
A&S highlander sporran (2013-06-06)
Looks great. No complaints and 3 day delivery from the UAE with standard DHL. Buy one, you'll love it!

Sterlen - US
Gordon Sporran (2012-09-27)
My wife bought a Gordon Sporran for my birthday and I was extremely pleased with it. Looks and feels like an original.

William - Arizona
sporan (2012-09-14)
It was just as it was pictured and my husband loves it for his kilt to make a more finished look

Still - US
Gordon Highlanders Sporran (2012-07-22)
Very impressive item, although the fixing for pouch closure button at back of sporran was broken. Will fix this myself rather than returning item for replacement. Really good delivery time to UK. Details on WPG site should explain that a sporran belt is not included in price and has to be sourced separately.

Galley - GB
Argyll & Sutherland OR's Regimental hair sporran (2012-05-13)
REALLY,REALLY good,authentic original manufacturing style, very pleased with this! Definitely do not discontinue!

van - NL
Sporan (2012-04-23)
Lovely Officer's Sporan from the Black Watch

Lamont - US
Clan Gordon Sporran (2011-12-18)
A fine reproduction of the Gordon sporran at an incomparable price. The shipping, as always, was reasonable and swift, even out to the middle of the Pacific Ocean.

M Ragsdale, Hawaii - US
Outstanding (2011-12-11)
Cannot distinguish this one from the original I have in my collection. Aside from the aging process on the one that's nearly 100 years old, they're identical. Remarkable.

Steve - US
BW Sporran (2011-10-30)
Great Black Watch sporran repro. With whole scottish uniform ordered from WPG, the Remembrance day, 11/11, will be outstanding.

Lachance - CA
perfect! (2011-06-15)
Good communication, fast shipping and super item. This sporran is perfect, it exact goes for reenactment. Thank you!

Larisa - Ukraine
Gordon Highlander Sporran (2011-05-18)
Great sporran, great hair, and hang. Excellent leather and brass work. And, the price was even better.

McKnight - CA
Argyll and Sutherland Hlrs O/R sporran (2010-01-10)
Another beautiful product. Has a great weight to it, and hangs really well. Really good quality hair, an awful lot better than the straggly rubbish being used to make sporrans for sale here in Scotland, at four times the price!

Clarke - GB
Gordon Highlanders Sporran (2009-11-19)
This is a gorgeous repro. A total winner, an absolute show stopper and a joy to own. A similar sporran made in Scotland would cost easily over £500. Don''t know how he does it!

David Clarke - Scotland
Great Sporran (2009-09-16)
I would like to add my kudos to Jerry for supplying yet another top-notch product; then again, this is nothing unsual for such an outstanding merchant. Bravo!!!!

Vogler - US
Black Watch Regimental Hair Sporran (2009-09-11)
The first time around you sent me an Officer's, not OR's hair sporran, which had one of the tassels cut. I contacted Jerry and he sent off the correct one immediately. It is a well refurbished hair sporran, good quality for price and speedy delivery.

Cook - US
Gordons Hair Sporran (2009-06-02)
Great product! As well made as the original I had.

Hinson - US
Regimental Gordon hair sporrans (2009-05-07)
Another very well done and quality item from Jerry. We'd be lost without him.

HOWARD MILLIN - GB
[1]