Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Great Bag (2016-09-12)
I was just looking for the right sized carry-all bag that was functional and good looking in a simple, understated and masculine sort of way, and this bag fits this description. I like that it has a number of internal partitions making it easier to separate phone from wallet, from pocket knife, etc. The cloth strap that comes with it is not so great but they offer a leather substitute for a very reasonable price. All in all I recommend it.

Cullen - US
Great (2016-08-10)
I received my item quickly. I liked how I could track its every move as it made its way to my door.The product was received exactly as was described,and it was wrapped in plastic with moisture absorbing salts to ensure the quality it arrived in. I'm very happy and will definitely order from you again in the future.

Montbriand  - US
Authentic, Accurate (2016-08-08)
This is the genuine article.

I modified mine by removing a couple of the internal dividers (to make it more practical to carry stuff in). I used an X-acto blade to remove the stitches.

David - USA
Good service (2016-07-26)
Very good service and quick

Rojas - ES
Fabulous! (2016-07-11)
Great communication and fast delivery. Bag is amazing. Screen accurate and in great condition. Thanks WPG!

Excellent (2016-06-20)
I ordered two of these bags on a Friday and had them in hand by noon on the following Monday, from CA to Michigan. Super fast shipping. Would purchase from them again in a heartbeat.

Dave - Michigan, USA
Incredible shipping, incredible quality (2016-05-11)
I bought this bag and replacement leather strap to replace an old German WW2 era gas mask bag I'd used as an outdoor bag for about 20 years. Shipping was amazingly fast from the UAE to the USA. The quality of this bag is super tough, heavy canvas, and it's just the right size to carry my outdoor or hunting essentials. I expect it will serve me well for the next 20 years or longer. I paid extra for the original, unissued MKVII and I'm glad I did. If not for the tarnished metal O-rings and other hardware on the bag, I'd be skeptical of the authenticity. Seems legit enough though. Highly recommended.

Craig - US
Great communication and fast shipping (2016-04-27)
I bought a MK VII bag and it arrived within a week. It was exactly what I expected and I wouldn't hesitate to order again. This is the second time I've ordered something from WPG and will very likely do so again.

Zhund - US
Recommended, A+ (2016-03-27)
Delivery was super fast, and bag received was in great condition and color as requested, this is the 4th bag I purchase from them.

Yarza - US
as expected... outstanding (2016-10-03)
The mkVII bag arrived on time for me to modify the strap and wow the crowds in Disneyland. A good time was had by all. Thanks... Phil

faires - US
Love this item! (2016-03-02)
I had another Mark VII bag that was recently stolen, so of course I had to replace it. This one is a slightly different color and year than the last one, but both have been wonderful, sturdy bags that have brought out my inner adventurer!

Tombraider - US
5 (2016-01-30)
Great condition as described. All aspects of transaction seem less and reliable


Lynam - US
bag (2015-12-30)
great fast and easy

Thomas - US
MKVII (2015-12-11)
The bag (MK VII) is in excellent condition and the delivery was very fast.

Irene - IT
Cool bag! (2015-09-24)
The bag and strap are very cool; a lot of pockets, I'm using it every day

Pizzi - IT
Perfect! (2015-09-17)
Fast service . . . great bag!

Bishop - US
Like new condition!` (2015-08-20)
I spent the extra money for the perfect condition Mark VII bag, and that is exactly what I got, museum display condition. In fact, it's so perfect, I don't want to use it for my costume and will be ordering one of the reproduction bags so I can distress it on a few hikes! This Original Mark VII bag will be proudly displayed in my home!

Manchester - US
Best bag (2015-06-30)
My new favorite

Anetzberger - DE
Fantastic (2015-06-18)
My daughter wanted my previous MKVII for her school bag (realizing its coolness), so I *had* to order another for myself. Very fast shipping, and great product that I look forward to having for many years to come.

Harrelson - US
The bag is awesome. Exceeded my expectations. Very fast deliver. Thanks!

Pond - US
The MK VII (MARK SEVEN) Original (2015-05-12)
Thank you WPG. I like the original MK VII gas mask bag.

Peter - SG
The MK VII (MARK SEVEN) Indiana Jones Bag ORIGINAL (2015-04-01)
Amazing NOS bag! I felt so bad cutting off the original strap, but it needed the leather strap for the Indy look. Great deal!!! Love it.

Brown - CA
Mark V11 bag (2015-02-26)
This is the second bag I bought (liked the first one so much, decided to buy a second one but this time I bought the W&G bag).

I was a little apprehensive at first thinking this was a 50+ year old bag and it might show its age. Not the case; came in great condition and am totally pleased. Noticed some reviews commented on the "smell." Well, it does have a canvas smell but if left out to air its really not noticeable - and certainly NOT a reason not to buy.

Great price, fast delivery.

Maldonado - US
Outstanding (2015-02-09)
I am very pleased with the bag and the shipping speed / rate

Fallman - SE
Perfect! (2015-01-15)
Just exactly what I've been looking for! Unissued, minty condition for reasonable money! Perfect bag and service! Could not have asked for better on either account! The purist in the family did not believe his eyes when it arrived. He he! Got the bag I have searched for, for years, and without the hassle of dealers or, salespeople muddying the water. Thanks!

Keyes - US
Happy customer (2014-12-15)
The bag is just as expected and great condition. putting the leather strap on took me a few minutes to figure out how

Fielder - US
Fabulous Bag! (2014-10-27)
Love the bag! Might have several more customers as everyone that saw it wanted one!!

Herring - US
Mark VII Bag (2014-10-20)
Superb bag, leatherstrap fits also perfectly.
Thanks guys!

Kischel - DE
Perfect (2014-10-20)
Fast delivery. Product as described.
Would buy again

Ritschard - CH
Incredible Shipping Time (2014-10-20)
Purchased this with the optional leather strap. The item itself is in great shape, though there was a to-be-expected musty smell. Considering that the package shipped from the UAE to the US the shipping time was incredible.

Pritchard - US
very good (2014-10-02)
The material is of excellent quality and very similar to the original model.
The color seemed different to that stated on the website, but still very beautiful.

Vicario - BR
Indiana Jones Bag (2014-09-26)
Shipping was very fast. I purchased the leather belt to go with the bag. The original strap was still attached not sure what I am going to do with that.

Norfleet - US
Amazing Items!thanks! (2014-09-16)
I ordered the bag and the leather strap (highly recommended), and I'm very pleased with both in terms of their quality, authenticity, and overall loo

The MK VII (MARK SEVEN) Indiana Jones Bag ORIGINAL (2014-09-16)
Perfect original item.

Aranda - ES
indy satchel with leather strap (2014-09-15)
Looks great, in superb condition. The leather strap makes it perfect. Thanks

Molumby - US
The MK VII (MARK SEVEN) Indiana Jones Bag ORIGINAL (2014-08-20)
The 'ORIGINAL' bag is in superb condition for its age! Its advertised as ORIGINAL and whilst I'm no historian - it stands up to close inspection as an Indy Bag from the movies!

Gibson - GB
Excellent bags, quick delivery (2014-08-06)
I had two of these already, but one of them was getting too worn for everyday use after 5+ years. Thus I bought two more to make sure that I have enough of these for the next two decades.

Susimets - FI
Perfect accessory! (2014-07-18)
This bag is PERFECT! It went really well with my Indy costume! Plus, it shipped really quick as well!

Lopez - US
3rd bag ! (2014-06-11)
My 3rd bag from WPG. As advertised & fast shipping.
Very happy.

Justin - FR
The MK VII (MARK SEVEN) Indiana Jones Bag ORIGINAL (2014-03-08)
Thanks guys - really fast delivery to Aust. The bag and strap look great.

Brent - AU
Indy Bag Original (2014-02-19)
Fantastic service! Bag is a great costume piece or just to display. I also bought the reproduction to use on trips.

Joe - US
Excellent W&G bag (2014-02-12)
This is the second of the W&G bags I have ordered from WPG and they both were excellent. Nice faded color, and old feel. They seem more weathered and beaten than the repro bags I've seen.

WPG are also quick to ship and have good communication. Thanks for another great bag, my friends!

Spooky Lizard - US
Great Light-duty Gear Bag! (2014-02-05)
I ordered the bag and the leather strap (highly recommended), and I'm very pleased with both in terms of their quality, authenticity, and overall look.

Like Dr. Jones, I use this bag to carry a small leather-bound notebook, some basic old-school sketching tools, and a small pair of brass & leather binoculars. I'm a geology professor, not an archaeologist, so I sketch landscapes, volcanoes, rock bodies, etc. and there are no cool artifacts to hunt or natives to flee from... although I have been run off by outlaw pot growers!

Okay, I'll confess that my use of this bag is a bit of role playing on my part, but it's decadently fun. Yeah, I could have purchased a modern backpack or nylon attache case, but that's boring. Simply put, this bag has character that modern materials and designs don't possess. As a bonus, my college geology students think it's pretty cool, too. I guess they get to fulfill a little of their own Indiana Jones fantasies.

Johnson - US
Outstanding! (2014-01-26)
I bought the W&G Original and it is exceptional. This little piece of history arrived quickly, and in perfect condition with that reassuringly musty heritage aroma.

I also purchased the leather strap and it looks terrific once the two are combined.

Vaughan - AU
The MK VII (MARK SEVEN) Indiana Jones Bag ORIGINAL (2014-01-23)
I bought both the original and the repro. The original is in mint shape and my repro is identical. Great communication and very fast shipping. Great buy and great shopping experience. Thanks WPG

Alberta - Canada
indy bag (2013-12-10)
a great bag in really good condition and, obviously, super cool.
thanks so much!

kightly - GB
Fast shipping (2013-11-27)
I was surprised how fast the shipping was. It smelled a little musty, but that went away after hanging it up to air out for a couple of weeks. The pockets are a little small to hold anything really useful, and they can easily be made bigger by snipping the stitching between them, but considering how old the bag is, I didn't feel right doing it. All in all, a good buy

Lee - US
Very Good Bag (2013-11-18)
It's a vg bag because the pocket inside keeps my coffee travel container from falling over. However, I wish it were just a bit bigger all around. I need to devise a way to carry my lunch. Maybe I'll eat less because of the size which wouldn't be bad. It needed a longer strap for my tastes.

Padula - US
The MK VII (MARK SEVEN) Indiana Jones Bag ORIGINAL (2013-11-07)
Perfect. Everything OK. Fast shipping and excellent communication. Thanks.

The MK VII (MARK SEVEN) Indiana Jones Bag ORIGINAL (2013-10-15)
Perfect original item.

Doubrava - CZ
[1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8]