Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Fabulous Servie (2017-05-20)
I want to thank everyone at WPG. They did a great job and the jacket is perfect.

Mazak - US
Great Repro (2017-03-26)
I have several original 4 Pockets and this is a perfect reproduction. The color, thickness of wool, the cut, all are spot on! Thank you WPG!!

A Reed - US
super fast delivery (2017-02-20)
Great jacket, fit well and arrived tremendously fast!

Johns - US
Incredible product and delivery (2016-08-23)
Fantastic quality and sizings, a bit big actually and I was worried it might be too small but it's perfect better quality than repros in the UK and the postage is unbelievable, I ordered Saturday evening and it came Tuesday morning that's faster than mail from one side of the country to the other let alone abroad!

Vaughan - U.K.
Super item (2016-06-21)
Quick delivery and very good copy.
Thanks.

REMOND - FR
Excellent product, FAST delivery (2016-04-09)
Not a cheep garment. Nicely made, heavy wool not a piece of tissue! Well sewn. Overall, very pleased with item and have ordered more based on the quality and service.

Martin - US
Excellent Service. Excellent product. (2014-11-15)
Super fast delivery to the UK. I opted for DHL courier and they even re-routed for me after 1st attempt (I was out) with no extra charge. The jacket was a bit long in the arms but I expected that with a 44 Long ( there as no 44 Regular available). The jacket itself is excellent quality an the fitting around the chest etc is perfect. Very happy with produce and very happy with the service received from WPG. Would definitely recommend.

Dowling - GB
Very Happy (2014-08-05)
Looks just like original, Nice thick Wool, Bit Snug though.

Kress - US
SRVICE JACKET (2013-12-13)
materil a bit thuick but that's ok-good quality-shipping amazingly fast no complaints very happy

FALKENSTEIN - US
Outstanding (2013-11-04)
The service coat that I received was an outstanding! The shipping was very fast and I am 110% pleased. I would and will order from WPG anytime.

Lee - US
Enlisted mans coat. (2013-08-27)
I was worried about my order this time being that I received a 44 long instead of my actual size of 40 long only a week before I was planning on asking my girlfriend to marry me at a USO show in Ohio. So I waited on the edge of my seat for the return to process and turned out WPG sent it overnight from their warehouse in Dubai. And miraculously I received my perfectly sized enlisted mans coat just in time for the proposal. The coat fit perfectly and I am eternally grateful to WPG for the extra customer care I received. Thanks guys keep it up, you've got a customer for life!

Lawler - US
Very happy (2013-05-26)
Shipping can't be any faster. This time even with no custom or taks. Coat is great quality and fits like tailor made.

Filipic Ludvik - SI
Service coat (2013-04-29)
Very, very good reproduction!

Rossi - IT
shirt (2013-03-07)
Very nice product and can't believe how fast it got here!!

Webb - US
Mr (2013-03-06)
exellent quality,quick shipping. Keep up the good work!

Baeten - BE
Great coat (2013-02-07)
A very nice replica,you can''t get anything better for this price.I''d rate it a six because that''s what this coat diserves but since I can''t,a five must do.

Jan - Poland,Gdynia
Enlisted service coat (2012-12-17)
Very nice coat, high qualiry wool and finished.

Suarez - ES
Excellent (2012-06-08)
I am going to give what I was not able to get prior to ordering, which is a suitable review of the coat. So the fabric, look, feel and manufacture of the WPG jacket are SIMPLY SUPERB. The only issue I have is with sizing. Indications are misleading at best. I had experienced this before with the IKE Jacket. So my measurements are 5”-7”, 20” shoulders, 32-33” sleeve, 42” chest and 31”waist. I asked for jacket measurements and still had to order 3 different size coats (40R, 42R and 44R) just to try on. As soon as the coats came in I tried them all while wearing my wool shirt. I was surprised to see that I could not fit my arms through the sleeves on the 42R. As a result, I did not even remove the 40R from the bag it came in. I ended up returning the 40R and 42R and keeping the 44R. Shoulders are fine and length seems suitable. The sleeves however are about 2 inches too long. The coat also wraps around like a karate uniform so I will have to tailor it significantly. There you go. Hope this helps someone.

Santiago - US
Fantastic (2012-06-07)
This is another WPG triumph. The look and feel of the jacket is fenomenal. The buttons, pockets, fabric, manufacture...just perfect! However, let me talk about sizing which is the one piece of imformation I looked for in all these reviews but never found. What I ended up having to do was buy 3 coats (sizes 40R, 42R and 44R) and try them all on to see what the best fit was. The 44R was a perfect fit at the shoulders (about 20-22") and chest. The sleeves however were about 2 inches too long. The chest-to-waist ratio they specify seems accurate. So for my coat that translates into a 38 waist. Problem is I have a 31-32 ' waist. When I tried the 42R coat, I could not even run my arms through the sleeves. Needless to say, I did not even remove the 40R from its wrapping. BTW, my measurements are 20"shoulders, 42" chest, 31" waist, and 32-33" sleeve. So I'm having mine taylored. Hope this help...CURRAHEE!!!

Santiago - US
Fantastic (2012-06-07)
This is another WPG triumph. The look and feel of the jacket is fenomenal. The buttons, pockets, fabric, manufacture...just perfect! However, let me talk about sizing which is the one piece of imformation I looked for in all these reviews but never found. What I ended up having to do was buy 3 coats (sizes 40R, 42R and 44R) and try them all on to see what the best fit was. The 44R was a perfect fit at the shoulders (about 20-22") and chest. The sleeves however were about 2 inches too long. The chest-to-waist ratio they specify seems accurate. So for my coat that translates into a 38 waist. Problem is I have a 31-32 ' waist. and the torso seem like it was made for a size for a goue Even m currently 40R jacket for suits, I ended up keeping the 44R service coat. Why you ask? Well if you have a body like mine - broad shoulders, decently built up arms and chest and narrow waist, you WILL NEED to

Santiago - US
US Service Coat (2012-04-28)
Incredibly quick delivery to UK. Excellent jacket, got the longer size and fitted perfectly too. Thanks very much!

James - S Yorks, England
Review (2011-12-14)
From looking at this item I have to say I think I am very pleased... it is however a Christmas gift for my nephew so until he tries it on I can't say more than that.

Hance - US
Wonderful (2011-07-25)
The craftmanship is supberb! Also shipping to the US from Dubai in less then a week gets an A+++++++++ in my book! Thanks again for the wonderful coat. Can't wait to wear it in my events.

-Anders

Lettie - US
US Enlisted Service Coat (2011-07-24)
I have no complaints. Great item. Very fast shipping.

Wjcicka - PL
This is perfect (2011-06-14)
The copy is perfect :)
Thanks

Moreno - ES
Cheap as Chips (2011-05-17)
Best buy. Fit perfectly on me. I can't complain in the constructions. Real value for money. I'll use it for my 3rd infantry impressions. Arrived after 9 days. I'm impressed.

L Alcazar - England
service coat (2011-05-10)
nice heavy wool, great fit, great repro!

Murdock - US
US Enlisted Service Coat (2011-04-08)
I have no idea, how close this jacket is to an original, since I do not own an original. But, the jacket looks great, and fits very good! Just needed a little ironing, after unpacking it. Very nice jacket, and it will be usefull when going to Normandy this June.

Vintersfjord - DK
Enlisted Wool Coat (2011-03-24)
Excellent coat it looked great and fit well.

Grulla - US
Service Coat (2011-03-21)
Very good item and quick delivery. Many thanks from Sweden!

Bengtsson - SE
BIG (2011-03-08)
Quite nicely made but the XL was way too big in the waist. I expected the fit to be relaxed but it actualy fit's like something a pregnant woman might wear. The XXL must be HUGE. I will have to tailor it.

Johansson - SE
US Enlisted Service Coat (2011-03-07)
Comment: The delivery was very prompt. The jacket arrived in good condition, the fit was great and I am very happy with the final product.

sowinski - US
US Enlisted Service Coat (2010-12-29)
Perfect fit, perfect material, perfect look (very close to original)perfect service from WPG, to sum up PERFECT, or did I already say that!

Gutoski - US
Awesome Sevice Coat! (2010-10-28)
Shipment was super fast! The Jacket is just a spot on reproduction! No tailoring necessary! Almost identical with my originals! +·:*¨¨*:·.FIVE.·:*¨¨*:·.STAR.·:*¨¨*:·.Company.·:*¨¨*:·.THANK·:*¨¨*:·.YOU·:*¨¨*:·

van Bronkhorst - NL
US Enlisted Service Coat (2010-10-19)
First Class reproduction! The service coat is absolutely spot on made! I ordered a 48 long because I''m a tall guy (6.4") and it fits perfect no tailoring necessary. Then the shipment that''s unbelievable fast! I will be back for more...Thank you very much you guys keep up the good work.

Bernard - Limbricht
jacket (2010-10-07)
looks good, almost perfect fit, came fast. everything i like when i buy something online.

ward - US
Us. Enlisted Service Coat (2010-06-03)
Extensive sizing choices produced a superb fit for my 48 long coat. The wool and weave are excellent. It is the best coat on the market. Shipping was fast. A+ in all catagories.

Carpenter - US
four pocket tunic (2010-05-27)
the shipping was surprisingly fast. The jacket was good it fit me well but the wool is a little thick its hard to keep service ribbions on the jacket but other than that I am very happy with the product and you well hear from me in the future

mackie - US
service coat and hat (2010-01-13)
excellent items as always fast shipping

rusu - US
U.S. Enlisted Service Coat (2009-12-30)
Excellent quality. I have no complaints and that is rare for me!

Speer - US
YES (2009-12-13)
That´s it, great Jacket - perfect Repro

Schatull - DE
US Enlisted Service Coat (2009-07-07)
This is perfect. Thanks

Fuller - US
service coat (2009-06-12)
Nice quality, quick shipping, thanks

Aurelien - FR
GOOD (2009-05-29)
VERY VERY GOOD

LAISNEY - FR
great service (2009-05-28)
bought a u.s. sevice coat and was well pleased with quality of coat and service....will be doing business again with WPG!!!!!!!!!!!

Basco - US
4 pocket service coat (2009-02-07)
Outstanding match! thanks WPG!!!

mainieri - US
I like it! (2009-01-26)
Impressive, I got mine JAN 09 and, from what I can tell- its a little tighter weave and the color is spot on. Great tunic for a great price!

Sitnik - US
Excellent quality tunic! (2009-01-05)
Excellent quality tunic. I have an original that is my Grandfathers but is too small for him now that is why I bought him this one and this is a great reproduction almost indistinguishable from the original. Great service too! Thanks for making a great Christmas for Tech Sargent Calvin C. Wyatt 43d Division, 103d Regiment, K Company, 1st Platoon, 1943-1945 Pacific.

Pugh - US
4 Pocket Service Coat (2009-01-03)
Very nicely made. Heavy wool with a good finish, the fit is pretty darn good for "off the rack". I would consider it true to size. As always, exceptional service, super fast shipping! Made it from the Middle East in less than a week. Thank you, Maj. Lee for once again being the BEST!

Dilts - US
US Enlisted Service Coat (2008-12-08)
One of the best repros I've seen around. Highly recommended. Very fast service too, shipped to mainland Europe in less than a week. Thanks!

Kloezeman - The Netherlands
[1 2]