Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Classic Black Watch Sporran (2012-08-05)
The Classic Black Watch Sporran that I have received from WPG, is an excellent recreation, has been one of the attractions of my uniform that I have carried in the parade of precisely this past Saturday, I am very satisfied. My congratulations to WPG

Fernan - ES
Black Watch Sporran (2011-02-16)
Classy looking Black Watch Sporran. I'm looking forward to wearing it at our church-sponsored international festival. The only thing lacking is more detailing of the Black Watch insignia on the metal plate, however. Otherwise, a great buy.

Rosello - US
Hair Sporran (2010-09-29)
Great sporran for the price. A little thin on the hair though, but all around good

Peter - Montreal, QC, Canada
Sporran (2010-08-01)
Wonderful quality. I wore it to a Dance last night everyone was very impressed. Great job

Flora - US
BW Hair Sporran (2010-04-19)
Great quality hair sporran! I've looked far and wide for a good price on a Black Watch sporran, it was great doing business with What Price Glory. Great quality at a great price! I completely agree with one of the other reviews that WPG is better than spending 600 dollars for one from overseas.

spurlock - US
bw sporran (2010-03-02)
very accurate to the real bw sporran. nice and light weight perfect for florida. way better than spending 600 bucks for one made in scotland

Andrews - US
Whitside Scot (2009-12-01)
Great sporran for the price.
Dusty

Samouce - US
Black Watch officer''s sporran (2009-11-21)
Very good quality and excellent price. Anybody who wants a good quality sporran should look no further. Many thanks, Gerry!

Robert - Ontario, Canada
Black Watch Officer Sporran (2008-10-29)
What Price Glory does it again. Great customer service, speedy delivery, and a Black Watch sporran at an affordable price.

Roney - US
Better than Government Issue (2008-07-13)
I served in the Black Watch back in the day. I wore mine at Fort Ticonderoga last weekend but was ordered to wear leather sporran as it was uniform of the day. For the Price, Quality, Speed of Delivery, once again What Price Glory is the best. I enjoy doing much more business with them

Russell - Manchester, NH
[1]