Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

KD trousers (2017-01-15)
Quality trousers at a great price and true to fit.

McCleaf - US
Great item and service! (2016-07-25)
Very good trousers and excellent shipment, as always!

Cavassini - IT
Amazed (2016-07-13)
Items received very quickly, good fit & seem to be well made. I will be using WPG again..

Stenner - UK
Excellent (2016-06-19)
Great product. Great service. Thanks Jerry. Are you going to offer any more 3-buckle British riding boots or U.S. boots? Need to replace mine. They have a lot of mileage on them. Thanks Mate

Simmons - US
No complaints! This is great stuff. Perfect fit! Response time in delivery was outstanding (2016-05-20)
I wear a size 30" waist in trousers. A size 36" in shirts or tunics. Those of us who actually resemble the size of soldiers from the period and would have been considered "normal" then, are considered slight or small now. If you guys offered a few smaller sizes in your in-stock offerings, I bet they'd get snapped up immediately. Speaking for myself, I'd but one of everything if the size didn't swallow me. You do an excellent job and the products look fantastic!

Grosvenor - US
mr (2015-07-19)
thank you great

Turnbull - AU
Khaki Drill Service Dress Trousers (2015-07-02)
Excellent quality, colour is good and they are well made.

Radcliffe - UK
Good service (2015-05-25)
I was sent entirely the wrong size, but WPG organized and paid for an exchange. Good communication and service.

Boughen - GB
perfect fit (2014-11-11)
Love 'em

Keegan - AU
British SD khaki drill trousers (2014-10-02)
Nicely done; true to size, and a good value.

Ryder - US
Good looking kit (2014-07-31)
Good looking kit, I wish the buttons were sewn on vs the metal loops they attach too, as it makes shining the brass a much harder/careful process (getting flitz/peek on KD's = bad news bears).

Good quality kit though, and it shipped really quickly.

Harrison - CA
Outstanding (2014-03-26)
Great cut, perfect fit, nice length, excellent material. No belt hoops, but braces buttons are there. High cut so just under the sternum and above the belly button. Nice & quick service.

Mickey G - Sydney Australia
A really good fit (2014-03-18)
These trousers are of the same material as the other KD kit. I measured a size 40 and they fit nicely. The are rather high cut, above the belly button and just below the sternum. The length is perfect unlike denim jeans. To be worn with braces as there is no eyelets for a belt. Only pockets are on the front and nice and deep.The fly is button up. Excellent trousers for Boer war to WWII re-enacting or if you don''t mind the high waste, for strutting your stuff.

Mickey G - Sydney Australia
Khaki Drill Service Dress Trousers (2014-03-04)
Excellent service; top quality workmanship at an affordable price; fitted well. Being used for an Australian Boer War impression as well as Aus WW 2 tropical uniform.

Binns - AU
SD trousers (2013-06-03)
Excellent reproduction of the KD SD trousers! I went with the next size up and I'm glad I did. Normally, I'm a 36, but the 38's fit perfectly. I plan to turn these into a pair of shorts for WW1 displays in hot weather. Shipping was just under a week which was fantastic considering the distance they came.

Donovan - US
UK tropical drill pants (2013-05-28)
I use these pants for work (nice job). They are worth the money, 1st rate quality, and the service of WPG ,including electronic medium, is polite and efficient. (a most pleasant experience compared to what we get for "service" today from most providers.

Sullivan - US
feedback for KD (2013-03-11)
Great item, fits well, well worth the money

heath - GB
Drill Trousers (2012-09-11)
True to size, this is second set I have ordered to make into shorts. Very well made.

Armbruster - US
UK Tropical Khaki Drill Service Dress Trousers (2012-08-13)
Excellent quality, very good service, an international order that took just three days.

Bryant - GB
Wonderful (2012-06-27)
Very nice, I'm quite happy. Quick Service

McCartin - US
UK Tropical Khaki Drill Service Dress Trousers (2012-06-18)
Very nice reproduction, well made, easily tailored, comfortable fit.



Horse Soldier - US
UK Tropical Khaki Drill Service Dress Trousers (2012-05-10)
Great quality at a great price. Waist size was a true fit. More great service from WPG.

McCleaf - US
Khaki Drill Service Dress Trousers (2012-03-30)
I can't say enough about how exceptional your items and speed of delevery is. I have told all my friends about your company and its wonderful customer service!!!!

Wadkins - US
early war KD trousers (2011-10-14)
These are excellent, well made and useful for a few impressions

Evans - AU
uk kd trousers (2011-07-26)
Fantastic fast service, excellent quality will definately order from you again!

mitch - uk
UK KD trousers (2011-07-25)
What is there to say? Fantastic quality, great colour and size,and time from ordering to delivery less than 7 days!Amazing!
Will definately use WPG again!!

mitchley - GB
UK Tropical Khaki Drill Service Dress Trousers (2011-07-10)
An excellent product backed by a first rate delivery system. Highly recommended.

Ulrich - GB
trouser (2011-05-30)
Good trouser need some tailor

Petros - Germany
Tousers (2011-03-31)
Brithis khaki tousers ran true to size. Made mistake of ordering one size larger because erou. size I have order from other companys and they always sized small[ somebody said like cheap hotel]. with the braces I order to they will fit great. glag to have found W.P.G.

Hunnewell - US
Trousers (2011-03-27)
Great Trousers.
Good size.

Lewis - GB
Tropical kahki drill SD trousers (2011-03-22)
Quality reproduction of ahard to find item in large sizes. Detail on pockets and trouser fly very good - I asked for them to be hemmed but they were still too long but thanks for the hemming. Cheers Kim

fawkes - AU
UK Tropical Khaki Drill Service Dress Trousers (2011-03-08)
Actually, better than expected-
and I have great expectations.

Ashford - SE
KD SD trousers (2010-12-26)
When ordering trousers measure your natural waist size as I take 107cm (42 inch)jeans which sit on my hips below my belly button but my actual waist size is 44 inches. These trousers only need to be tailored to be a perfect fit. Cut is fine and appropriate metal buttons used. They go very well with my SD KD tunic (which I have converted into an impression of an officer in the Australian LightHorse). Cheers Kim

fawkes - AU
KD trousers (2010-12-14)
These are quality trousers that match the 1902 tunic perfectly. Good stuff from WPG as always.

Chargo - US
UK Tropical Khaki Drill Service Dress Trousers (2010-11-02)
Beaut!

Tuohy - NZ
Excellent. (2010-10-29)
Excellent trousers. After having the tailor work her magic on these and a Pattern 1902 Service Dress Tunic, I am left with a uniform perfect for the rigors of warfare in the Belgian Congo or equally at home sipping Gin with the regulars in Cairo's night clubs. Jerry, I tip my solar toppee to you sir.

McNamara - US
Tropical khaki SD trousers (2010-10-09)

The garment ran true to size and cut and is of excellent quality

Reynolds - US
A CUT ABOVE AVERAGE (2010-10-09)
Other dealers please note the quality and efficiency of this guy's service. Excellent!!!
Many thanks.

TIMMINS - GB
Vey nice (2010-10-01)
Pants came in as expected. Nice quality interesting design.

Stewart - US
kdsd trousers (2010-09-13)
This is my second pair of khaki trousers. Was so impressed with the first that I thought it prudent to get a back up pair. As always, great price and great quality to match. Don't gorget the supersonic delivery !! Well done WPG !!!!

vince pensak - US
Another quality product (2010-09-11)
Great repro and great service. Color is spot on. Thanks.

Casey - US
Superb (2010-08-26)
Perfect fit, and fit my guardsmans braces like they were customer made. Also seemed to be hemmed, despite being sold as unhemmed. A nice surprise to say the least! Nice and long too, great for use with Puttees

Palfrey - US (UK Native)
trousers (2010-08-18)
I am a repeat customer ! Excellent quality and price and the " hyper-speed " of receiving your order is unmatched !! What else can be said !

pensak - US
Great trousers! (2010-07-08)
Well made and a good fit for an excellent price. First time ever that this tall (6' 4") reenactor has bought a set of reproduction pants which are too long, I think! But that is referenced in the product description, they will be easily hemmed to a perfect length, and this situation is much superior to getting something too short!

Rombough - CA
UK Tropical Trousers (2010-06-09)
FANTASTIC!!! Shipping, communication,...everything was great. The Trousers themselves; outstanding. Exactly what I was expecting.

Jeremy - TEXAS
OR Service Dress Trousers (2010-05-29)
Good quality materials and workmanship. Fit fine in waist. Received item within a week

Hood - US
KD Trousers (2010-05-23)
Trousers have a nice cut with the high waist.Well made. Great srvice Thanks!

Belyea - US
KD Service Dress Trousers (2010-05-15)
Very nice Trousers.Sizing is spot on,mine fit perfectly.Great service and very fast delivery to UK.Thankyou WPG.

askew - GB
. (2010-05-11)
Very Nice. I overestimated my size as these really probably look best very closely fitted - luckily they have braces! No need to compensate here - Take your exact waist measurement and quote that. Beautiful looking trousers.

Laurie - AU
Black, US (2010-05-05)
Rapid delivery. Trousers excellent. Probably could have worn a smaller size, since these are so well cut.

Black - US
[1 2]