Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Super (2017-01-26)
The uniform arrived on time, and it 's just what I need for an upcoming re-enactment project. It's also an experience in deja vu, as I long ago scrounged up originals for a collection---your replicas always equal the originals in fit, details, and quality. Very satisfied!

Williams - US
New summer khakis... (2017-01-24)
I'm delighted with the quality of the items, their fit, and the speed and convenience of the transaction. WPG is easily on of the best companies with which I've ever done this sort of business. Thanks!

Williams - US
Remarkably Like The Original! (2016-12-02)
The trousers are a nice lighter weight cotton material, they look exactly like my dad's in his WWII Pacific Theatre. The shirt is a heavier weight cotton, a little on the stiff side. Can't wait to sew on his rank, unit patch and "ruptured duck". Thanks for the quick turn-around.

Coady - US
Khaki Officers Uniform (2015-11-17)
Best reproduction I've seen. Exactly like the Originals I remember from H/S ROTC back in the 21960's and what the local Army/Navy store used to sell with the "Ruptured Duck" patch still on them.

Oxx - US
Good buy (2015-11-02)
Very good quality! Size ran a little on the small side. Very pleased with quality and speed of delivery (about 4-5 days from California)

Mosher - US
US KHAKI COTTON SUMMER UNIFORMS - OFFICER (Package) (2015-08-27)
thank you so much for the service you gave me. Not only did I receive the proper item ordered but also fast delivery.

Lombardo - US
Excellent value for money!!! (2014-08-25)
This is the second set of sun tans I've purchased from WPG. I use one set badged as USAAF 5th Air Force and the other as US Navy, albeit with the shoulder straps removed for authenticity. The only criticism is that neither set has exactly matching shirt and trouser colours, and the seemingly heavy-duty zip fastener failed on the second pair of trousers after only three wearings. But this was quickly and inexpensively replaced so this uniform package is still good value for money. I just wish that WPG would bring out a matching garrison cap in the same khaki drill material. Thoroughly recommended.

Hutchins - GB
Value for money!!! (2014-07-16)
Very well-made of high-quality khaki drill material. This uniform can also double as US Army tropical kit. The colour could be improved by being a bit 'pinker' but otherwise is very good value for money. I heeded the warning about pre-washing before having any alterations done but experienced very little shrinkage. Usual very fast delivery from UAE. Highly recommended.

Hutchins - GB
US KHAKI COTTON SUMMER UNIFORMS (2014-07-06)
Great quality uniform.A+++.

musgrave  - US
Officer khakis (2014-07-05)
Exceeded expectation. Great price. Immediately made a second order.

musgrave - US
US KHAKI COTTON SUMMER UNIFORMS - OFFICER (Package) (2014-06-15)
Hello from France. Great material for reproduction of French Cadets uniform who trained in USA for flight training during the second world war (see CFPNA 1943 - 1946 website)

Fast shipping.
Regards

LAVERDET - FR
4 (2014-06-14)
I like the durability of the material, the color, and the style. The shipping was fine, less than a week both times, and the communication was excellent, including the follow up. I had a small defect on one of 4 pkg deals I ordered where the back shoulder seam of the shirt was sewn too close to the edge of the material and it's starting to come loose. I also had to pay for extra tailoring because of the enormous width of the legs, yet the waist was just right. This more than doubled the tailoring cost to $30 per pair of pants, but I'm happy with the results.

Bacon - US
Col Kurtz (2014-06-01)
Despite reviews that indicated the shirt sizes were generously cut I found them to be accurately sized. As a result I order too small (15" neck rather than 16"). Pants are definitely cut for high waisted wear. Would prefer to see them with a button fly. Regardless, I'm impressed with the quality and speed of delivery.

Aldrich - SG
US Khaki Cotton Summer Uniform Officer Package (2014-04-24)
Very Quick delivery as usual from WPG, can't get this kind of service back in UK. Top quality product as stated cut on the large size, but when considering shrinkage from washing and the potential for tailoring to fit, this is excellent. Having mine tailored at the moment for the perfect fit this has got to be a best buy considering quality of product and value for money. Also purchased Khaki officer garrisson cap top quality.

Booth - GB
Khaki Uniform Package (2014-04-20)
WOW. The khaki uniform package (trousers & shirt) are a perfect match.
Excellent product.

Reed - US
Good stuff (2014-04-09)
Got the package, The shirt strangely shrunk lengthwise more than width. Pants and shirt do need to be tailored up a bit. Soft though... might get another set for pajamas.

Kozlowski - US
Retired military (2014-04-04)
Great khaki uniform! Solid material and good workmanship. You can't find uniforms made this well in America anymore. I plan to buy more.

summers - US
Top dog (2013-12-10)
Shirt and pants nice materials, matching shade, good value. Shirt will need tailoring to fit, it's quite baggy. Pants are long, but I'm short. One pant belt loop not attached (therefore not a 5 rating), but an easy fix.

Castorina - US
US Khaki Cotton Summer Uniform Package (2013-09-26)
Excellent, perfect fit!

Spurlock - US
Gen. (2013-08-24)
Second shirt I've ordered. Sizing is on, same as my dress clothes. Very large in the body and my tailor has to put darts in the back to make it smaller for a tapered-look military shirt. Just the thing for a Patton-in-Sicily uniform.

Stumpf - US
US KHAKI COTTON SUMMER UNIFORMS - OFFICER (2013-04-29)
Nice uniform. Fit on the neck was on however is a lot of room in these shirts. You will need to have it taken in a little to give a nice tappered appearance. Nice product for the money. Very fast shipping via DHL and great tracking to the states.

Foose - US
US KHAKI COTTON SUMMER UNIFORMS - OFFICER (2012-08-08)
Great Shade of Beige...exactly what need ! Thanks !!

Young - AU
US khaki cotton summer uniform (2012-03-05)
meet and exceeded expectations, 3rd one I've ordered

Cole - US
Khaki ensemble (2011-12-21)
This shirt and pants look really good. Nice material. I haven't worn or washed them yet. Too bad they are made by people that hate us...Now I need them to make me a WWI uniform...I'll keep this vendor on my list of sutlers I buy from...

Miller - US
Dr. (2011-07-25)
Very good material that cotton, the epaulettes in the Officer's shirt are stitched for 1/3rd of the length and this may give problems fitting the slide-on ranks

Capt. Jackal - CH
officer's shirt (2011-07-14)
great shirt but I ordered the enlisted man's shirt.
I'll keep this for later and order the E M shirt too

Pope - US
shirt/ pants (2011-05-31)
fits well- Wish it was USA made

moseley - US
US khaki officer trousers & shirt (2011-05-18)
great communication,speedy delivery and very good quality!

attew - GB
Satisfaction (2011-02-16)
Another great package deal from What Price Glory. Very serviceable shirt and pants if you don't want to wear your originals. Most comfortable. Thanks again.

Johnson - US
Nice package (2011-02-15)
Shirt and pants came today. They fit great, a little loose, but with a wash they''ll fit perfectly. Workmanship appears good too.

Mike - Washington, USA
Great! But... (2011-01-07)
Great quality. Gotta hand it to those Pakis! Very good construction, but the shirt is huge - both body and sleeves need tailoring. The trousers is also cut very large in the rear - seems out of proportion to the waist size (38-inch waist and it's huge throughthe raer and legs). Worst part was the [relatively] slow delivery from Dubai compared to previous orders from the 'States. Still an awesome package deal though...my local tailor had it sized right for $15!

Watanabe - US
WW2 shirt and trouser (2010-12-24)
The quality of the shirt and trouser is excellent. My nephew loved it for his bday present. This is my first time to order anything from WPG. I guess you will hear more from me.

Verder-Bautista - US
Great (2010-10-18)
This uniform package was a great bargain. Fit is spot on after washing, just as stated in the description.

Gaston - US
Mr (2010-09-02)
good job overall well done from England

Clayton - GB
Nice (2010-08-05)
Nice job replicating both...but the shirt is cut HUGE...so be advised that if you want to look trim...it's going to need tailoring.

Replicated period labels would be a nice touch.

All in all...NICE JOB JERRY

Mihlon - US
Andrew (2010-08-03)
Perfect for what i needed
fit perfect after washing thanks.
Will shop with you again.

Meadows - GB
US KHAKI COTTON SUMMER UNFORM (2010-05-29)
Great shirt and pants, really comfortable, washed and fit perfectly, thanks.

Goodwin - US
Officer Khaki summer uniform (2010-05-20)
Excellent reproduction! Again, 38 pants and 16 1/2-35 shirt fit was perfect. Good material and workmanship.

Thanks WPG

Dawson - US
[1]