Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

fast delivery (2017-06-29)
Everything is top notch, your quality is amazing, and the depth of your catalogue is fantastic. Thank you so much for all that you do....

Cornwell - US
Well constructed (2017-05-15)
Again surprised at the quality.

Wahab  - US
Excellent reproduction and customer assitance (2017-04-22)
Got a quick accurate answer on sizing, shipping was lightning quick and they were well packed. They fit great and I'll be using them for a 1918 impression. Now I'm chasing the summer cotton pull over shirt, then a cartridge belt and then breeches. WPG will be my first choice.

Fowler - US
fast delivery (2016-10-09)
The leggings looked very close to originals and fit close. I probably could have used a size smaller but these will work. Fast delivery , Thanks R.G. Davis

Davis - US
Legging (2016-08-25)
recommended for fit and perfect fit. Good quality canvas. The only reason 1 cant rate then a "5" yet is that I havent put them under stress at an event. Authentic and well priced.

John - San Antonio
good product (2016-06-14)
good product well made,product

Inscoe - US
M1917 Leggings (2015-10-05)
Bought mine actually last year and laced them for the first time. I was shocked with the lightest amount of lacing I did the eyelets and some of the speed lace hooks popped right out of their posts. I was able to get another pair and those did the same thing so I just gave up since I needed them for an event. These were the correct size too. I suggest stamping the eyelets and lace hooks a lot better before letting them be shipped out.

Rick - WI
M1917 Leggings (2015-10-05)
Bought mine actually last year and laced them for the first time. I was shocked with the lightest amount of lacing I did the eyelets and some of the speed lace hooks popped right out of their posts. I was able to get another pair and those did the same thing so I just gave up since I needed them for an event. These were the correct size too. I suggest stamping the eyelets and lace hooks a lot better before letting them be shipped out.

Rick - WI
Excellent! (2015-05-22)
I had a small problem with the first pair of leggings I ordered. After letting WPG know of this, I had the replacements in my hand 72 hours after notifying them! Talk about great customer service! These leggings are the best. I ordered my exact size according to the chart and they are perfect! Thanks Jerry for another outstanding item.

Chuck - Indiana
1917 Canvas Leggings (2014-10-24)
I was expecting the Khaki colored leggings. I got the OD color. I think it will work.

Garcia - US
[1]