Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

CDN Kakhi Shirt (2020-07-28)
I have tried on the 38, 40 and 42. They all seam to have the same arm length and neck size. The body size does increase. They all fit, however there is chaffing in the arm pit area with the 2 smaller sizes. My normal shirt size is 15.5, My arm length is 33/34. So take the advice of others, order up a size or two. Nice quality shirt. Exchanged very efficiently. Only did this once as the size 38 was for a friend.

Booth - CA
Super (2019-09-24)
Perfect fit and quality.

Micallef - MT
Very fast delivery (2019-09-10)
Great shirts, fits nicely, excellent service.

Brunt - CA
Nice shirt! (2018-08-20)
I took everyone's advise and ordered a size up. Perfect fit!

Garcia - US
Generally good (2017-09-25)
Based on other comments, I wisely ordered a size larger. The shirt was well made and came rapidly. Two flaws were that the sleeve retaining straps were missing, and the neck was a bit tight. Including neck size would be a good idea. The cotton is a good heavy weight, probably even heavier than the originals. The buttons are a reasonable facsimile of the bakelite originals. I believe that there were a few variations made of these shirts, as I have seen both light khaki and dark OD versions, and even issued concurrently.

Clare - CA
Canadian Drill Shirt (2017-09-19)
Very happy with the shirt, fits great, excellent service, great price!

Alan - Canada
Canadian Pattern Khaki Drill Shirt (2017-05-23)
From Italy - Ottimo prodotto. Sia in qualità che fattura. Ottimo il servizio di spedizione. Come sempre sono rimasto soddisfatto del vostro servizio. Grazie!

righi - IT
Top sellery (2017-05-20)
Very nice item but you can take the size up, fast delivery. Greetings from France

JEAN - FR
it was a fast delivery thanks (2017-02-18)
I hope next time it doesn't happen aging

mcclennan - AU
Excellent Shirt (2016-08-10)
The measurements should include neck sizes. Sizes are on the tight size I knew this all ready from a friend who also ordered one. Just UPSIZE by one when ordering.

JEFFREY - CA
Fast Delivery (2016-07-10)
Fast delivery and good quality but sizing is off. Ordered one size larger to get a good fit.

Roberts - CA
Nice quality (2016-06-22)
I ordered 2 shirts - same pattern - different sizes. One came with the straps to hold the sleeves up - the other did not. Other than that they are nice shirts and I plan on wearing them every day.

Freeman - US
Good (2016-03-22)
Good fit, color good. Dilivery time acceptable because time difference.

van Roode - NL
military shirt (2015-07-22)
thanks for the shirt its good but I made a mistake when
I order the shirt I should have ordered the KD shirt
instead but dont worry I will order the right one next time.

mcclennan - AU
This Is The One (2015-06-11)
I have seen & tried other WW! CEF tunics, but the tunic made by WPG beats all its competitors hands down!. Great fit, attention to detail & a very reasonable price. All told, it's a combination you can't beat.Well Done yet again WPG.

Carew - CA
Shirt (2015-02-15)
Great quality material. The neck is a little tight, but overall, fantastic! Quick service and shipping!

Frantz - US
Love The Shirt (2014-10-24)
The price and quality are great. Well made shirt. I recomment you order one size larger then the chart. Looks great with my kilt.

Gary - Texas
A very nice shirt (2014-09-25)
I received my Canadian Drill Shirt less than a week after ordering. A very nice khaki color which almost matches coyote or Flat Dark Earth colored gear.

The shirt is 100% cotton and very soft to wear. I did have the collar buttons moved to the placket to have two more buttons on my shirt to help keep it tucked in.

Potts - US
WPG Scores Again (2014-05-02)
On time and on target. Shipping time was pretty impressive actually, considering the distance from Dubai. No complaints with the merchandice either.

Mosher - CA
Drill shirt (2014-02-08)
Once I found my proper size, fits great

Culliford - CA
Canadian Drill Shirt (2014-01-05)
Well made shirt and accurately sized (unlike some other foreign made garments). You can't go wrong with What Price Glory products.

Westbrook - US
Canadian shirt (2013-11-30)
Great shirt. Looks right and is well made. Will be a nice comfortable shirt to wear under the wool battledress. Many thanks!

Sowles - US
Awesome! (2013-10-30)
Great shirt for wearing the old open collar/tie look with my BD. Well done!

Harrison - CA
Excellent Quality! (2013-10-08)
Superb quality and material, as well as very speedy delivery. I had ordered the shirt before the picture had been posted and was surprised it had long sleeves, as every example of Canadian pattern KD shirts I have seen have short sleeves. Though, that is something I can easily change myself

Liam - Nova Scotia
Canadian khaki shirts (2013-10-03)
Tremendous quality. Matches original.

Stewart - CA
[1]