Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Excellent Shirt (2016-08-10)
The measurements should include neck sizes. Sizes are on the tight size I knew this all ready from a friend who also ordered one. Just UPSIZE by one when ordering.

Fast Delivery (2016-07-10)
Fast delivery and good quality but sizing is off. Ordered one size larger to get a good fit.

Roberts - CA
Nice quality (2016-06-22)
I ordered 2 shirts - same pattern - different sizes. One came with the straps to hold the sleeves up - the other did not. Other than that they are nice shirts and I plan on wearing them every day.

Freeman - US
Good (2016-03-22)
Good fit, color good. Dilivery time acceptable because time difference.

van Roode - NL
military shirt (2015-07-22)
thanks for the shirt its good but I made a mistake when
I order the shirt I should have ordered the KD shirt
instead but dont worry I will order the right one next time.

mcclennan - AU
This Is The One (2015-06-11)
I have seen & tried other WW! CEF tunics, but the tunic made by WPG beats all its competitors hands down!. Great fit, attention to detail & a very reasonable price. All told, it's a combination you can't beat.Well Done yet again WPG.

Carew - CA
Shirt (2015-02-15)
Great quality material. The neck is a little tight, but overall, fantastic! Quick service and shipping!

Frantz - US
Love The Shirt (2014-10-24)
The price and quality are great. Well made shirt. I recomment you order one size larger then the chart. Looks great with my kilt.

Gary - Texas
A very nice shirt (2014-09-25)
I received my Canadian Drill Shirt less than a week after ordering. A very nice khaki color which almost matches coyote or Flat Dark Earth colored gear.

The shirt is 100% cotton and very soft to wear. I did have the collar buttons moved to the placket to have two more buttons on my shirt to help keep it tucked in.

Potts - US
WPG Scores Again (2014-05-02)
On time and on target. Shipping time was pretty impressive actually, considering the distance from Dubai. No complaints with the merchandice either.

Mosher - CA
Drill shirt (2014-02-08)
Once I found my proper size, fits great

Culliford - CA
Canadian Drill Shirt (2014-01-05)
Well made shirt and accurately sized (unlike some other foreign made garments). You can't go wrong with What Price Glory products.

Westbrook - US
Canadian shirt (2013-11-30)
Great shirt. Looks right and is well made. Will be a nice comfortable shirt to wear under the wool battledress. Many thanks!

Sowles - US
Awesome! (2013-10-30)
Great shirt for wearing the old open collar/tie look with my BD. Well done!

Harrison - CA
Excellent Quality! (2013-10-08)
Superb quality and material, as well as very speedy delivery. I had ordered the shirt before the picture had been posted and was surprised it had long sleeves, as every example of Canadian pattern KD shirts I have seen have short sleeves. Though, that is something I can easily change myself

Liam - Nova Scotia
Canadian khaki shirts (2013-10-03)
Tremendous quality. Matches original.

Stewart - CA