Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Great (2018-12-10)
I’m a big ww2 nut and was looking for an old M43 jacket to buy. I happened to find this website, and they make a wonderful version that is sold at an acceptable price with great quality!

Callahan - US
IMPRESSIVE (2018-10-13)
All the comments from those other guys are 100% true.

McCall - US
Solid Jackson!!! (2018-09-28)
Very well constructed with high quality materials! Ordered my normal size (XL) & fit perfectly after initial laundering. Fast shipping from overseas! Look forward to many years of use! Very happy with the deal!

WKS - US
Super Fast Shipping 5☆☆☆☆☆ Stars (2018-09-27)
Great looking M-43 Para Uniform Set I purchased excellent quality very happy with my purchase super to deal with. Will be buying from you again Thanks a lot fast shipping from UAE.

Tomás - Rep. Of. Ireland 🇮🇪
Awesome (2018-08-06)
I've never handled an original so I can't speak to accuracy, but... This is a very solid, well-made jacket, and an outstanding value for the price.


Doctor Strange - US
Super (2018-07-06)
Fast and safe delivery to France . Beautiful reproduction of M43 Jacket . I
love the look, the feel and the quality of the item and a great price .
Thank you , I will buy again and again .
Serge

THIRY - FR
fast delivery (2018-06-26)
Well arrived, Thanks

Holland - CA
M43 Jacket (Improved Run) (2018-05-06)
This an extremely well made jacket. I could not be more pleased. Kudos to the employees who crafted it and to WPG.

Kerr - US
Excellent Value (2018-04-18)
Very pleased with the item, quite sturdy.
A bit of ironing easily removed all the
wrinkles due to shipping, and it looks great.
The size was a bit too small, and WPG were really
great about doing an exchange. Real customer
service for you! I'm spreading the word around...

Jalbert - CA
Great jacket. (2018-03-27)
This is a terrific reproduction, comparable to repros costing $600. The details are are excellent, sizing true. As always, service and delivery are commendable.

Young - US
u.s m43 jacket (2018-03-20)
Great jacket, good sizing, very fast shipping!

Franklin - AU
Great value (2018-03-11)
.

Hammett  - US
Really excellent repro of this iconic jacket. (2018-03-02)
I'm very pleased and impressed with this jacket. The material is excellent; the sewing is great. It compares well with a 60-some year old M-1951 original I have. It fits great and is really comfy. Although I bought it for WWII reenacting and acting in a battle of the bulge movie, it is such a comfortable and practical jacket I'm wearing it for everyday as well.

Moffat - US
Good jacket for upcoming reenactment (2018-01-27)
Needed a new uniform and quick. Shipping was very fast even though it was coming from Dubai. Very happy with overall quality and transaction.

Bohannon - US
Excellent quality (2018-01-16)
Fast shipping
Great quality
Reasonable price

yang - s.korea
Nice Items (2017-11-26)
The items in question arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Overall quality was excellent and the fit was as expected. If anyone is interested, these field jackets are cut to easily go over an M43 liner, sweater and shirt. If this is what you wish, order your normal size.

BTW, have you ever considered making M1951 Field Jackets?

JK - US
Great (2016-12-12)
Pretty good Jaket for Beijing made in Pakistan at least it is not in china I
Hate Chinese products

CARCAVALLO - US
Excellent! (2016-11-07)
The M43 Field Jacket was Perfect! Little Oversized just as it Should be. I orderd the 50 Long according to the size chart and it was Perfect. Great quality Too! You Guy's need to 're-supply some of your Stuff! You're Out of my size and Winter is here! 'Specially Sweaters to wear under the M43. Thanks!

pearsonjr. - US
Very good quality Jacket (2016-11-02)
Very fast delivery from UAE! -This Jacket is pretty close in quality to my old, original WW2 jacket. I got this for general wear in fall and spring, not for re-enactment, but it was much better than I had anticipated. Very, very pleased!

Stef - US
Super (2016-08-12)
M43 uniform good quality quick delivery

Alba - ES
M43 Field Jacket Improved Run (2016-08-10)
A really nice jacket, color is on then lighter shade, but have seen originals like it, ordered my regular size and fits great, washed and dried ( on low ) to soften up, now just waiting for cold weather to be able to wear it.

Duryea - US
M43 US Army field jacket review (2016-07-06)
I've got a couple of reproduction M43 jackets from various online vendors. For the money, this is the most realistic M43 jacket of the bunch!

I'm a size 42 and my new size 42 jacket just fits.Think about one size larger if your going to use a sweater.

Chris - PA United States
Outstanding in every way. (2016-05-26)
Great product, amazing delivery time, excellent service. Wants for nothing.

Hathcock - US
M43 Jacket (2015-12-31)
Very good product. Fast shipping

Size chart not good...

Very good after sales service

Fournier - CA
Fit great (2015-11-30)
Jacket came quickly and fits wonderfully.

Corrie - US
awesome. (2015-11-08)
Good quality jacket. Matches up nice to my other email from original to repro

forrest  - US
M1943 Field Jacket (2015-11-06)
Very Nice, well worth the price, Epaulette's a bit off seam line.

Henery - US
Very Happy with product (2015-10-19)
Another great item from Jerry

Connor - Canada
m43 jacket improved version (2014-09-08)
The jacket is perfect!
I was a bit suprised when the pakage came from Dubai :)
Jacket is nice, good big size and feels heavy, I like it.
shipping is very fast, thanks for that now I can wear it on the 70 year remembering Operation Market Garden.

Cpl.bulldog (Medic) - NL
Great! (2014-07-26)
Just as all the clothes and equipments I've already ordered in the past!..perfect!

Eric - FR
m43 jacket (2014-04-24)
high quality comfortable but bulky

McMurtrie - AU
Springfield (2014-04-09)
Good product and fast shipping! Thank you!

Lawson - US
Great Jacket (2014-03-30)
Quality Jacket. I wore it over the weekend at a tactical and it worked out great!

Pinkham - US
M43 Jacket (2014-01-17)
Overall a very nice jacket. Color seems a little light compared to the issued M43''s I have, but well in the accepted color chart I''m sure. The right sleeve cuff is sewn so the buttons and v-notch are on top of the wrist instead of on the outside. Other than that, I love it. Shipping was unbelieveably fast. I will be ordering another. Thanks!

Dave - East Wenatchee, WA USA
M43 Jacket (2013-11-19)
Nice item and a great price. Shipping was fast!

Cassar - CA
mr (2013-09-30)
Very pleased with M43 uniform good quality quick delivery well done.


Price - GB
Best Repro on the market! (2013-09-13)
I am very satisfied! Very fast shipping and perfekt fit. Compared to my originals it is fantastic!

Frank - Germany
43 Jacket (2013-09-04)
I have owned several 1943 Jackets over the years,and this one most closely approximates them as to feel,cut and quality of the cloth,love it,have waited years for one like this!!!

linduff - US
m43 jacket (2013-06-08)
Very close to original jacket.

Dallimore - CA
Mr (2013-05-26)
First class item, just like the original, will need it for Bastogne this year

Warrener - GB
Very good repro!!! (2013-04-24)
Fast delivery. Oversized, just enough to wear the M41 jacket and the sweater under the M43 jacket in cold climates. Many thanks!

Vilanova - ES
M43 Jacket (2013-04-15)
quality of the jacket really excellent, the contruction is very pretty, seems solid, beautiful colors ect as good

Jordan - Belgium
Great item much better than ATF!!! (2013-04-12)
Great material, color, fit! I got one from ATF, it was awful==thin material, too dark, about one size too small.

Get the best M43 jacket made today...at WPG!

LUPO - US
M43 Jacket (2013-04-09)
Not being a reenactor, I can''t really comment on authenticity, but this one makes a great, all-round classic outdoor jacket. It is well built from high quality, sturdy fabric. I chose the jacket size I normally wear and it fits comfortably,generously without being bulky, with plenty of room for layering and ease of movement (as was the idea behind the original, yes, I did some research!). The colour is as in the picture, light olive green (OD 3). The QM''s labels are a nice touch! My only negative comment would be that there are no internal buttons for a liner. WPG''s customer service was first class as always!

Phillip - GB
Excellent (2013-03-25)
Fantastic job! Best of all the copies I have seen!

mike - CT
Misspellings in Label (2012-12-10)
Such a nice jacket! The more sorry to see three misspelled words in the label: increoses (increases), enaugh (enough) and "loop each and" (loop each end). Consideration: English is not even my native language...
Come on WPG, you can do better than this!

Bert - Netherlands
M-43 (2012-12-05)
THE BEST ACKET I HAVE BOUGHT FOR RE-ENACTING YET I WILL BE BUYING FROM YOU AGAIN AND AGAIN!!!!



dufer - US
jacket (2012-11-21)
Nice tight weave fit's well will get lot of wear out of it .

Hunnewell - US
m43 (2012-10-17)
These run about your correct size. I where a 40 ordered a 40 fits like a 41 or small 42. It fits good no complaint. But if your gonna where it in the winter order a size or two up from your regular

Ben Parker - Ohio USA
m 1943 field jacket (2012-10-11)
good quality percise color no heavy works and fits fine

gallagher - US
[1 2]