Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

quality product (2015-03-13)
A nice quality item for the price. No apparent shiny man-made fibres used.

Green - UK
Thompson Sling (2015-02-09)
Good construction kind of funny color. Good value

carlson - US
Thompson Sling (2013-07-18)
Nice repo. Clips a little weak but it looks great and hard to tell it from an orginal.

Ryan - CA
US Thompson Sling (2012-11-09)
Hello,


I recieved the US Thompson sling sooner than expected. It is an excellent replica. Your company has very good processes in place and I don't see how you could do beter.


Regards,


Mark


Bassett - CA
Thompson sling (2012-08-25)
good sling v happy lot of rust on buckles though very quick shipping will use you again

silvers - GB
Mr (2012-08-15)
Bought one a while back for my Thompson. Looks good and works well, bought another one for my Chicago style.

Mclean - CA
M1A1 Thompson sling (2012-05-15)
I received the item as advertised, good quality and the customer service provided is the best.

Wright - GB
how does this work. (2012-05-01)
ok, so getting this thing on was not the easiest. its really nice and well made, but there are so many different ways i have seen this thing go on, its hard to tell which is right. all in all, it looks great and its holding up nicely. i am glad i got it, and it was a good price. i just wish i knew how to put it on right.

Pegis - US
Awsome (2012-04-26)
Received the sling yesterday. Couldn''t get it on my Thompson quick enough. Matches perfectly to my original. It is a bit smaller, (not even an inch) than the original, which I atribute to much use with such a heavy weapon. Very much worth the money. WPG has come a long way, I have been doing business with them for the past 10 years, and will continue for many more.
Thank you.

Corey - Bellaire, TX USA
US Thompson SMG slings (2012-04-21)
Very nice quality reproduction. A perfect item to complete the look for the Thompson M1A1.

Joel Phipps - US
Thompson SMG Kerr Pattern Sling (2012-02-21)
Once again a great sling! As nice as the original.

crahen - US
US Thompson SMG sling (2012-01-10)
Fantastic item for a fantastic price. Looks great on my M1A1 Thompson. Just like original.

Gonzales - US
Mclean Canada (2011-12-21)
My Father in-law spent some time fighting with the Canadian Forces in Korea. He remembers the sling on his M1A1 and said that the reproduction was very genuine looking!
Thanks WPG!

Mclean - CA
thompson sling (2011-09-08)
delivery very quickly,communication smart and i'm satisfied to the item ,Looks like an original one
thanks

grosset-janin - FR
US Thompson SMG slings (2011-06-09)
Excellent! Good materials, great look!

Kohlmorgen - DE
US Thompson SMG slings (2010-10-15)
Grear sling replica!

Anisimov - RU
SMG SLing (2010-09-11)
Good looking sling

CROWLEY - US
US Thompson SMG slings (2010-09-08)
Great repro that matches up well with the originals. The overal construction is much higher quality than the other reproductions that are out there.


Kegel - US
Sling and service: A+ (2010-04-29)
The first sling I received was not tempered correctly and a snap broke off. I wrote a review noting its failure, and WPG immediately sent me a replacement. The sling is excellent, and so is WPG's customer service. Superb!

T. Velling - US
Sling (2010-04-24)
While attaching the sling, one of the metal clips simply broke off. I''m guessing this is made of pot metal... Besides the cheap metal, it appears to be a decent sling.

T. Velling - Illinois
Thompson SMG slings (2010-04-10)
This sling is very realistic. It has authentic looking clips and buckles and the webbing is very sturdy. Nice addition to my reenactment collection.

Rob - US
Nice sling (2010-04-04)
It' looks real !
thanks.

Seo - US
5 (2010-03-04)
excellent sling looks great on my Thompson, thanks
Gregg

ellsworth - US
Thompson sling (2010-02-28)
Great item, very pleased !!!

prismall - GB
kerr sling (2010-02-26)
Looks just like the original sling I had on an original Winchester 97 trench gun DECADES ago...This is going on my repop!

Greg - US
thompson sling (2010-02-25)
Great replica, thanks for fast shipping

Brunelli - IT
Boss (2010-02-17)
Great product,super price,LIGHTNING fast delivery.What else can I say? A+++++++

Allen - US
US Thompson SMG slings (2010-02-08)
The slings were very nice and the package arrived much sooner than expected...excellent service. Thanks, I will not hesitate to order in the future. Your communication with me, the customer, have been first class.

Lohr - US
Thompson Sling (2010-01-31)
Very nice, and very close to my original.

brinson - US
Great sling! (2010-01-10)
Perfect accessory for my Thompson SMG! Very close to the originals!

Andrew - USA
US Thompson SMG slings (2009-12-26)
Excellent sling. But it on my sons M1A1 airsoft gun and looks like the real deal.

Wilkins - US
Kerr No Buckle (2009-12-19)
Great sling and a great price!

Denver, Co - US
Received (2009-12-12)
good product.

Gascon - ES
US Thompson SMG slings (2009-11-01)
Item as described & fast delivery.

Fowler - US
sling (2009-10-31)
what I was expecting.

DePartee - US
Thompson sling (2009-07-15)
Quality item again from WPG.

Davies - AU
Thompson Sling (2009-07-04)
Exact repro of the Thompson sling.

B/117 - US
OK (2009-06-16)
Sling was as described, in nice condition

Cunningham - US
Another Great Product (2009-06-09)
What Price Glory always sells high quality reproductions of hard to find uniforms and gear, and this Thompson M1A1 Kerr sling is no exception! Great job! Keep up the good work!

Schneider - US
Good replica! (2009-05-25)
It's a good replica, I've got a real one - It's same!

Pntek - HU
US Thompson SMG slings (2009-05-06)
100% Sukces Bardzo ladne wykonanie

Pranga - PL
Thompson Slings (2009-05-03)
These are great, they are exactly what I needed.

Mundio - US
US Thompson SMG slings (2009-04-02)
Looks like an original one !!! Amazing.

MIQUEL - FRANCE
Thompson sling (2009-03-17)
Quick delivery and great quality Thanks

Borman - US
US Thompson SMG Sling (2009-02-28)
A quality product and very fast shipping. Thanks.

Mike - US
Thompson sling - GREAT!!! (2009-02-11)
Received this week and its a real keeper. Looks and fits perfectly - forget those rusty buckle repro JUNK for sell by other cheap internet dealers for a few quarters less! Buy this one and you will NOT regret it at all! Very satisfied customer

David - Texas
thompson sling (2009-02-06)
I have not yet had the opportunity to affix this to the weapon, but judging by the quality of other merchandise, I expect to be very impressed.

Zaborowski - US
Great (2009-01-20)
Exactly the same as the original, hard and heavy hardware and webing.

Spain - .
thompson Kerr type sling (2008-02-23)
The thompson sling i orderd last sunday arrived today (saturday)!..thanks for an amazing service hope to use you again!

Anthony Wallbridge - Clare, UK
[1]