Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Cap Overseas type (2015-06-09)
Excellent reproduction. Exact size. Arrived quickly as indicated. Thanks

Watelet - BE
Mr (2014-10-28)

Excellent quality and quite good service.

Watelet - Belgium
garrison cap (2014-04-24)
better look the first cap I got good fit nice to wear

McMurtrie - AU
Looks good (2013-12-17)
No complaints here; good color and quality.

Carlson - US
Outstanding!!! (2013-01-11)
I bought a PX Style Overseas Cap from At The Front and then returned it because I didn''t like the material. I promptly bought one of these from WPG and it is a much better hat. Great material and fit. Really looks like an original. Thanks!!!

Eric - Omaha, Nebraska
Overseas cap (2012-12-17)
Nice and high quality item and exccelent service

Suarez - ES
O/S Cap (2012-08-30)
Super Fast Shipping !! Same great quality and
color, year after year

Santucci - US
O/S cap (2012-08-30)
Great item !! Fast Shipping !! Thx

Santucci - US
OS Cap (2012-06-21)
Perfect as usual outstanding service and delivery time.

Chrobak - US
A little small, but otherwise good. (2012-06-17)
I'm not sure if my head got bigger, or the hats are a bit too small. Feels and looks the part however. Thanks!

Robison - US
Great (2012-05-31)
Excellent fit, great product.

Santiago - US
Wow (2012-05-10)
This cap is beyond any other repro out there.So mad that I bought one from at the front, when this was out there. looks perfect and feels like the real thing. and it's not made in China! What a rarity

Bergin - US
Overseas cap (2012-05-09)
High quality Great cap!

LeDrew - CA
Overseas Cap (2012-01-22)
Nice, a little lighter material than originals, nice appearance and quality

Stapleton - US
US WW II Overseas cap (2011-12-04)
Gentlemen,
I still have not received the hat I paid for. When can I expect to see it?

Hallock - US
US Army Wool Garrison Cap (2011-09-14)
A spot on quality reproduction! Fellow enthusiasts are constantly asking me if the cap is original - that's how good they are. The look and feel of the cap is so authentic it is the perfect way to top off your US WW2 kit.

Slesser - US
cap (2011-09-10)


Sferruzza - US
Cap (2011-06-30)
Very well made. Color seen to be an issue.

Carine - US
5* (2011-06-06)
As usual..GREAT..
We have 10 pcs in my unit and we love its!!!
Fast delivery..

sgt Stanley - CZ
US Envelope style Overseas Cap (2011-05-17)
Great cap very well made.

Nowacki - US
O/S Cap (2011-04-21)
Perfect....Again

Santucci - US
O/S Cap (2011-03-13)
Perfect match....Thank You for the great service !

Santucci - US
+++++ (2011-03-08)
Very good cap. Fit is perfect!

Bengtsson - SE
Sweater (2011-02-15)
Your sleevless sweaters are perfect.
Have purchased many and they are flawless.

Santucci - US
O/S Cap (2011-02-15)
The best Reproduction Hat out there !
Color match and Braid are perfect !
Thank you for a quality product

Santucci - US
Overseas cap (2011-01-03)
Wonderful quality, always good service from WPG.

Harvey - US
Nice (2010-10-06)
Great Reproduction.
Good quality items. Arrived very Quickly

Wadkins - US
Chief (2010-03-23)
Great Product, Fast Service

Missouri - US
Overseas cap (2010-03-05)
True to size.
Authentic look and feel

Robinson - US
Alan (2010-03-03)
I have 4 garrison caps and this is the best one by far it fills like a original cap.

Farnfield - GB
Great cap (2010-02-14)
nice material and finish

Azevedo - CA
Overseas Cap (2010-02-02)
Great fit (7 3/4)
Nice materials, good workmanship.

Henk - NL
wow (2010-01-28)
perfect - just like the caps from the band of brothers.
thank you wpg

Schatull - DE
US Envelope style Overseas Cap (2009-11-12)
Excellent quality, speedy dispatch. Great service as ever. Many thanks

Gillingham - GB
Paratrooper's Wool Overseas Cap (2009-10-23)
This is a vety beautiful and authentic item. Attention was paid to every detail.

Speer - US
mr (2009-08-05)
see review on trousers & shirt applies to everything ordered

rickell - GB
Overseas Cap (2009-06-11)
Good quality.

MARCHINI - IT
garrison hat (2009-05-10)
item received fast and safe, very good and very pleased.

wade - GB
US Envelope style Overseas Cap (2009-04-26)
ok very good++

Luciano - IT
cap (2009-04-26)
very very good cap...... all the best

Luciano - IT
Great Cap (2009-04-14)
Loved my first one from what price and this one is even better quality and fits true to size.

Eisenmann - US
US Envelope style Overseas Cap (2009-03-24)
Surprisingly good quality. Most repo caps are just not that nice, but this one is. Worth the money.

Kano - US
Airborne-style Overseas Cap (2009-03-23)
Very nice article...very accurate and perfectly made, and a great fit.

Prendergast - US
thumbs up (2009-02-05)
excellent fit, will need to get my ears lowered to look good. was surprised at how comfortable and warm it can be.

ward - US
US Envelope style overseas cap (2008-12-23)
Fit's perfect, very nice.

Haithcock - US
overseas cap (2008-12-08)
Great cap, fits perfect

Scott - US
Looks the part, great cap (2008-11-11)
Very nicely made, tight stitching, good lining, good material. Size slightly smaller than expected. Will have to get a "High and Tight" haircut to make it fit right. Don't forget to get your Paratrooper Cap Patch while you're here. (or the Glider Trooper Patch, if WPG carries it, hint hint.)

Bransford - US
[1]