Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Love it! (2021-02-22)
I love this windproof and prompted by another review below I have treated it with Scotchguard and plan to make it my "hike in the rain" jacket.

So why the 4 stars? I subtracted one star for the lack of any cinch on the sleeves, and also that the sleeves are much too long and require tailoring. I'm 6'3" with long arms and the sleeves were still down to my knuckles.

A word about the fit, my advice is to order down one size. In almost everything I wear I order an XL or Size 48. With this garment I had to exchange for a Size 46 - and it still fits comfortably over a sweatshirt. BTW the exchange with smoothly, as have all my previous WPG exchanges.

Wiley - US
windproof smock (2020-12-10)
Well made, unfortunately as previously indicated by another, no cuff adjuster as per the original. Have waterproofed it and it seems to work great in the rain.

Booth - CA
Superb!!! (2019-09-02)
Fast delivery,item very good quality.good size,excellent!!,

van praag henk - NL
Very good (2019-06-14)
Fast delivery with no problems.Camouflage pattern looks good and will probably fade well.No cuff adjusters though.


west - UK
fast delivery (2019-04-10)
Very satisfied with my order.

Ch√Ętelain - FR
UK camouflage Smock coupe-vent (2018-12-03)
Command(Order) arrived in time. Surprised by the fact that customs opened the package.

vialait - FR
Fast delivery (2017-01-26)
Fast delivery, very impressive! Material fine, camo rather too much green and the light brown tending to grey. Possibly adjustable with tea treatment. Overall design good although cut of top pockets not quite right and is missing the cuff straps which most originals have. A shame and the the one bit which I think needs amending.

Richard - UK
windproof smock (2014-07-30)
good quality. thanks

krupp - DE
ww2 brit windproof smock (2011-07-13)
Well made repro, great colour and construction. Size was off compared to other 44 chest items from WPG that I have bought (brit desert bush jacket, brit wool battledress) was too big and had to have it tailor modified (couldnt be bothered with the rigmarole of sending it back - size 40 could of been too small...

Watson - NZ
windproof smock (2011-05-03)
Great item, good colors, I just wish the sleeves had cuff tabs and buttons for adjustment.

Arroyo - PH
very good repro&good quality (2011-04-21)
thanks!

ly - US
UK Windproof Camouflage Smock (2011-01-19)
Again great quality

Van - NL
UK Windproof Camouflage Smock (2011-01-19)
Good repro

Van - NL
WINDPROOF SMOCK (2010-10-07)
Outstanding! Another great reproduction from Jerry Lee!

Wisher - US
Great Camo Colours (2010-09-15)
I compared these to my original set and the colours are spot on. Hard to tell the difference and I''m sure that with use, many of these will become "originals" by unscrupulous dealers

Ray - California
Excellent Piece Of Kit (2010-08-25)
Great piece of kit, Brought it camping to help fade it a bit. Excellent reproduction.

Connor - BC, Canada
Cammando smock (2010-07-12)
Great kit, excellent service, less than a week for delivery!!!

Thomas - CA
US (2010-01-11)
It never ceases to amaze me with the shipping speed I receive from WPG! product is great!



Crawford - US
Cammo smock (2009-07-01)
Very happy with this product.

Gamble - GB
Windproof smock (2009-04-20)
very happy with purchase, delivery speed to Australia unbelievable, less than one week!

Peter - Australia
cammo-smock (2009-04-01)
Material is ok-Cammo printing ok.B ut be carefull with size a Size "44" is often a "42" better order one size Larger.

Petros - Germany
[1]