Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Blackwatch buttons (2019-08-10)
Thanks they really look good..

murray - AU
well made good looking buttons and arrived with lightening speed. Can't ask for more than that! (2019-07-09)
All at a very reasonable price.

Kelley - US
Nice (2019-05-26)
Nice BW buttons that go easily onto the Scots KD Tunic

Tuohy - NZ
bravo! (2019-03-16)
Excellent produit et très bon rapport avec W.MALIK . La commande comportait 4 petits + 3 larges total 7 ; W.MALIK m'offrait gracieusement 4 larges car problème pour connaître la taille . Au déballage du courrier à la place de 11 j'en comptait 9 sans gravité car les 4 petits s'adapte très bien aux poches et aux épaulettes . encore merci pour le prix et la qualité des boutons .
très cordialement J-M BOITOUT
Excellent product and very good relationship with W.MALIK. The order included 4 small + 3 large total 7; W.MALIK graciously offered me 4 large because problem to know the size. When unpacking the mail instead of 11 I counted 9 without gravity because the 4 small fits very well to the pockets and epaulettes. thank you again for the price and quality of the buttons.
Yours sincerely J-M BOITOUT

boitout - FR
super (2018-08-21)
thanks, i am very happy

Robert - BE
excellent (2017-09-07)
An excellent srrvice from you product's are 10 stars

Haskell - UK
Great items at a fair price with superb service (2017-08-14)
My sincere thanks for your part in a faultless transaction.

Kent - UK
Buttons Black Watch (2016-06-07)
Excellent service. 5*. Very pleased wit item

Boldt - DE
Excellent (2016-04-18)
Good product and good service. Would recommend to other buyers.

Tomlinson - UK
black watch button (2016-03-05)
you all right, they correspond to my expectations. many regards Denis John

boido - IT
DM (2015-05-06)
Thanks, they look great on the new tunic!

Kaba - US
Black Watch buttons (2014-10-29)
Got exactly what I ordered. Looking for sta-brite versions as well - let me know if you get any of those Jerry - Thanks.


Thompson - US
5 (2014-10-01)
Nice product and speedy delivery Thanks

Anderson - US
BLACK WATCH BUTTONS (2014-06-20)
I tested again your firm because i would like to know if you follow your items and if you keep always the same quality.
For the second time I have been very glad to my purchase. Super item. Very good to work with you very serious firm. Thank to next puchase.

FLORINS - BE
Best Buy (2013-01-12)
Authentic and high-quality buttons. Alas, slightly too large for their intended purpose (replacing old buttons on a sports coat). We'd like to order/try other buttons from WPG -- but we wish WPG would note exact measurements of buttons (in inches/millimeters)rather than simply "large" or "small".

Tyree - US
Buttons (2012-10-22)
A very good set of buttons - have you any stay brite in stock ???

Coutts - CH
BW buttons (2012-07-17)
Very nice buttons, and about the only place to get them.

Stewart - US
boutons écossais black watch (2012-02-12)
super beau ,trés bonne réplique ,pas de probléme ,merci jerry

luce - FR
wayne (2011-05-10)
great addition to my tunic, black watch items are quite hard to come by

hauser - US
Mr (2011-02-15)
Looks very smart on my No 2's.

martin-smith - US
BlackWatch buttons (2011-02-11)
Very nice. Very reasonably priced and a cinch to apply. Thanks mate.

Libicer - US
Black Watch Buttons (2010-12-31)
Awesome BW Buttons! Can''t wait to get them sewn on!!! Thanks

Adam - MD U.S.A.
Buttons (2010-10-14)
Amazing. Good price and easy to switch out. The BW buttons are just slightly larger than the GS buttons.

Henniger - US
Hard to find item! (2010-03-23)
These are amazing for the price, detail could be a little crisper to match on originals, but for the price and availability, I'm not complaining!

Hudon - US
black watch buttons (2010-02-01)
DEAR SIR I HAVE RECEIVED VERY QUICK MY PACK AND I AM VERY HAPPY WITH QUALITY BUTTONS APPRECIATION 10/10
WITH MY BEST REGARDS AND TO NEXT PURCHASE,

fLORINS PIERRE

PIERRE - BE
Mrs (2010-01-12)
Just what my partner had been looking for - excellent.

Passerini - GB
I received this item. (2009-12-06)
I am greatly satisfied this item.Thank you.

Torimoto - JP
Black Watch Buttons (2009-11-05)
Nowwhere to find, but you have them.
Realy fine, thanks again.

Phil - DE
Top class (2009-05-15)
Could not find these anywhere else not even Scotland, so was over the moon to get some for such a low price. They are superb value for money, cheers WPG.

Ian - west midlands
first class (2009-04-01)
all the items I ordered were first class .Just as described,and excellent value.Your quick response to the missing button is greatly appreciated.cheers ,Bernard

mcmahon - US
[1]