Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Fast delivery (2017-09-28)
Fits well. Good quality, except for 1 button missing from trousers. Very fast delivery.

Miller - US
Great piece of kit (2017-07-18)
Great fit. Wool is not thin as other repros.

Alatorre - US
Exceptional! (2016-12-28)
Selection, service, products, and delivery!

Burrill - CA
Great reproduction (2016-11-08)
Once again WPG provided a great quality reproduction of P37 British Battle Dress wools. The sizes were spot on to my normal U.S. sizes. Quality, price, and unequaled customer service are the reasons I only buy from WPG. Add to that their incredibly fast shipments. Top to bottom, a great company to deal with.

Cooper - US
Fast delivery (2016-01-06)
The quality is excellent. If there's one thing I would recommend it's that the trouser inseam be also on the order form and that they be hemmed to fit before shipping. If I had to wait an extra couple of days for the item, that's OK, but having to take the buttons and take up tabs of and hem them then put everything back on is a pain.

Jenkinson - US
P-37 battle dress package (2015-11-15)
Very quick dispatch, the uniform was recieved in perfect condition, and is of superior quality and definatley very warm , this is a winner, thanks

Stephey - US
Great service (2015-11-09)
The most comfortable pants i could ask for. I ordered the jacket too small and exchanged it for a bigger size. It arrived quickly and has already proven to be very comfortable.

Nolla - US
page (2015-10-13)
thanks what price glory very pleased.

page - UK
Battle Dress (2015-02-18)
Well done an excellent replica of the original that we compared them to. VERY quick delivery.

Dermott - CA
great (2014-12-01)
Look and fit great

musselwhite - US
Fantastic customer service (2014-10-30)
Expedited a package to me at no extra cost in time for a film shoot.
Really appreciated the fact you went the extra mile. I will always use and recommend your products.

Archer - US
p37 battledress (2014-07-13)
Very fast delivery time, quality construction and material......just required a little fitting and alterations at the tailors for a custom fit........

jividen - US
Mr (2014-04-01)
Great set, I ordered a size up from normal and it fits good.

Pool - US
p-37 bd (2014-03-20)
very good reproduction! fine woolen cloth. size (long) is perfect for my height 189cm. but brass buttons, a bit thin.

Shestopalov - RU
UK P-37 Battledress Package (2014-01-13)
Good quality, received quickly, actually fits, not the best cloth, or lining, (none), but a great value as it will get heavy use.

MacMullen - US
UK P37 battledress and trouser package (2013-10-13)
What a great item. Fast delivery as always. The uniforms are perfect. Ordered the blouse in my size and the trousers one size larger. Both fit perfectly. The brass buttons seem a little thin but work and look great. Great job on these uniform items. The manufacturing is very good and should stand up to some wear and tear.

Popiela - US
adjutant (2013-09-06)
Great uniform! Good fit! I am so satisfied with the purchase and will recommend to all!

norvell - US
Mr (2013-06-27)
Very very pleased with the uniform .Good price to .Rhankyou.

Drake - GB
exelent (2013-04-08)
exelent reproduction ! perfect !!!!

PETH - FR
Battledress Uniforms/Poplin Shirts/Ties (2013-03-08)
Perfect for our stage needs!
Great service!

Copeman - CA
37patt BD Package (2013-02-24)
I recently took delivery of my new 37patt BD uniform and i am very pleased with it indeed.
Finish and Quality of the cloth used very close to the original both in colour and feel.
I recommend that if you are unsure of your size requirements, get in touch with WPG first! They''ll help you out!
Only one small thing i noticed on the BD jacket was the brass buttons had very sharp edges, the ones on the trousers were ok! I replaced them with originals! Apart from that, an excellent product, well worth the money. Highly recommend.

Chris - GB
UK P 37 Jacket and Trouser (2013-02-11)
Consegna velocissima. Le taglie consigliatemi da Jerry vanno molto bene. La qualità mi sembra buona ma attendo la prova sul campo. Per ora sono soddisfatto. Consigliato, tornerò senza dubbio a comprare qui. (In Europa i prezzi sono più elevati e non si trova nemmeno tutto).

Fast delivery. Advise sizes ranging from Jerry very well. The quality seems good but look forward to the field test. For now I''m satisfied. Good, I''ll no doubt buy here. (In Europe, prices are higher and there is not even all).

(I apologize for my English).

Stefano - Veneto; ITALY
P37 Battledress and trousers (2012-06-04)
I am so pleased with these items! I am trying to recreate my great uncles uniform from WW2, so wanted a good repro as its hard to find originals. I really can't praise this product enough... Especially at the price! The delivery was very quick too! Thank you do much WPG!

Hollis - GB
Comment (2012-05-05)
It was everything I expected and received it in good time. No complaints

Slusher - US
UK BDs (2012-01-11)
Perfect reproduction. Looks amazing.

Jacket and trouser waist fit perfectly. Trouser lenght is abit long, but nothing a bit (ok, a lot) of blousing cannot fix.

John - US
Mr (2011-12-09)
I ordered the wrong size trouser, (thought it would be a tight cut), replaced without quibble or hassel. These are as goosd as any original private purchase set I've seen.

Gareth - GB
Mr (2011-12-09)
Excellent quality, as good as any private purchase original pair in my collection

Gareth - GB
BD Jacket and Trousers (2011-10-26)
These are a great deal. Trousers will need to altered unless you are super tall. Both fit very comfortably, especially when wearing them on tactical's! Overall, I am very impressed and satisfied with the BDU and would recommend them.

Shaun - Indiana, US
Jim (2011-04-08)
OK, I was REALLY impressed with the uniform!!! Can't believe stuff of this quality is still being made!

Custeau - US
Battledress for WW2. (2011-03-18)
Just what the doctor ordered....and such a good and quick service....keep up the good work chaps!

Coope - GB
BD p 37 (2011-02-27)
very very good, in spanish "CHACHI"

casariego - ES
Boruta (2011-01-23)
Very, very good! This is very good work!
Thank you Mr. Jerry Lee!

Stano - US
P-37 BD (2011-01-06)
Good reproduction of BD and very fast shipment as usually.

Juran - CZ
NY (2010-12-26)
The battledress and trouser look great.

Wayne - US
Great repro (2010-12-08)
Great repro. much better quality than the closeout P40s. Bought these for my walking out impression, want another one for tacticals now!

Nelson - US
Awesome company (2010-11-03)
Could not believe has fast package arrived in NZ. Size was too big but we are getting it taken in. Very impressed though, you are an amazing business.

LeQuesne - NZ
Battle dress (2010-10-31)
Very nice,VERY quick delivery!

Pedersen - NO
Battledress (2010-10-26)
Nice P37 blouse. colour and material are great.

Musil - CZ
Warrant Officer (2010-10-24)
Outstanding reproduction and 5 days to Canada from order...you guys are the standard...if there was a Canadian Green P37, you would be the authority!!

Schall - CANADA
UK P-37 Battledress Jacket and Trouser (Package) (2010-10-13)
Quality and fit on jacket excellent. Trousers too large in leg width and had to be exchange

wormley - GB
UK P-37 Battledress Jacket and Trouser (Package) (2010-10-12)
Excellent item can''t tell it apart from the original. Fast shipping ,awesome serves. Very satisfied.

Todd - Alberta Canada
UK P-37 Battledress Jacket and Trouser (Package) (2010-09-22)
Excellent item. Couldn't be better!!!

Thumbs up!!! Excellent fit.

Triffoni - BR
good (2010-08-07)
fantastic quality - matches my other battledress perfectly.

Dodkins - US
UK P-37 Battledress Jacket and Trouser (Package) (2010-07-21)
Very satisfied size correct bravo

morieux - FR
Excellent (2010-06-30)
Battledress and trouser package dispatched very, very quickly. Items exactly as described. I'm very satisfied and would buy again.

Webb - GB
UK P-37 Battledress Jacket and Trouser (Package) (2010-05-12)
I am impressed too. 4 days to the DK. The uniform is in great quality.

McCaffrey - DK
UK P-37 Battledress Jacket and Trouser (2010-04-22)
Excellent reproduction, very fast Shipping. Thanks

Hubert - PL
battledress jacket & trousers (2010-04-08)
Excellent item & service

sales - GB
37 Patt BD (2010-03-30)
Fantastic repro and a very quick delivery. It fits really well and runs rings around any other repro Bd i have seen, it could benifit with instructions on how to wash it though. It is the first time using WPG and i will be definatly use WPG again. Keep up the good work

Phillips - GB
37 Patt BD (2010-03-02)
Very happy with product was told not to expect much however its far superior to anything ive seen in the UK. Brilliant job!

Brown - GB
[1 2]