Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

The Button Holes cost the fifth star (2013-05-08)
This shirt, I have five, would garner five stars except for the button holes, most have to be opened with a razor to easily pass the button. Other than that, the shiorts serve me well as the Living History volunteer at WWII Memorial in Washington. Wear them with pinks and greens, duty OD and TWs. A great value!

Patrick - Washington, DC
US Khaki Officer's Shirt (2011-03-19)
Well made shirt, but with a drop shoulder. It is cut more like a civilian dress shirt. This needs to be fitted more like a military shirt with a shoulder seam that hits on the point of the shoulder.

Arentz - US
Uniform Shirt (2010-10-10)
The shirt was perfect and the delivery was excellent

Faint - US
Like they all have said (2010-09-10)
Like they all have said, this shirt is top notch. May be cut a little big but better big than too small/short. Definitely a great addition to the pinks and greens at indoor events. You won''t cook. I wore mine under a khaki Class A, indoor, at a summer event. Just right.

Jeff - WA
US Army poplin shirt (2010-08-20)
Very Hsappy with shirt the fit is great and it is well finished

Brown - US
Poplin Officer's Shirt (2010-07-16)
Excellent shirt! Great details and ideal for a '43-'45 impression. One thing I'd like to see, though, is a poplin shirt in pinks shade...that would be great for a '41 forward look.

S. G. Lucky - US
Like it (2010-05-29)
It´s good to have a "light" shirt like this in Brasil, to use under our regular summer days.

Santos - Brasil
Very Nice Shirt, XL/L (2010-05-20)
Very Nice Shirt, fits my 6'4" 245lbs frame well enough. Arms could be 1/2" longer. Still a great shirt that very hard to find in my size!

Bransford - US
US Army Officer Light Weight Khaki Poplin Shirts (2010-05-08)
Just what i was looking for, just as good as my orginal

Joe - NY, USA
US Army Lightweight Khaki Poplin Shirt (2009-12-12)
Super shirt, great quality and excellent fit...Well done WPG!

Cunneen - US
Khakis Poplin Officers Shirt (2009-09-21)
The shirt was a perfect fit. Matches the khaki YD patch I put on it perfectly as well. Probably one of the best fitting shirts I have.

Kersting - US
Officer Poplin Shirt (2009-08-17)
Good quality reproduction. Fits well. Color a good match for US khakis.

SCOTT - US
Ken Hightower (2009-08-04)
Excellent quality! Great fit, too!

Hightower - US
Lieutenant (2009-07-09)
I am a hard fit with long arms but the ML fit better than any shirt I have. The light weight material is perfect for summer wear under the AN-S-31 with my A-2.

William - US
high quality shirt (2009-06-27)
i recommend this shirt. Great color and fit.

matthews - US
Ken (2009-06-27)
Light weight Khaki shirt is perfect fit in Large. Good color reproduction.

Dawson - US
Poplin Officer Shirt (2009-06-24)
I ordered a size too big, my mistake. I returned the shirt to WPG and they promptly replaced it with smaller size. Nice shirt, outstanding service. I highly recommend WPG.

arthur - Minn/USA
great shirt! (2009-06-02)
Very nice looking shirt. Well made, nice darker version of a "khaki" color.

F. L. - US
US Army Officer Light Weight Khaki Poplin Shirts (2009-05-27)
Nice shirt. I got an XL Long. It's quite a bit bigger than I anticipated.

Schneider - US
Poplin Officer's Shirt (2009-05-15)
Jerry, This shirt is fantastic. Great fabric. Great cut. Thanks!

Wisher - US
Lightweight Khaki shirt (2009-05-12)
Very comfortable especially in my South Texas weather.

Woerner - US
Cotton officer's shirt (2009-05-09)
I needed a nice cool and lightweight officer khaki uniform shirt for my General Patton impression. I found the perfect shirt! This shirt is light, comfortable and fits the General perfectly, and I am very picky! 5 stars for this awesome shirt!

Wiedenkeller - US
Hmmm (2009-05-08)
Product was of high quality, and as advertised. I thought shipping was a bit considering total package weight.
Product was of high quality, and as advertised. Shipping was a bit high based on total package weight.

Pearson - US
David L (2009-05-04)
Comfortable, quality repro. Excellent service as usual from WPG.

DavidL - GB
shirt officer (2009-04-26)
very very good shirt opfficer advised ++++

Luciano - IT
Popeline officer shirt (2009-03-20)
Superbe repro, couleur OK, très agréable à porter.

Big Fred - BELGIUM
Army Lt. Wt Shirt (2009-01-24)
Nicely made shirt..well done....size was a little larger than expected, but that as fine.....will give me years of good use!!!!! Thanks!

Dan - Syracuse, NY, USA
US Army Officer Light Weight Khaki Poplin Shirts (2009-01-06)
Nice material and great color. Feels good to wear.

ES - US
US Army Officer Light Weight Khaki Poplin Shirt (2008-12-30)
As always the shipping is very prompt. The WEB page for ordering is very easy to navigate.

The Officer’s Shirt is good quality and the sizing was easy and accurate.


Kegel - US
[1]