Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

SUPER (2017-01-30)
The trousers as well as the belt that I ordered both fit just fine

werner  - US
Both items very nice and fast shipping (2016-10-12)
One question is why did you ship it in separate bags it costs more to ship, other wise very good items as ususal

Cook - US
Great quality and fast delivery (2016-06-23)
Great quality, Tan color exactly as I wanted. Looks great with oiled leather holster and ammo pouches...Real cotton web, not cheap nylon...

Bradshaw - US
Pistol Belt (2012-05-10)
Great Item. Sturdy construction! Looks great with either web gear or leathers.

Matthews - US
Pistol belt, M1912 (2011-11-23)
Historically correct in every way! Compared to my original belt, it is difficult to tell which is the reproduction. I wear my pistol belt daily.

-Mick
Arizona Territory

Montgomery - US
Perfect for what I need (2010-12-15)
For those of you considering this belt, I'm a size 36 waist. Get the longer belt unless you truly have a tiny waist. The color, style, hardware were exactly as advertised.

I'll add here what other reviewers have said - I was AMAZED at the delivery times. I placed my order at 10:00 on a Friday night, Central Time, and my order was in my office by Wednesday. It beat another order that was shipped to me from the northeast by a day - and I'd placed that order a week earlier.

Nuke - US
Great belt (2010-03-25)
Great belt, true to the pre WWI (1913) style I was looking for. I bought mine for Cowboy Action, Wild Bunch side matches. Goes great with my other gear.

Rowland - US
PISTOL (2010-01-07)
MORE AN LESS

casariego - ES
pistol belt (2009-10-30)
I like the belt but I somehow missed the color.The tan color is great but I wish it was the green color like the magazine pouch.

morrow - US
Retiree (2009-09-08)
Arrived on time as expected. Great authentic looks. Could not be more pleased.Thanks,

Moore - US
first pattern pistol belt (2009-08-29)
great shipping time and looks like my original.

DeMasse - US
pistol belt (2009-05-05)
the suspenders hold up the pistol belt just the way i wanted, all of it works for me.

Masten - US
Excellent product, a bit smaller than advertised... (2009-05-05)
While the longer belt is, in fact, 50 inches...it won't be by the time you put it on, as you will lose a couple of inches necessarily in the adjustment loop at one end. Call it 48 inches. An excellent product.

McDermott - US
Perfect Look! (2009-05-02)
Looks just like my original. Item is a little stiff but breaks in easy.

Mattox - US
A+ (2009-04-24)
All the gear I purchased from WPG will outfit me fine for my Cowboy Action Shooting
WILD BUNCH match.....

thanks again

Saarinen  - US
[1]