Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Very Good Jacket for the Price (2016-07-12)
The Indy Jacket took a little longer to get to me, considering that my other items shipped faster from the UAE and the jacket came from within the US, but it was still pretty fast. Jacket looks great and is good quality. They seem to fit a bit snug, might want to go a size bigger than usual.

Page - US
Great Indiana Jones Jacket! (2015-09-11)
Great jacket for the price, or even double the price. Very soft leather, ample inside pocket, very close to the movie jacket. I look forward to breaking it in on trails to get that distressed look!

Manchester - US
Great Jacket for the Slightly Different (2015-08-28)
I bought this already having servicable goatskin A-2s. This is a spring/fall, even winter in Texas leather jacket that is just a little bit different in styling than the A-2. Very comfortable and well made. The L fit me perfectly (I'm a 42R)

Texas, US - Austin
Good price, good quality (2015-03-08)
This is a good sturdy jacket for the price. At first glance it seems very durable and quite surprisingly comfortable to wear. Its close but not screen accurate if that's what your looking for. I am 6'2", size 44 and the x-large fits perfectly. An earlier review stated no side pockets however mine has side pockets. Processing and shipping is always quick and satisfactory. Worth the investment.

Senyk - CA
Indiana Jones Style Jacket (2014-11-18)
This is a lighter weight jacket for cool but not cold days. It appears well made and time will tell how it wears. The XXL fits me fine and I am 6 feet 4 inches and 240 lbs. My only negative from just receiving the jacket is the sleeve liner extends below the end of the cuffs when putting the jacket on. They can be made to go in fairly easy but are too baggy. Good jacket at a good price. Shipping and tracking was very good.

Swiger - US
Looks good, will see how it wears long term (2014-05-09)
Looks good, will see how it wears long term. Took longer than expected to receive due to DHL. Will not ship anything thru DHL in future.

Minton - US
Indiana Jones Style Leather Jacket (2014-05-05)
I can only confirm what the earlier reviewer said: A fantastic jacket! Great quality of leather, stitching and hardware for an unbeatable price and extremely comfortable straight out of the box. The size L fits me perfectly (jacket size 42), might be too tight if you''re a size 44. I am not trying to imitate Professor Jones, I was just looking for a 1920s/30s style civillian short leather jacket- this one fits the bill perfectly. The WPG staff at the UAE warehouse gave very helpful advice on sizeing, shipping fast and effective as usual.

Philip - GB
Great Jacket! (2014-04-04)
Got my Long anticipated jacket and i ''m Not disappointed. Found one cheaper one place,but did some research,and found it was sheepskin. WPG''s is Goat,and Goat is more expensive,softer,and Thicker,,so i went with this one. It is very ''smoothly''made,with a pre WWII''ish look to it. Fit''s just right..for me,and i''m 6''4..with a slight ''pauchey'' stomach. A Big Hey-stack Calhoun Guy,wouldn''t make it tho''. Made very well,nice lining,very Classy looking. Wish it had side pockets,but original A-2''s didn''t either,i''m told! WPG makes Good stuff!

clifford - Beebe Ark. USA/CSA
Outstanding jacket! (2014-03-26)
This jacket is great!! Perfect fit, great materials, fast shipping- one word of caution, you may want to size up one size as this is a slim fit jacket- I wear off the peg 42R. It is a perfect fit for me, but may be tight on a 44.especially if you want to wear anything else under the jacket other than your Indy shirt.

Ron - USA
[1]