Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Delivery was Fast - Quality is Good (2017-04-15)
I am very satisfied with the quality and detail. The delivery speed was amazing.

Max - AU
Cool (2017-02-24)
Nice Trouser for my adventure gear wardrobe, fits true to size. A dart seam was not proper sewed.


Rueegg - CH
Fast Delivery (2017-01-25)
Great product, well constructed and a proper fit....well done WPG

arnold - CA
Great matach for the tunic (2016-10-03)
I am very happy with the trousers. One problem - the reason for four stars - is that a dart sewn just above the back pocket has ripped apart even prior to my trying them on. Will have to have a tailor repair it as I am not capable of making it look good. Otherwise, these are well made and I look forward to years of service. I will be back for more gear from WPG.

Graham - US
Good product (2016-09-09)
Good for etc. Recommend re stitching the buttons doesn't hurt but that applies to anything that's under load

Hebron - NZ
Received Boer War replica material (2016-06-25)

Thanks for the extremely fast shipping. All products appear to be very high quality- extremely happy with the purchase.

Gatenby - CA
Fast delivry, tricky sizes. (2016-01-24)
Great quality, this time I ordered 2 full sizes smaller and was not disappointed in my decision. WPG pants are always much bigger than stated eg 36 = an actual 39"-40" waist.

Jenner - NZ
fine field trousers (2015-11-26)
Shipped swiftly! Be certain to measure around your true waist when ordering. Looking forward to field testing.

Halley-Burton - US
Positive Feedback (2015-11-24)
Well made and Great Quality for the price !!!!

Green - US
mr (2015-07-19)
thank you items are great will certainly buy from you again


Turnbull - AU
Ron (2015-03-19)
Unfortunately the Top quality Boer War trousers was spoiled by being sent the wrong size!
Ordered size 30"; received size 38"
Returned RMA-69088-4038 by air satchel.
Costing me AU$97.

Stehn - AU
[1]