Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Great item and customer service. (2016-05-16)
The item I ordered ended up being way too short, but they were willing to exchange for the regular length after I shipped back the original. They let me know as soon as the original item arrived and they shipped out the replacement same day. The new jacket fits much better and I am very pleased with the quality and this company.

Courtney H - US
Review (2015-06-02)
This item is amazing! Fits well and arrived fast.

Ritchey - US
Mrs (2015-06-02)
The jacket arrived quickly great quality I need to get the shoulders taken in but that's just my shape not a problem with the item. Very pleased

Booth   - GB
great item (2014-12-12)
Very nice, great item and fast shipping.

FOURCADE - FR
IKE Jacket (2014-10-01)
Will work great in the US Army Women's Museum education program

Bingham - US
women's ike (2012-10-29)
The jacket is wonderful! Its just like my original! I just with that I could buy a skirt and shoes in my sizes. They didn't have them small enough. But the product is great!

Wirth - US
US Women ETO Jacket (2012-10-11)
Exactly what I was looking for, perfect fit.

Suttenfield - US
US Women ETO Jacket (2012-03-26)
Great item, fast shipping always the best

Minuti - IT
US Women ETO Jacket (2012-01-10)
Very nice jacket. The taper from chest to waist could be a little less drastic. I have a smaller than average waist for this day and age and it just barely fits. Overall, I am very happy with it and looking forward to wearing it and the skirt at an upcoming event!

Offutt - US
Eto Jacket (2011-08-10)
it's i little small but the fast shipping and feedback are greated. Thanks.

Dekker - NL
* (2010-11-16)
Recieved to day and description was spot on.Very impressed with the overall quality,and it was a great fit on the victim,er wearer.

Brenton - AU
Amazing (2010-05-29)
This was one of the best pieces from our first buy at WPG. My wife was great under WAC winter uniform with female Ike Jacket!

Santos - Brasil
Women Eto jacket (2010-05-02)
Great item, fast shipping always the best!

Ferrarese - IT
WAC Ike jacket (2010-03-11)
Appears well made, color is good, but the 42 Short is way too short. This will have to go back.

Owano - US
x (2010-03-09)
Fits well, only some little tailorings. And the colour is a bit different to the skirts colour.

Patricia - DE
ETO Jacket (2009-12-31)
I'll have to do a little tailoring, but if I bought an original, I'd have to do tailoring anyway. I'm an unusual size, so I can't expect everything to be perfect. Speedy shipping and good communication.

Marrone - US
Female ETO Jacket (2009-09-02)
This was atrocious. It was simply cut wrong. The taper was advertised as 6". It was really double that bat 12". It was missing buttons on the rt sleeve. This is going back.

Lavely - US
women's eto jacket (2009-03-03)
fit like a glove. i thought the turn around was great comming from the uae.


aguilar - US
ETO Jacket (2009-01-18)
This item was far and away the best quality and finest workmanship possible. Great item.

Porter - US
Not what I expected (2008-11-19)
Though the material and construction is done well, the jacket did'nt come with insignia! The picture would suggest otherwise, and I feel as though I was mislead, but such is the case.

Dungey - CANADA
[1]