Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Super fast shipping (2017-05-04)
Fits nicely, easy to put the hem in and made very nicely. Great price.


Martin - US
Review (2015-06-02)
This item outshines my expectations. If fits perfectly and I'm tall but still allows for me to hem it. Great quality! And it arrived REALLY fast!

Ritchey - US
US Women ETO Skirts (2012-10-11)
Skirt larger than expected and needs significant hemming, but the fact that it needed hemming was clearly stated on the website.

Suttenfield - US
US Women ETO Skirt (2012-01-10)
Very nice skirt; I am very happy with it. Although I have the skills to hem it myself, it would be nice if it came that way - perhaps in three lengths (short, regular, tall).

Offutt - US
Just what I wanted (2011-12-12)
Great quality. Delivered quickly and safely. Looks great with the jacket and definitely met my expectations.

Smith - GB
appomattox b t (2011-10-31)
Excellant material and fit.

Wyatt - US
Mr (2011-09-21)
Look great and will make our Christmas play a success.

Wyatt - US
* (2010-11-16)
Great service.Quality excellent.Fit great.Just a shame it wasnt the same shade as the jacket...however,as reference and research shows ....Thanks!

bruns - AU
fits Jacket (2010-05-29)
WAC Officer setup make a great deal to my wife, during reenacting Brazilian nurse at Montese Italy... Skirt and jacket together really great quality, wool, and size.

Santos - Brasil
x (2010-03-09)
nice skirt, the colour is a bit different to the jacket.

Kohlstruck - DE
Skirt (2009-12-31)
Nice skirt, good description and arrived well before I expected it. Thanks!

Marrone - US
Ms. (2009-10-08)
The item was perfect. It is extremely well made, and arrived well before I expected it.
I will enjoy this as I have enjoyed other items from WPG.

Norment - US
ETO Skirt (2009-09-02)
I will need to exchange this for a size 30. The size 38 is not a hip sizing.

Lavely - US
ETO Skirt (2009-01-18)
Item was outstanding. Highest quality and great workmanship

Porter - US
US Women's ETO skirt (2008-11-20)
Well made item, very pleased.

Lussier - US
[1]