Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

kd shorts (2014-01-25)
got the shorts fit well thanks and got the hose but they were to long I will have to get medium size ones net time good service

mcclennan - AU
Very good (2014-01-23)
Great shorts! Looking forward to wearing them at this May's desert event.

John Nelson - US
Hill End Press (2013-12-02)
We received our shorts, button holes could be a bit bigger but overall really lovely fit and look. Great speedy delivery too.

moseley - AU
Tropical Shorts & Aertex Shirt (2013-08-17)
Great quality, well made. Good size, and fast shipping.

Very pleased, thank you.

Cheers,

Rob M

McCue - CA
None of the above comments seem to have a title - what does one write here? (2013-08-13)
Seem well made, good weight, fast shipping, good price. Now gone for tailoring. Could probably stand a few good washes for better effect. Sizing is "interesting", to say the least. Could have done with one size larger.

Leese - GB
KD shorts (2013-06-21)
Superb, absolutely authentic-looking and good fit, very smart with the aertex shirt!

Hunter - HK
UK Khaki Drill Shorts, 1941 pattern (2013-05-19)
Excellent quality couldn't be better Love the tropical shorts

casariego - ES
British 1941 Khaki Short (2013-05-11)
Excellent repro.....! I wish buy again another items from WPG

nurtjahjo - ID
Mr (2013-05-01)
Happy with these shorts, fit is good but I'm not too sure about there only being a single belt loop at the back. I have other similar shorts and these have two rear belt loops. perhaps someone can confirm if this is for a reason. Also the front fastening buckles are wrong but I can easily replace with the correct type.

Lean - AU
Mr (2013-05-01)
Happy with these shorts, fit is good but I'm not too sure about there only being a single belt loop at the back. I have other similar shorts and these have two rear belt loops. perhaps someone can confirm if this is for a reason.

Lean - AU
Nice Short (2013-03-30)
Nice khaki short. Size is really hard to go, but after two or three times, will be perfect. Maybe, next time, need to ask for a larger size for me.

Santos - BR
UK kaki short (2013-03-07)
Great quality. Good cut.

HOFMAN - BE
shorts (2013-03-07)
all good - fitted just!

leck - AU
very pleased (2013-03-06)
as long as you get the size up these are great, you might want to run a big of emery paper on the inside of the buckles though, they seem sharp and may wear on the straps

T Smith - CA
Exchange (2012-12-09)
Thanks, and sent message about your great service and products. Mike

huber - US
Dr. (2012-10-11)
Excellent quality, great shorts.

DeLyser - US
Drill shorts (2012-10-04)
Very well made but I would advise you take the size up from what you would normally buy waist wise, they are a 'snug' fit.

Dundas-Taylor - AU
Great product (2012-10-03)
Glad I can now fit into these, been wanting them for years

Sherwood - US
U.K. Khaki Shorts (2012-09-19)
As always, goods received are just great!Just what I was looking for to go with the bush jacket I purchased earlier. (I'll be back).

Jones - GB
1941 Khaki Shorts (2012-08-12)
Very well made but I would advise you take the size up from what you would normally buy waist wise. Oh I wish I could try this stuff on before I buy.

Singer - US
fits well, excellent quality (2012-06-21)
trousers fits well to me

Daniel - DE
Most Excellent! (2012-06-17)
Jerry, your lads outdid themselves again! No problem with sizing.

Concon - US
KHAKI SHORTS (2012-06-14)
KHAKI SHORTS ARE WELL MADE. ONLY PROBLEM IS THE SIZE, THEY DO FIT TIGHT, ONE SIZE BIGGER WILL BE PERFECT.

DARYL - US
UK Khaki Drill Shorts, 1941 pattern (2012-06-02)
Great shorts!

van - NL
1941 KD Shorts (2012-05-17)
This is my second pair from WPG, this one is a better quality than the one I bought 2 years ago, the fabric is thicker, the waist closure buckles are of better quality and the buttons are sewn on more firmly. Nice roomy fit, ordered one size up from my usual. The only downside is that the fly buttonholes are too tight for the buttons and the belt straps are put on the wrong way round, but these are minor bits. Great customer service from WPG as usual!

Phillip - United Kingdon
KD Shorts (2012-04-27)
Really impressed by the quality and finish. As usual those brass buttons need to be replaced by originals, but overall I'm just waiting for warmer weather and I'll be out and about showing 'em off !!

Jelley - GB
Great Shorts (2012-04-12)
Great Shorts

Werner - BR
UK Khaki Drill Shorts, 1941 pattern (2012-03-22)
Great looking and made shorts. I would go a size larger then what you normally wear though.

Harbs - US
Todo perfecto, como siempre. (2012-03-22)
De lo mejor.

Fletcher - ES
Mr. (2012-03-20)
Good service all round and good value for money pretty much as described, thanks.

Banks - GB
shorts (2012-03-14)
great material and very nicely made

smith - US
Mr (2012-03-05)
Excellent very pleased with them and will be spot on after a few washes and some weathering on the washing line for a few weeks in the sun and rain.

Dungworth - GB
UK Khaki Drill Shorts, 1941 pattern (2012-02-28)
Beautiful design and detail, feels like the sizing was small by 2". I'm 6'1', 185 lb, 34" waist and am upsizing to a 36" short here.

PINCES - CA
UK Khaki Drill Shorts, 1941 pattern (2012-02-28)
Very nice, just make sure to order at least one size larger. Outstanding service, and quick shipping.

Harbs, G. - US
buttons a bit sharp, the rest is awesome (2012-01-25)
the cut and the quality of the cotton is excellent.
mind the buttons though which are kind of shart

Krieps - LU
perfect cut and fit but buttons are sharp (2012-01-18)
a very good cut quality.
the order was delivered in a very short time.
However the buttons although looking good are not easy to handle.they are kind of sharp at the edge.

Tom - Luxembourg
Khaki Shorts (2012-01-09)
Well made. Great fabric. Fit great. Authentic!

Armbruster - US
khaki shorts (2011-11-09)
very well made and comfy

Dealmagro - US
KD Shorts (2011-09-22)
Very good item, well fitting, and fast delivery.

John - FR
UK Khaki Drill Shorts, 1941 pattern (2011-09-21)
Colour quality superb i ordered a size up and they are long and baggy as per original very quick delivery

polly - GB
All perfect (2011-09-21)
Fast & Serious, great service.

santilli - IT
Puttees (2011-08-03)
This completes my summer uniform.

King - US
Excellent! (2011-08-02)
Very fast shipment, product was just as described. Great work!

Boughen - GB
Shorts (2011-08-02)
Size 34 a bit tight.

King - US
1941 khaki shorts (2011-07-02)
Nice khaki shorts although I needed to order a size larger than my regular waist size.

McMullen - US
41shorts (2011-06-24)
I love these. My wife hates them. I think that makes me love them even more. I took a risk, ordered 1 size larger, with teh adjustable straps I don't think it necessary but teh size larger is definately not too big.

Nobles - US
UK Khaki Drill Shorts, 1941 pattern (2011-06-21)
quality product, fast shipping. Some of the button holes were stiched but not cut but no biggie, I have an Exacto. Over all very pleased

King - US
Shorts (2011-05-11)
Was reading other reviews i'm not the only one to order regular pant size and find them to small.Reorder size larger they fit . Man in other review had good ideal about putting button in behind straps .Keeped the ones that were a little small its going to be a long hot summer and they will fit before its over.Have enough gear that if I do another desert renactment I wont have to be in the ss only uniform they had to fit me

Hunnewell - US
Size (2011-05-09)
The thang to remember about military pants an shorts is not order your regular pant size, They ride a lot higher best to order one size larger

Hunnewell - US
Khaki Drill Shorts, 41 pattern (2011-05-09)
fantastic item as usual, but the waist sizing is wrong. all the pairs we ordered are around 2 inches too tight- so either WPG need to change the sizing guys- OR eveyone needs to order a size up from what you normally wear- seriously! otheriwse though, colour, cut, quality is everything you'd expect.

David - Ireland
[1 2 3 4]