Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

pretty nice jacket (2010-09-28)
Got the jacket in perfect condition in a small package. Bought it as a winter jacket not realizing the material is pretty thin, as it's supposed to be, and 100% cotton. Will be a very nice Fall jacket, for 60 degree weather. Snaps are kind of cheap on the pockets, but everything works and seems to be well made. A very good buy for the price.

Walls - US
Paratrooper jacket M42 (2010-08-06)
Thanks Jerry, I am really pleased. Shipment was very fast and the jacket is excellent, both material and fit. It's the real deal! Best jacket available on the market.

Albert - NL
jacket m42 (2010-07-12)
its great, fast and very good quality.

FREIRE - ES
jacket (2010-07-08)
it's great¡¡¡ i love it, the material, colour, its fantastic

FREIRE - ES
St Marie du mont (2010-05-17)
I received the M42 so quickly, great for the quality of materials, color & exact in every details(except labels & pattern of size... little bit despite, I order a 40R it's always fit me. Original staffs sized me 40S, but in any case Regular doesn't mean Long or extra Long! whatever I'm not a darf, it fit me like a german falschwirmjaeger... to my knees!
may be wrong control of size, I hope so!


joseph-paul - FR
Jacket (2010-04-24)
This is a good reproduction. Although it isn''t the strongest, it looks and feels good. My first time out on the field it ripped near a pocket, but I suppose that''s just how things go. The belt buckle is cheap too, but it hasn''t broken... yet. Otherwise, it holds up well and looks great. For the price, a good buy!

T. Velling - Illinois
US M42 Paratrooper Jacket Reinforced (2010-04-14)
Perfect!!!. Fast, everything as expected. A+++

Puerta - ES
US M42 Paratrooper Jacket Reinforced (2010-03-05)
Very nice jacket, well made and color is right. Now if you will get some trousers in 34 inch waist I can complete the uniform

Robinson - US
good (2010-01-08)
Is not the best I've seen but it's a good reproduction. good attention

tresserras - ES
M42 (2009-12-10)
Outstanding product. It should serve me well for camping/hiking and everyday comfort. Looks good and feels solid.

Chapman - US
Paratrooper's Jacket (2009-11-30)
Received VERY quick in perfect condition ...
It's a Christmas gift but I know it'll fit
just fine.

Adams - US
M42 Combatsuit (2009-10-30)
Hi,

Today I receive your package.

From my association I had understood that the trousers had to be raised quite high, and not in the manner as we are accustomed.

The jacket is now perfectly and the trousers, if you wear it as then, is also perfectly.

The material is in my view, very good quality and the color is great.

Many thanks for the prompt and proper handling.

It was a pleasure to do business with you.


Jerome - Belgium
M42 jacket reinforced (2009-10-28)
Fast shipping, sizing was a little large, but nice item.

Yves - FR
(2009-09-24)
Sizing was a little large, but the quality of the Jacket is superb. Very helpful in exchanging it as well.

Chicoine - US
US M42 (2009-09-24)
Awesome Jacket, one wash and it looks great! Great and quick service on exchange for size.

Reitmeyer - US
M-1942 Re Inforced A/B Jacket (2009-09-22)
Color is 99,9%. The jacket need to be washed one to see the result. For the rest, nothing to say. It is a nice item for the price and no one can't complaint. I would say that that the entire line of service offered by this online business is nearly perfect. Thank You.
Gunter
European Center of Military History

Gunter G. Gillot Jr - BE
Paratrooper uniform (2009-09-16)
The uniform is of the best quality out there. I ordered the wrong size. Jerry was very helpful in returning the item for the correct size. Whats very rare in the USA these days is service. These guys are #1 service and prompt attention to orders in making sure they go out asap. very very impressed

best
Romano

Cotone - US
M42 reinforced jacket (2009-09-07)
Very good quality on the uniform. This the first time I have order from your company and it will not be the last. The items got here quick.

Galvan - US Mission, TX
Para Jacket (2009-09-05)
Outstanding! Great fit, quality, and service!!!!

Roorda - US
M42 Jacket (2009-08-21)
The jacket took 3 days to arrive in The Netherlands.
The quality is excellent and feels very sturdy.

Colour is great and matches other items perfect.
I can recommend this jacket to anyone that needs an M42!

Berry - The Netherlands
good stuff. (2009-08-07)
I order this item not knowing what it would be like and I am vary pleased with it.It is of good quality and fits like it should. thanks!

Lockard - US
D-day style jacket review (2009-07-30)
I just wanted to write to say "Thank you". I ordered the D-day style jacket with OD canvas reinforcing on the lower pockets and elbows for my husband and he loves it! I was worried because the first jacket we received was a little too big. The exchange process was seamless and the new jacket fits perfectly! Thank you so much for excellent and timely service.

Courtney Landry


Landry - US
M42 jacket (2009-05-07)
Great product, the belt buckle is a little cheesy, but it is well made and the sizing is pretty good.

Erickson - US
Paratrooper Jacket (2009-02-27)
Great product and fast shipment

Kennedy - US
Us M42 paratrooper jacket reinforced (2009-02-20)
everything arrived super fast and all exactly as it looked online.

grainger - UK
M42 Reinforced Jump Jacket (2008-11-26)
First I have to say that it was a good choice to buy at WPG! Jerry was a great help to find the right size. Jackets came lightning fast and in a great crafted condition. All seams and snaps are well done. The reinforcement is good and made of a nice canvas fabric. Again, a much better choice than all the Asian stuff. Recommended jacket!

Sachse - GERMANY
paratrooper jacket (2008-11-26)
Excellent, seems very durable and fits well

Dockall - US
Very Nice! (2008-11-03)
Looks the part, great details, but the sizing is off. My 48L fits like a tent, and I normally wear a XL-2XL t-shirt and a 50R ABU jacket.

Bransford - US
wasson, geoff (2008-10-18)
Item arrived quickly and fits well.

Wasson - US
High Quality of Detail (2008-10-14)
I am rather impressed with the amount of detail put into this coat! High caliber of quality, with a good, sturdy cotton fabric. Even the expedient shipping impressed me.

Brown - US
[1 2]