Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Wool Britches (2010-03-10)
Fast delivery and good product at a good price.

bas - US
Mustard Wool Trousers (2010-02-17)
Great fit and color. Compared well to originals.
Fast, fast shipping!

Dwyer - US
Dress Trousers (2009-10-07)
Can''t complain fast shipping and grerat product

ray - IL
Wool Trousers (2009-07-30)
I received the wool trousers today,SWEEET! I have always been very satisfied with all your products. Thanks for helping keep History alive.

Emig - US
Great pants (2009-07-25)
Outstanding product. Very fast delivery

ferguson - US
wool trousers (2009-05-15)
Got my size 36 pants faster then expected. They fit great, but will need to be hemmed, that was expected.
Compared to my originals, which are marked 34x31. The color looks perfect, the cut of the legs are a little wide at the bottom. The thickness of the wool seem to match my originals. The only thing that jumped out at me at first inspection was the seam stitched around the bottom of the pant legs, it's not on my originals.
Overall an excellent product and I would recommend them to anyone.

Harms - US
Great (2009-03-18)
Great product and excellent service

Jansen - US
M1937 Trousers (2009-02-21)
Very good quality excellent product.

Yannotti - US
Wow (2009-02-20)
Got the trousers faster then I thought and they fit just fine.


Daniels - US
US mustard wool trousers (2009-02-02)
The fit and feel is excellent and your customer service is exceptional!

Berte - US
US Mustard Wool Trousers (2009-01-19)
Wool is a little thin. Everything else is ok.

Irving - US
US trousers (2009-01-02)
Package arrived, fit was great. The color of the fly on the pants has also been fixed from previous runs. Look fantastic

Grogan - US
US Mustard Wool Trousers (2008-12-22)
Outstanding! Super fast and fit perfectly! Love the look and feel... these are great!

Sleigh - US
ASTONISHED (2008-12-17)
I received the package yesterday and was ASTONISHED at how quickly it had
arrived! Thank you!

The item I ordered is for a Christmas gift, so once it has been given and
I have the reaction of the recipient, I will gladly leave feedback for
you.

Stuurwold - US
MR. (2008-12-17)
THIS SIZE 40 IS A BETTER FIT THAN THE SIZE 42 WAS. I BELIEVE THEY RUN A LITTLE LARGE. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THE EXCANGE SO EASY. QUALITY IS EXCELLANT. THANK YOU


A. WILLIAM BEAM - US
US mustard wool trousers (2008-12-05)
Excellent repro job here! Dead on color match, fit perfect, Shipped FAST!! Thanks!

Keras - US
Amazing (2008-11-30)
The quality of the wool is amazing, not itchy or anything whatsoever and the color is spot on. These are highly highly recommended

George Swing - CA, US
DELIVERY (2008-11-29)
THE VALUE IS GOOD AND DELIVERY WAS PROMPT.

BEAM - US
mustard trousers (2008-11-14)
Well made solid reproduction. Prompt service. As always, great customer service.

Bieler - US
Absolutely the best (2008-11-12)
Absolutely the best. Product was as expected, quick delivery and fair price. What more could I ask for. Thank You. Fred Henstridge

Henstridge - US
Brilliant (2008-06-23)
Thank you so much. I didn't expect this as I thought that you'd sold the last in this size. This could save me a lot of hassle. I'll let you know how they fit when they arrive, (Sure they'll be OK!), but I'm very impressed with your obvious extra effort in satisfying my order and the best of
customer service......and again, you can quote me on that! Cheers, with the highest of regards! From one Serviceman to another, Mike


Michael Fitzgerald - UK
[1 2]