Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

FS Cap (2009-09-26)
Great FS cap for my early WW2 Canadian soldier impression. Don't be shy to order one size up, small fit. Overall, really happy about it!

Paul

Lachance - CA
F.S Cap (2009-09-08)
Very fast shipping. Excellent item A +++++

Taylor - GB
FS Cap (2009-09-06)
Arrived in 4 datys- great communication from UAE warehouse during this time.

Ordered one size up per other reviews- normally a 7 1/4, ordered a 7 1/2 and fits perfectly. Came with original KC GS buttons. Awesome item. Well done lads! Rating 10 out of 10!

Steve - Australia
FS cap (2009-09-06)
Placed my order- got it 2 days later in Australia !!!!!! Communication was top notch all the way from the UAE warehouse.

I normally take a 7 1/4- ordered a 7 1/2 as advised here and its a perfect fit. Quality is outstanding and it had original KC GS buttons fitted. Overall experience- 10 out of 10. Many thanks WPG!

Steve - Australia
FS (2009-08-25)
Nice cap, but seem to be sized a little on the small side? Even the largest size only just about fits my 7 1/2 head. Shipping time is second to none.

Gray - GB
feedback (2009-08-14)
je to dobry

Sehnal - CZ
A++ (2009-07-14)
Excellent Cap... great delivery time and service!


Mc - AU
What Price Glory (Feedback Form) (2009-04-21)
Excellent copy just perfect

Micallef - MALTA
Fs-cap (2009-04-01)
At least a good Cap .but carefull with size order one size larger the normal.

Petros - Germany
UK Field Service or F.S. Cap (New) (2009-03-22)
Jerry you finally managed to produce an excellnt copy of the original well done

Micallef - MALTA
fs cap (2009-03-13)
very well made.

garner - UK
British FS Cap (2009-03-03)
Best repro I've seen and indeed bought. Possibly cut slightly small and the buttons need replacing for originals. Otherwise WPG I love it and will recommend it to the other guys in the group.

Featherstone - UK
UK Field Service or F.S. Cap (2009-03-02)
An excellent cap but the cut seems a little small , I should have ordered the next size up

Turner - CANADA
F.S. Cap (2009-02-28)
Arrived quickly and matches uniform perfectly. Fit was great.

Spires - US
Service cap (2009-02-17)
The replacement service Cap arrived today, Great product and service, fast delivery.Very good colour match to the P-37 uniform.Thanks W.P.G.

Olivieri - CANADA
Very good Field Service Cap (2009-02-04)
Very good Field Service Cap, in excelent size to fit. Thank you. Fast deliver to Germany. A+++

Uebelmann - Germany
Excellent (2009-01-29)
Excellent repro. my grandson is delighted with it although the FS went out of service long before his time and had disapeared in 1948 when I was "invited" to join the army.

Smashing service and great delivery, many thanks.

Roberts - UK
Great Repro (2009-01-18)
Dead on with my original, fits perfect!

Montalvo - US
the best repro (2008-11-30)
it´s the best repro of FS cap which I have ever seen

Stanek - Czechslovakia
AA++ (2008-11-07)
perfect for reenacting, big sizes

Stanek - Czech Republic
FS Cap (2008-09-27)
FS Cap arrived today. It is excellent. I have searched for months looking for a decent repro and no others come anywhere close to yours in terms of shape or fabric. So many thanks - especially from those of us with large heads where originals are impossible to find!
The only quibble is that it came with Queen''s head GS buttons - not a problem as my search for the perfect repro has left me with a stack of WW2 buttons!

Malcolm Atkin - USA
Great (2008-09-20)
perfection product, great communication, will buy again.

Ho - HK
Awesome product! (2008-09-17)
This cap is a dead-on match to an original in my collection, only this one actually fits my head! I love it and can't wait to wear it to the next event!

McNamara - US
[1 2]