Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

M41 Field Jacket (2013-10-20)
AWESOME jacket!! Fits perfectly. I usually take a 42, Jerry recommended I order a 44 to allow for winter reenactment layering. Great reproduction. I will do more of my shopping with WPG.

Punt - US
jacket M-41 (2013-10-11)
THANKS, SUPER WORK, THANKS. I AM YOUR REGULAR CUSTOMER.

davydov - RU
41 Fieldjacket (2013-10-01)
Best reproduction on the market, excellent construction fast service. Very pleased.
Thanks Semper FI

Oakes - US
M41 jacket (2013-06-13)
Great jacket! Compares very well with all the other high end repros out there at the moment. Also more importantly, it compares very well to originals. The zipper is the only part I would change. Also the jacket is cut without the taper that originals have. Therefore these would fit a slightly larger guy better. As everyone else has stated, order up one size for a better fit.

rogers - US
m41 fieldjacket (2013-05-29)
great quality fast service

Crawford - US
M41 Field Jacket (2013-03-13)
Very good fit & excellent colour

Morrison - GB
description (2013-03-06)
50 size , in size, very pleased.

Brazhnikov - RU
M1941 Field Jacket (2013-01-09)
This is the second M41 I've bought from WPG. The first was a nice tan khaki color. The second one is a pea green color. Not too find of the pea green but i do realize that originals came in many different shades. Fit is good, as well as the construction.

Plank - US
Superb (2012-10-10)
The jacket fits like a glove, has nice coloration, arrived in 4 (business) days and seems sturdy.

AJ - Iowa
1941 Field Jacket (2012-09-11)
Top notch, very well made. Second one so far from WPG and it rocks. Nice job Jerry!

Armbruster - US
Great Jacket! (2012-08-22)
Fots perfect, looks great! Thanks!

Weinerman - US
M41 Field Jacket (2012-05-22)
The jacket arrived within 5 days from AE to D . The quality is great and the sizeing, just statet by several customers before, one size smaller. I normally wear 44R and the 46R fits perfect.

J.B. - DE
Nice jacket! (2012-05-18)
Bargain basement price for a jacket that is very well made. As others have mentioned, the zipper isn''t correct and the label could be better but the jacket itself is outstanding. I would order up a size if you want a roomy jacket.

Andy - DFW
M41 Jacket (2012-05-15)
Great Quality, BLITZ delivery, nice price, perfect fit.

Starkmann - DE
M1941 Field Jacket (2012-05-10)
I usually wear 42. Ordered a 46 and it was .... JUST RIGHT! Love it! Prompt service, great jacket. Thanks so much!

Steve - US
(none) (2012-05-06)
Like the last reviewer, the jacket does run small, but I can JUST fit into it & my wife's been saying I should loose weight anyway, so this is another incentive. Otherwise the jacket is of good quality & I've no problem with the zipper.

Van Ness  - US
Great M41 for a great price (2012-04-16)
Looks great and the wool is warm even in the rain. I normally wear a 42 and ordered a 46 and it fits well.

Kyle - US
M41 Field Jacket (2012-03-25)
Super Jacket. I purchased two!

Frazier - US
14th Armored Division/ Pattons 3rd Army (2012-03-22)
Item received in excellent condition, great fit and really comfortable. Could not be happier, next best thing to the real deal and at a great affordable price.
THANKS JERRY!!!!!

Ditto - US
Great item (2012-03-19)
Jacket fits like a glove, just make sure you order it about 2 sizes up from what you'd normally get because they run a little small. Looks great and great value, fast shipping too!

Syracuse, New York - US
M41 Field jacket (2012-03-09)
Recieved quickly as usual. Great item, nice fit. Glad I got a size bigger.

Casada - US
M41 jacket (2012-02-24)
Verry nice made one and fits me perfect i always wanted one of these since i am higly inspired by the field uniforms of the US in WW2

Jesper - DK
41 Field Jacket (2012-02-22)
Great reproduction. Fast service.

Maxwell - US
1941 jacket (2012-02-08)
Fast shipping. Very nice quality. No better reproduction available at any price.

molotky - US
M41 Jacket (2012-02-06)
Superb construction, and super fast delivery.
Showed it to my dad who had an original when he served in the CBI theater during 1942-45.
He stated it looked as close to original as his was.

Murray - US
great value (2012-01-23)
While I hate the label (a repro label would be nice!) this jacket is a great value. The lining was tight and the appearance was perfect. The zipper seemed a little light weight, but seems to work perfectly. SIZING - I ordered up one size and the fit is close to perfect.

Little - US
41 (2012-01-16)
great jacket


Gluth - US
customer (2012-01-13)
nice jacket
for the money a very close looking reproduction
good fit

Newcomer - US
Mr (2012-01-13)
Fits a bit big like I expected so I can layer under it. Quality is great. Just wish the label was more period, but over all a great jacket.
Fast delivery!

Huelle - US
US M1941 Field Jacket (2012-01-10)
This is a great item at a great price. Fits perfectly and looks authentic. You will not go wrong purchasing one of these.

Gonzales - US
Awsome Jacket (2011-11-29)
This Jacket is amazing! It is well worth the very cheap discount price of 65 bucks. This has 100% Wool lining. This jacket is just as good as a 120 buck repro from at the front, but twice as cheap! This jacket is sized very small, so I reccomend getting a size or two up from what size you wear. I wear a 36 or 38, and I got a 42 and it fits like a 38. Zipper works great. This is the Best jacket I have ever bought. Thank you WPG for fine attention to detail and autheticity. GET IT!

Shane - MD
US M41 JACKET (2011-11-25)
The sizes do run small and had to return it. Normally wear a 42 (dres shirt 16 1/2 / 35-36) and exchanged it for a 48L, which offered more space around the shoulders and armpits. The jacket is an outstanding replica! No problems with the exchange! Great product, communication, service and superfast delivery. Highly recommend WPG! Thanks again! Signed -One Happy Customer

Munoz - US
US M1941 Field Jacket (2011-10-05)
fantastic production

casariego - ES
Excellent! (2011-09-13)
I''ve been wanting one of these repros since I bought one for my son last Christmas. Well, mine arrived yesterday and I love it! Very close to the original I owned years ago (when I was skinnier and origs were cheap!). I am normally a 44 Reg, and I went with the 46 Reg - which fits perfectly. (Plus, DHL has figured out how to find my house, due to my various WPG purchases!) Thanks again, Jerry!

Brian - NY/USA
M1941 Field Jacket (2011-09-07)
Top-notch repro! I own two others from different sources and WPG's is the best of the lot . . . shell weight and lining are fantastic. I ordered a size larger than my normal suit jacket (after reading various feedback comments) and the fit is perfect. I look forward to wearing/enjoying this item for years to come. Thank you for your attention to detail and general commitment to excellence.

J.D. Carlson - USA
M41 field jacket (2011-08-29)
This the best repro of the M41 jacket that I have seen. The materials,pattern and construction is great.

Beauchamp - US
M-41 Jacket (2011-08-11)
A pretty nice reproduction of the originals. There are some minor nits that are not correct, but for the money I suppose a nice jacket. The sizes seem a bit small to me but probably more accurate to the originals. I usually wear a 44R sport coat/jacket and ordered a 48R. The jacket fit perfectly but am worried if there is any shrinkage or I decide to wear it with a wool shirt and HBT jacket, it may be tight. The quality is decent and probably a bit beter than the originals. The zipper is not the same type/maker as the original but I've seen worse on some repros. Not a big fan of the collar tag. Not realistic and no where near an original look. I suppose you can always remove it . Might have been nice to locate the WPG tag somwhere else not so noticeable. Overall probably one of the better m-41 jackets out there. I was impressed with the prompt shipping.

Mike - US
Great value (2011-07-25)
The field jacket is true to sz@52 and very well constucted. I intend to use when riding as the weight and cut are excellent for cross country in southern US in fall and spring.

brackett - US
M41 (2011-07-16)
Very beautiful reproduction, fast sending, size a little right but size 44 nonavailable.

POLO - FR
Excellent Item (2011-07-07)
It fits perfectly and looks just like my original. Everything I have ordered from WPG has always been "top shelf" and this M41 jacket is no exception. Quick shipping too.

Fass - US
Very Pleased with this (2011-07-06)
What a great item. I have always like the M41 jacket and this one looks great and fits great. Looks like the original I have in my collection

Charlie - California/USA
M1941 (2011-06-14)
Great jacket! Fast delivary, impeccable quality! Thanks so much!

Davis - US
Customer (2011-06-09)
What a great jacket! Wear it anywhere and look good in it! Awesome customer service too!

Yost - US
M1941 Field Jacket (2011-06-09)
Good quality jacket for a good price. I like it. I ordered a size 48 and it's just a little tight but it will be ok,(I'm losing weight). Prompt service. Don't hesitate, ORDER ONE!

Chapman - US
US M1941 Field Jacket (2011-06-09)
Excellent jacket. The outer fabric looks exactly like that on my original jacket. Very good repro. Every detail is greatly copied. I agree that the jacket runs a bit small. I ordered a size 44 (which is always my size) and it´s a bit tight around my breast.

Kohlmorgen - DE
US M1941 Field Jacket (2011-04-27)
Jacket looks great and fits great

Cassar - CA
M41 Field Jacket (2011-04-17)
As others report, they run about a size small in the chest. Recommend you order one size larger than your normal jacket size. The zipper quality was a little bit of a problem. But great overall. Fast delivery. No problem with exchange for the larger size. Thanks

Rowsam - US
M41 (2011-04-13)
Color,fit everything exellent!

Burkett - US
reenactor (2011-04-12)
very very nice job WPG fits good and the price is good to i do living history and reenacting
thanks will

jewell - US
Back pack (2011-04-07)
Product was as advertised. I am pleased and would buy again. Have bought before. Good service.

Calahan - US
[1 2 3]