Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Jeep Cap (2011-04-17)
Looks great, fits well, shipped fast, great price

Lewis - US
Jeep Cap (2011-04-07)
Firm wool. fits good. Should hold up nicely

Zaricor - US
jeep cap (2011-04-02)
very well down am very happy

mackintosh - US
US Jeep Cap (2011-03-25)
Wool is somewhat thin and the fit is pretty snug for a size "large," but I'm happy with it

Nikkari - US
Jeep cap (2011-03-23)
Looks great fits cool, and is just like the original

Paul - US
very nice (2011-03-08)
very nice item, looks likes the original

pauwels - FR
comfortable (2011-02-12)
this thing is very comfortable to wear...worried that the wool part would be itchie/scratchie but it isnt at all. I wear it around everywear when its chilly out

cowling - US
Best Jeep cap Repro (2011-02-03)
Got the cap and compared it to an original and it is pretty close the color is great the weight and thickness of the cap are great the best repro that i have seen and at a great price you cant go wrong with this item

bolin - US
U.S. Jeep Cap (2011-01-20)
Great Jeep Cap! Highly recommended. Really fast shipping too.

Bedolla - US
Jeep cap (2011-01-19)
Very good and price-worthy.

holback - SE
Jeep Cap (2011-01-13)
Very good quality. Fast shipping. Good customer support in sizing.

Rastall - US
Nice Cap for the Money (2011-01-11)
I like this cap. The wool is not too thick, but it is warm, fits nice, and looks good. What else is there?

Hildner - US
O.D. Wool knit "Jeep" Cap (2010-12-19)
Overall, (in my opinion) - compares well with (1) of my original(s).
The color, knit weave/ texture & construction are excellent (many other copies I've seen over the years are 'overdone' or just plain wrong (too thick/ dense/ incorrect knit wrong style construction, etc...) - the WPG version doesn't make the common mistakes. I didn't cut/ seperate the visor knit (but it 'feels' like fiberboard). My only 'issue' - the crown seems a bit high/ deep (probably sized for longer foreheads).
Overall, this might fool many as 'original'. I don't "re-enact", so can't comment on "living history" use . (I am also not a forum "expert" - just a 20+ year Military Collector.
If you can't find/ afford the originals or simply need an additional for display - this copy is the next best thing !

Reus - US
M1941 Wool Knit Cap (Reproduction) (2010-11-22)
The cap looks great & fits perfectly, & was priced very reasonably. I'm looking forward to "field testing" it during hunting season.

Dave - Phila, PA, USA
Jeep cap (2010-11-20)
This is the second item ordered this year from WPG and I was, once again, pleased. Being blessed with a bit larger than normal cranuim makes it hard to find hats that fit. WPG is one of the few to offer a jeep cap in XL. It not only fits, but looks great. I will order again in the future.

Pratt - US
Jeep Cap (2010-11-15)
Very nice and looks good.

Gentle - US
jeep cap (2010-11-09)
best value for less money.

Mendoza - US
Great (2010-11-03)
Great cap! Great quality! Thanks!

Denis - RU
Just What I Wanted! (2010-10-28)
Perfect addition to my collection of WWII stuff. I love it and can't wait to wear it this winter.

Kavana - US
Jeep Cap Almost Excellent (2010-10-22)
Cap is ok as caps go, but would have liked it a shade lighter in color.

Muir - US
Great (2010-10-06)
Good quality items. Arrived very Quickly

Wadkins - US
Einfach klasse (2010-09-14)
Man sieht keinen Unterschied zwischen Repro und Original. So stelle ich mir Qualit├Ąt vor. Danke.

Gladen - DE
US Jeep cap! (2010-08-18)
Good products as allways! Ultra fast shipping! Thanks a lot!

Buso - BR
Jeep cap (2010-08-05)
Super fast shipping from overseas.

STAPLES - AU
Fast (2010-06-10)
really fast shipping and couldnt be happier with the product

Dylewski - US
jeep cap (2010-05-27)
very fast shipping, recommended!!
Thanks.

Buls - NL
WALES (2010-05-26)
Fast shipping and excellent repro.

BUTLER - GB
US jeep cap (2010-05-05)
Great looking cap A+++++

Hernes - NO
Jeep Cap (2010-04-04)
Sir, once again you have come up with an excellent item needed by living historians to compleat their impressions.

Dabney - US
US Jeep Cap (2010-03-23)
Fast shipping and great cap, thank you!

Geil, US - US
authentic (2010-01-13)
looks just like the ones from the old WWII flicks

Ray - US
Woo hoo (2009-12-17)
Great as always. A better cap than most for less money.

Thompson - US
Jeep Cap (2009-11-17)
The cap looks very nice and fits well. It is not as heavy, however, as I remember the originals to be.

Speer - US
US Jeep Cap (2009-11-10)
Order received promptly!
Item is like described and already had fun wearing it.


Kans - NL
US Jeep Cap (2009-10-31)
Item like described!

Disse - DE
Great value (2009-10-20)
Received promptly along with the rest of the order. The bill of the hat could have been a bit smaller but overall it works!

Smith - US
Almost the best quality (2009-10-12)
I think it's too dark shade of green!

Pntek - HU
5 (2009-07-04)
Order received promptly. The item is a little off from an original however I knew that when I purchased the item

Deslauriers - US
Wool cap (2009-06-11)
Very comfortable.

MARCHINI - IT
Great stuff (2009-05-12)
Great stuff. Thanks.


Schatull - DE
US Jeep Cap (2009-03-24)
Not perfect, but pretty good and a great price. I thought the brim was a little on the big size, but they look good in the field.

Kano - US
US Jeep Cap (2009-03-22)
Great price, very fast shipping, recommended.

Rego - US
Jeep Cap (2009-03-06)
Fast delivery, great value

Lowery - US
US Jeep Cap (2009-02-14)
Fast shipping, item as described, warm and comfortable. Recommended!! I give A+++++

ROBBERSTAD - NORWAY
Jeep cap (2009-01-18)
Really nice, warm and comfortible.

Apple - US
Jeep cap (2009-01-15)
Great price, very fast shipping, outstanding comunication.

Alvarez - SPAIN
US Jeep cap (2008-12-23)
Received it today, I like it a lot.

Haithcock - US
Thanks for the fast ship (2008-12-05)
Received my stuff today. Thanks for the fast ship ! In the days of overpriced shipping and slow service WPG has them all beat ! Thanks again.... Glen

Glen Julienne - US
Ok! (2008-11-03)
I like it. The pattern could be a little bit more precise. The color is ok.

Witzig - Switzerland
[1 2]