Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Helmet net (2009-06-27)
ok, now that i''ve managed to fit it on i can confirm it is A+ very nice

Brincat - Malta
www.maltacommand.com (2009-06-23)
i'm still trying to stretch this onto the repro para helmet, but it just needs some patience... it looks and feels liek the real thing!

Brincat - Malta
British Two-Color Small Mesh Helmet Net (2009-06-23)
Excellent item, well done and well packed. Besides that, a quick shipping. Recommended!!!



Triffoni - BR
helmet net (2009-06-18)
excellent scrim netting which fits my modern issue para helmet perfectly!
WPG IS ONE OF THE BEST SHOPS I HAVE EVER DONE BUSINESS WITH.
thanks very much for the fast dispatching (less than a week to get to the UK)

regards

mark

wright - GB
perfect (2009-05-31)
it's a little small but is streches out and it fit over my mk2 helmet and my schrapnel bandage easaly, it's exactly what you would expect so 5 stars

Gallen - US
Helmet net (2009-05-23)
The net looks great. I know it streatches but I still haven't figured out how to secure it to my helmet. Simple instructions would have been nice.

Hardy - US
British Two-Color Small Mesh Helmet Net (2009-05-23)
Looks superb on the 2nd Pattern British Airborne Helmet I purchased from you! Fast despatch to the UK too.

Rich - GB
Purchaser (2009-05-05)
Looks like those worn in the old war photos. A bit snug for my 7.5 inch head, but I believe I can get around that with my hat stretcher.

Nolen - US
British Camo helmet net (2009-04-30)
A bit tough to get on but when it is on it looks fantastic! It stretches gently, but well.

Garcia - US
Mesh Helmet Net (2009-04-30)
Fits my British Dispatch Rider's helmet (Para) perfectly. Very quick delivery.

Diaz - US
[1 2 3]