Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

huh? (2009-05-20)
A few bounce backs to get the right size but excellent quality....

Lederer - US
Feedback Tam-o-Shanter (2009-05-11)
Very high quality, very fast shipping: perfect!!!
Many thank's
Patrick

PAJARD - FR
UK Tam O Shanter cap (2009-04-16)
Product is excellent, Delivery very fast.

Spriggs - US
tam scottish regiement (2009-04-15)
Thank you very much. I like it.

yao - HOLLAND
Tam (2009-04-02)
Very nice addition to my scottish kit. Even after I erred in size, I contacted WPG with the correction done in a timely manner. Many thanks.

Balderson - US
Tam o shanter (2009-03-25)
Couldn't be more satisfied about this TOS !

chevance - FRANCE
UK Tam O Shanter Caps (2009-03-20)
Fantastic quality, reasonable price. WPG have excellent items - Many thanks Jerry

Scott - UK
Tam (2009-03-07)
Excellent quality. Extremely well made and a credit to What Price Glory. I could not have picked better.

Wilson - US
Tam O Shanter (2009-02-24)
great item, as original, arrived within a couple of days. Delighted

Parker - UK
tam o shanter (2009-02-21)
very good tam o shanters. Also very fast shipping to Europe from Dubai Warehouse. Its always a pleasure to buy from Jerry.

steegen - BELGIUM
Tam (2009-02-18)
another great piece of gear from WPG. Can''t say any more than that. Fast reliable shipping, easy

Troy - Australia, Tasmania
tam (2009-01-02)
Very fast shipping; quality product

Bell - US
UK Tam Cap (2009-01-01)
Excellent quality! Very satisfied.

Manning - US
awesome (2008-12-16)
awesome cap with even better service and shipping from WPG, thanks!! A+

Downey - US
5 stars!! (2008-12-14)
Ultra fast shipping, excellent item and service as usual!!!! Can't be happier! Thanx Jerry!!

TONIN - FRANCE
Tam (2008-11-14)
Couldn't be happier! Super fast shipping, only three days, and that's from overseas! Way to go Jerry!

McDonnell - US
TAM O SHANTER (2008-10-24)
FANTASTIC QUALITY - GREAT SERVICE - VERY FAST SHIPPING - GREAT SHIPPING DATA. Jack

Jack - Kent WA. USA
michiel (2008-10-14)
good work jerry , thumbs up!!

van - BELGIUM
Tam O Shanter (2008-06-15)
Owned mine for 6 yrs now-best made-great fit.No shrinkage to mention,retains color very well,cleans up & shapes easily. Good Show Jerry !

Johnnie - 15 Div HQ, Gambrills, MD, USA
Balmoral Bonnet (2008-02-22)
This is a first class reproduction and I have a photo of my father wearing one exactly like it in Holland in late ''44. Quality serge, well made and looks the biz. First class!

England - Oxford
Beautiful! (2008-02-14)
This tam o''shanter is a great, quality reproduction. Accurate size and cut make it perfect for reenactment or display. Completely worth the expense.

Cameron - Connecticut
AWESOME (2008-01-12)
First my incredible feather bonnet, now my incredible Tam! WPG is delivering only the BEST and I will shop no where else!!!

Josh - Sacramento
BAlmoral/ Tam (2007-01-08)
Just like the origional that was given to me by a Vet (Great Uncle. Nothing else comes close!

Mike - Michigan
wow! (2007-02-07)
I had bought a Tam off of gerry a year or so ago and it was huge, tons of material and completely accurate! just as big as the originals and fit my enormous head well

Matt - Ontario Canada
[1 2 3 4]