Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

MK VII Gas Mask Bag (2009-03-17)
Great Indy Bag. Excellent Condition. Overall Excellent Service From Start To Finish.

Iverson - US
Original MKVII (2009-03-17)
I already owned one and now I added 3 more to my collection. They're in perfect condition for their age. The shipping to Holland was quick, 6 days.

Richard - HOLLAND
Mark VII Bag (2009-03-13)
Great Bag and in absolutely "new" condition for being 67 years old! Might get another one!

Decker - US
Mark VII original (2009-03-05)
Nice. In perfect condition!!.
Fast delivery.
A pleasure do bussines with WPG.

Saperas - SPAIN
good item (2009-03-05)
Thank you very much for the excellent and fast service.

Jones - JAPAN
Original Mark VII bag (2009-02-06)
The bag arrived precisely 3 days after I ordered it, in excellent condition. It appears that the bag has never been used or issued. I only wish that my reproduction indy bag from another vendor would have been shipped and received as timely as WPG offers.

Maxwell - US
incredible Gas Mask MKVII Bag (2009-02-05)
Great Seller, super fast Shipment to Thailand.

poonsup - THAILAND
incredible bag (2009-02-02)
I love indiana jones, and like his bag, and I found WPG have them in stock, incredible, it''s true original bag, I just received it today, and feel it study, I order this item to carry anyway with me, and it''s fit to my small digital camera! Thanks to Indiana jones

munkonggadget - THAILAND
MK VII Bag (2009-01-31)
I only have good things to say about WPG and their service. The bag is brilliant and in fantastic condition!! Thanks Jerry your service is great and I know we will be doing a lot of business with you. Chris Gregory

Chris - Mallorca, Illes Balears, SPAIN
Mark VII bag (2009-01-29)
As always "top notch" the bag goes well with my WPG Irvin !! Thanks Jerry. And thanks Grant in Cal, for letting me know what the round thingy was,
I have been brooding over that.

Jonlid - SWEDEN
Mark VII bag. (2009-01-27)
Thank you for beautifull item.After a good soak it looks brand new!!

HALL - US
Excellent (2009-01-27)
For a 65 year old bag this is in perfect condition! I can easily see it going another half century. Very cool! I use it to keep my smaller field gear in. BTW - this bag was designed to be worn on your chest like a medallion so the strap isn''t very long. Fully extended and worn cross chest the bag sits just below my last rib (and I''m 5''9"). That''s a little too high to be comfortable so I went with the leather replacement strap even though I hated to have to cut off the original strap (which you have to do), but now the bag sits comfortably at my hip. A bit of trivia, I found out what that weird disk thing is on the side. If you look on the opposite side you will see a little pouch with about 2'' - 3'' of string attached to it. This was meant to be passed around your back and wrapped around the disk (like a dockside cleat). This kept the bag from bouncing off your chest as you ran.

Grant - Callifornia, USA
Awesomeness (2009-01-22)
The bag came within a few days of ordering which was very impressive. The bag itself is incredible, in awesome condition and is a very nice piece to my collection! Very good service.

Emmitt - New Zealand
MKVII bag great (2009-01-05)
Just got my bag in record time. It smells great. Smells old but not too old and looks practically new. All the brass metal parts are in great shape, not a hint of oxidation. I will be ordering more for the rest of our troops! Maybe I will even order a leather strap too.

Decker - US
perfect (2008-12-25)
only one word:
PERFECT

Bertini - ITALY
Great service (2008-12-15)
Took 5 working days from placing the order online to delivery in Australia from Dubai. I am really happy with the service and my friend is very pleased with his unique Christmas present. Thank you so much.

Carter - Australia
Mark seven bag original (2008-12-03)
delivery was as fast, as you would send in Germany - great. Item is in top condition. Great, I hope, we get business again.
Greetings.

Marcus van Langen - GERMANY
super strong quality (2008-11-28)
Thanks for the excellent and fast service.

Ernecker - AUSTRIA
great condition (2008-11-23)
just arrived yesterday, great condition.

satoru - JAPAN
MKVII Bag (2008-11-20)
Great Item. 3 Days shipping to Canada, from DUBAI! Outstanding speed.

Cino - CANADA
Mk VII Bags (2008-11-19)
Wow, thanks. These are excellent bags in prime condition. I am considering ordering more. I will be looking for more items on your site due to the excellent and prompt service.

Marce - CANADA
THIS IS IT!! (2008-11-17)
If your looking Indy''s bag. This is it! Service and communication was outstanding. I ordered on a Tuesday and got it on Friday. Why buy a replica when you can have the exact bag used in the movie. Highly recommended!

Jeff - USA-Kentucky
MKVII Bag (2008-11-11)
Absolutely over the moon! Arrived in record time, brilliant condition my son will be beside himself with happiness when he receives it for his birthday in December. I don't think I can wait that long for him to have it!! Thank you and well done.

Ferguson - UK
Pleasure to deal with! (2008-11-03)
As usual, bags and service are awesome! Keep rockin'!

Tutusaus - SPAIN
Massimo Lucarini (2008-11-01)
very prompt service and good product!!!!

Lucarini - ITALY
perfect!! (2008-10-23)
Arrived very quickly (three days and i live in france!!!) in perfect condition. i''m very satisfied . for french people: wpg est vraiment trés sérieux, les délais de livraison sont cours et c''est sûre,les produits(mkv11 sac indy)de qualité. thank you very much wpg and best regard from france

patrick - FRANCE
perfect!! (2008-10-22)
arrived very quickly (three days and i live in france!!!) in perfect condition.
i''m very satisfied .
for french people:
wpg est vraiment trés sérieux, les délais de livraison sont cours et c''est sûre,les produits(mkv11 sac indy)de qualité.

thank you very much wpg and best regard from france

patrick - france
Perfect! (2008-10-16)
Bag is perfect conditions. Arrived quickly and without problems. Thanks. :)

Ponce - SPAIN
The MK VII (MARK SEVEN) Bag ORIGINAL (2008-10-06)
The bag arrived very quickly in top condition. The leather strap came a few days later. Thanks and best regards from Germany.

Heiden - Germany
Rivard, Ontario (2008-10-04)
Got the bag in three days and was impressed with the condition it was in since it was over sixty-five years old. Dead-on to what Indy carried in all four movies!

Rivard - CA
indiana jones, Spain (2008-10-02)
This is fantastic I'm really satisfied.

lopez - Spain
Very Nice! (2008-09-27)

Thank you very much. I am very happy with the bag. It is in amazing condition (almost pristine condition) for a canvas bag that is over 60 years old. The bag is a solid olive green and only the canvas strap looks tan. I ordered the bag on Monday and got it on Friday. Very quick service. My only point of concern, and it has nothing to do with the company, is that either the primary courier or Fedex manhandled the package pretty badly. I also purchased the leather strap and am looking forward to it coming in the mail.

Shawn Smith - USA
2 for 1 !!! (2008-09-23)
I ordered a MKVII on 09/11 with the leather strap and I found myself in a sort of intercontinental mystery.

I received two series of emails: the first one was about a package sent from the SAIF Zone in Sharjah, UAE, while the other one referred to a package sent from Salinas, California.

I felt like a modern Zak Mckracken as I began to investigate, and I came to the deduction that the bag had been sent from UAE and the leather strap from US.

BTW the bag arrived on 09/18, while the strap arrived today...WITH ANOTHER BAG!

I suppose they messed with the orders and they made a mistake, but in the end I found myself with 2 bags for the price of 1. If this isn''t a very good service....

The bags are perfect and nothing is to be added.

Luca - Italy
Ira, Edmonton AB (2008-09-22)
I just received my MKVII bag last week. I couldn't have asked for a faster delivery! I really appreciated how much I was kept in the loop -- with emails notifying me of every step of my purchase, from processing to shipping. The bag is in fantastic condition. I can't believe it's over 50 years old!

I would do it again.
:: i

Sherr - CANADA
Mark VII bag (2008-09-16)
Bag was in like new condition, very happy.

Tirmenstein - US
YaFray (2008-09-10)
My son is thrilled with it, It was in better condition then I expected. He takes it everywhere.

nau - US
Awesome! (2008-09-04)
Bag arrived quickly, and was exactly what I wanted.

Thanks!

s.

Meunier - CA
MK VII (MARK SEVEN) Bag original (2008-09-03)
This bag is incredible!! I´m too satisfied

LUS - BR
Great Bag, Great Service (2008-08-06)
I just got m original MKVII bag today and it is better than I hoped. The bag is in great condition (I echo the reviewer who says were it not for the musty smell, you''d think the bag was new) and it is straight up ROTLA SA if you care about that sort of thing. Great service, communication and fast shipping.

I''ll be coming back soon.
Thanks,
D

DDK - Nashville
Great Bag! (2008-07-22)
Just a quick note to tell you how pleased I am with my recent shopping experience at WPG & the MK VII bag I recently purchased. The picture on your website of the original MK VII doesn''t do it justice, as the picture on your website doesn''t reflect the olive color & condition of the bag I received. I am so pleased to get this bag in such excellent condition, as well as so promptly. Mine had no imperfections and the bag is in near new shape. As you know, there are many Indiana Jones fans in search of these bags. My arrived in excellent condition, perfect olive color and I have already attached an authentic looking leather strap. I can only imagine the history behind these bags. Thanks for adding to the authenticity of my & my kids 2008 Halloween costumes and our upcoming homemade Indy movie. I''ll definitely be recommending the WPG site to other Indy fans.

Don Adams - USA
Excellent product, excellent service (2008-07-07)
I bought my bag a while ago, but I must say that it was the best purchase I''ve made in a long while. The bag is in excellent condition and the delivery was quick!

Marko - Finland
Thanks again! (2008-06-27)
Thanks again for a great product and fast shipping. This is my second MK VII and it''s even better than the first!

TheMechanic - VT
100% accurate (2008-06-23)
Just wanted to take a moment to say thanks. Today I received my 4th order from you, and as always it was 100% accurate to my special requests and the shipping was expeditious.

Ben Bagozzi - USA
MKVII (2008-06-16)
I have bought at least a 1/2 dozen of Jerry''s MKVII bags, and every one was in great condition!! The corrosion was very minimal, but has to be expected after 60+ years of storage.

Ben - AZ
MK VII INDY BAG (2008-05-29)
Simply awesome. Brand new old stock, dead on screen accurate "Raiders" bag. A#1 quality, service and super fast shipping. I''ll be getting another one soon! Thanks so much!

TheMechanic - USA
Great Indiana Jones Bag! (2008-05-03)
This was a great purchase of the original bag used in the Indiana Jones movies. Looks Great! Excellent shape! Awesome! Worth the price!

Josh - Ohio
Thanks, WPG (2008-03-03)
Thank you for providing us with this authentic bag from the 1940''s. The stitching and canvas is in excellent condition!

Bob - Glendale/ CA
Great Buy (2008-02-27)
Received my shipment below. WOW! Quick service and the bags are both in remarkably great condition. (Am considering order additional ones!) And I like the material that the "Indian Jones" shirt is made of.

Matthew Tallarovic - AZ, USA
Great Bag (2008-01-07)
I got one of these bags for christmas and was very pleased with it. All the canvas and stitching is in great condition for a new bag, and excellent condition when you realize these are 60 years old! One thing to be careful of though (and this is by no means any fault of WPG) is that the webbing - like any old webbing - is very weak. I attached my leather strap and within a few days of wearing (i wore it alot...i was excited) the back metal ring ripped right through the webbing. We fixed it with old webbing from the old strap, but then three days later the front ring ripped through it''s webbing. So the webbing is old webbing and ready to break - but it''s a very easy fix, and WPG does a great job keeping these things in excellent condition, as everything in their control (which is everything else) is AWESOME!

Anthony - Illinois
Awesome !!! (2007-12-29)
Bag arrived today. Thank you for the very prompt service and awesome product!!!

San Diego, CA 92127 - Greg Duff
[1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8]