Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Fantastic service with great EMS int'l shipping. (2019-03-05)
Ordered the British para beret and para insignia badge combo. I'd give the maroon beret 5 stars and the para insignia badge pin 1 star. I've listed 4 stars here for the beret. Forget the beret para badge pin insignia, find one elsewhere with the horizontal bar pin that is hidden behind the metal badge. For WWII British para reenactors, this beret is good. Size is the same or just slightly larger then modern berets, I ordered 7 1/8, fit is good, but a 7 would also have been fine with a slightly tighter fit. Proper maroon color, not the shinny red.

Raisin - US
Very quick (2018-09-18)
Item was better than expected given that they are a cheaper version. all good

Lean - AU
Fast delivery (2017-12-06)
As expected no issues with product.

Humphrey - US
Awesome Item, not so thrilled with DHL (2016-09-09)
Arrived in perfect condition, a great addition to my collection. Too bad DHL ignored my delivery change request & delivered while I was away on vacation. Thankfully my cat sitter found it before anyone else.

Trimmer - US
mr (2015-09-29)
Berets are great, wish the cap badge were the one with two pin holes though, too easy to loose this one.


baker - US
WW2 beret (2014-10-31)
Had to tighten it with the cord, then fits ok. No wet shaping necessary, just put it on and pull the right side down. Repro badge ok. 5/5

Juraj - Slovakia
exelent! (2014-05-31)
UK Para Beret (Package)
in an exelent condition!! thanx!!

Nasioulas - GR
head gear (2014-01-02)
Excelent Quality and service...i was treated as a VIP from start to end of my order...i Bought the Beret and wings as a gift for my good Buddy...he was very pleased with the fit and fine quality of the item...

gonzales - US
WWII British Para Beret (2013-12-22)
Great item. Fast international shipping. I am impressed.

de Moraes - US
very good (2013-09-16)
Wonderful Beret, and very nice parachute badge as-well.

Edge - US
UK Para Beret (Package (2011-12-06)
great item, good quality repro

casariego - ES
UK Paratrooper Beret (2011-08-15)
I was thrilled to receive it in time for my nephew's birthday and he was thrilled with the beret - thank you!

McDowell - CA
received my first order (2011-07-24)
very good, l'll place a new order very soon

gralak - FR
Brit Para Beret w/ Insignia (2011-07-07)
Great item. Fast international shipping. Mr. Lee worked with me to resolve a problem that was a result of a mistake I made. Great customer service. I'll be placing another order soon.

Capasso - US
Para Beret (2011-06-14)
Very nicely made. A size smaller thaI should have ordered but that's my fault.

Panhuise - US
para beret deal (2011-04-15)
Good quality repo beret and lovely badge. Every new paratrooper should get it!

Shaw - US
Quality and fast! (2011-04-07)
Great quality beret, outstanding fit (7 1/2 was spot-on 7 1/2) and fine materials.
And the shipping speed is fantastic.

Pelikan - US
lightning fast shipping! (2011-03-31)
My beret fit perfectly and the badge for it is spot on! I clicked my mouse and the package was at my door, okay, maybe not that fast, but the shipping was fast and the items arrived in perfect condition.

Aust - US
UK Para Beret (Package (2010-10-16)
Got this in the mail and wondered if it was going to fit; well it fit perfectly and as a package deal the price was right!! If you need a beret WPG has what you want! Thanks, WPG you guys are the world's foremost online store for all the British and American items a person, collector or reenactor could need and Shipping is SUPER FAST!!!!

DiMaio - US
beret para (2010-08-09)
very good and its now sitting on head damp as i write this it fits perfect just to the point i told friends about it thanks once again for your service which is customer helpful
nigel

allen - FR
UK Para Beret (package) (2010-05-27)
Wow....would have bought my US Military Beret from this source if I had know about it...

Stanley - US
UK Para Beret (Package) (2010-05-13)
Great item, but the marking is not fixet on the beret.

Vriezen - NL
para beret (2010-02-17)
like it!! i am writing this with the beret soaked sitting on my head to mould it into shape!!

moore - GB
Awsome (2007-01-08)
Great item, color and size are spot on!

Mike - Michigan
[1]