Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Nice item (2016-08-30)
My BlackWatch sporran badge is on it right now. Looks very nice. I'll have to replace the belt with a longer one, due to my huge body. One of my friends works leather and will do it, as well as one for my hair sporran.

SAILLARD - FR
fast delivery (2016-06-14)
It was exactly as described, offered at a decent price, and came very quickly.

Cantwell - US
Brown Leather Day Sporrans (2015-12-31)
Excellent made sporrans, good reproduction. Good value for money.

Fundter - NL
Sr. Drum Major (2015-08-31)
Excellent transaction! Super fast shipping from UAE to me! Thanks again

MacKenzie - US
military sporran (2015-06-15)
received your "other ranks" sporran 4 days after I ordered it. fantastic shipping time. Could not be happier with the sporran. It is exactly what I expected and wanted. I will be ordering the web belt to go with it after the first of the month.
Great service and a great sporran. Could not be more pleased.

Payton - US
day sporran (2015-06-10)
My new military day sporran arrived today and is exactly what I was hoping for. It will look very nice with my vintage military Black Watch kilt.
Very fast service also, ordered on 6/3 and arrived in San Francisco Ca. 6/7 Can't ask for it any better than that.

Phil - San Francisco Ca.
Sporran (2015-04-30)
Nice leather. Well stitched. Good value.

Fassett - CA
Excellent customer service. (2015-02-19)
Problems with first order fully corrected. Excellent product. Thanks

W - US
Nice construction bad finish (2015-02-04)
The sporran has an area that extends from the flap to the back side where the brown finish has flaked off.


JWGW - US
SGM, USA (Ret.) (2014-11-18)
Good, simple, sturdy bit of kit. Handy with winter at hand for Mobile, wallet, etc.

LOFTIS - US
Sporran (2014-06-02)
Simply the best, fast shipping!

Pool - US
Leather Day Sporran (2014-05-28)
Very nice sporran and belt, built of sturdy material and looks great on my kilt!

Davis - US
day sporran (2014-04-24)
5th time I've purchased this sporran. 2 for nephews, 2 more for friends and of course 1 for me. Excellent quality. EXACTLY the same as I was issued by the Cdn Army Reserve in 1967.

Carnegie - CA
Great! (2014-04-22)
Great item! Very good materials and construction, and unbelievably fast shipping.

Keith - US
Brown leather day sporran (2014-03-24)
Purchased 4 of these. Excellent quality and value for the price. Exactly as I was issued in the Cdn army reserve in 1967. Well done!!

Carnegie - CA
Excellent (2014-01-28)
Excellent quality for the price. Purchased four. One for myself, the others for nephews and a friend. They are exactly as I wore them in a mid-60's Canadian army Black Watch reservist unit.

Carnegie - CA
Brown Leather Day Sporran (2013-11-23)
I bought this sporran for it's simple classic look and of course it's a great price. I wear a kilt a probably 4-5 times a week and I wanted something that was functional for everday wear. It took a week to get to me in the U.S. from UAE so i was pretty impressed with the fast shipping. When i got the sporran it looked exactly like I expected it to and the quality is great. The closure system is simple, easy and effective and the pocket is big enough for keys/wallet/copenhagen can, but no too big. I would definitely recommend this sporran wether you're looking for something to use on a day to day basis or recreating a regimental uniform.

Cunningham - US
Top Notch Sporran (2013-11-05)
This is as good as anybody could ever hope for or expect. I am very pleased. Jerry Lee does it again!

Doyel - US
sporran (2013-08-21)
Sturdy quality-thick leather-
pleased by it.Looking forward to wear it with my kilt

Peter - Netherlands
leather sporran (2013-07-10)
very nice and good repro

Van - BE
5 (2013-06-06)
Just what was needed for my reproduction uniform to honor Bill Millin.

Ecklund - US
Exceeds its value (2013-03-06)
I can now be a Chinese-Scotsman!

Good quality product. Good delivery time.

Zuo - US
Great service (2013-01-10)
Got my package very quickly. Quality is great. Thanks guys!

Howie - USA
Leather day sporran (2013-01-01)
Good leather and good product. Just I need to complete my uniform.

CALAF - ES
$ (2012-08-30)
Fantastic item, well made, and promptly received. Thank YOu.

Smith - GB
commentaire (2012-07-11)
Très contente du Sporran, un produit de qualité.

fabien - FR
Better than Expected (2012-05-02)
I love them Jerry!

Darwin

Concon - US
day sporran (2012-05-01)
Excellent quality, very sturdy, darker brown leather than I expected

Selvoski-Kimball - US
Day Sporran (2012-03-23)
Prompt service and very fast delivery. A good sporran for every for every day wear.

Atkinson - AU
Day dress sporran (2012-03-22)
Great leather sporran, and with strap included too, for that very reasonable price! Really good service, received in just a few days, much faster than from Scottish and Firms that are much nearer to The Netherlands

van Ommen - NL
Brown Leather Day Sporran (2012-02-02)
Excellent item. We have made these the only approved day sporran for our Highlanders. Great value.

Naylor - GB
Sporran (2012-01-03)
These sporran's are great, not only did I order one for myself but also ordered one for my stepson

Gibbens - US
Brown Leather Day Sporran (2011-10-02)
Product was exactly as described. Great price on a good leather sporran. I got it for my wife to use as a hop purse with her kilted skirt at the Games.

Duryea - US
Leather Sporran (2011-08-30)
A very handsome and affordable day sporran. Regardless of waste size, I would recommend ordering the 46" strap.

Latham - US
The McCoy (2011-08-09)
Authentic military sporran at a great price. Good leather quality. Service and delivery superb.

Ninivaggi - US
SSG (2011-08-03)
Excellent quality. Exceeded my expectations.

Hawk - US
Aaaaaaaaaaa (2011-07-09)
As expected


Pearce - CA
Brown Leather Day Sporran (2011-06-24)
FAST shipping, sporran need for band uniform excellent.

White - US
SGT (2011-05-31)
Excellent quality. I was after a size 48, but was sent a 42, which was all that was in stock. Still fits bit is a little snug. Can't fault the item itself though. Extremely fast delivery.

Misso - AU
Great Sporan (2011-03-27)
Great well finished item.

Lewis - GB
Sporran (2011-03-17)
Good leathed for complete my kilt, i'm pleased

Cruz - ES
sporran (2011-02-11)
great price for a nice sporran

Bell - US
Brown leather day sporran (2011-02-06)
Cracking item, very well made and reasonably priced.

Woodman - GB
Brown Leather Day Sporran (2011-01-20)
Great item for a great price! Super fast shipping from UAE to me! Thanks again

Adam - MD U.S.A.
Brown Leather Day Sporran (2010-12-17)
Good leather and good product I will use it with my kilt to walk out on national holidays where I can put on my kilt.

Dyokin - CY
Sporran (2010-12-10)
Very nice sporran, the third one I've purchased (for my two sons and myself).

Worley - US
Brown Day Sporran (2010-12-01)
I purchase this regulation brown Day Sporran to wear with WPG KD 4 pocket officers sporran. This was just the touch to put a true "regimental Dress" look to the whole uniform

Carpenter - US
a great buy (2010-11-30)
This sporran was purchased to match the 4 Pocket Officers KD Tunic I purchased. The brown Day sporran is a regulation sporran for that tunic. It is great and a well made and very good looking with the Tunic.

Carpenter - US
Brown Leather Day Sporran (2010-11-09)
A real nice reproduction. I am very, very pleased with it.

Harry - Netherlands
Top quality! (2010-09-30)
Excellent sporran, well made and finished, great value item.

Monk - GB
[1 2]