Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Reproduction? (2017-10-09)
Ad says "Original", but it appears to be a reproduction. Good quality, just not what I thought I paid for.

Littich - US
As advertised. Will do business with WPG again (2017-05-23)
Excellent condition.

Cawthon - US
Accurate (2016-05-21)
As described

Gumienny - US
very nice condition (2016-04-20)
Looks like new. Received 1942, no complaints, thanks!

Josh - US
Awesoms as allways! (2016-03-25)
Fantastic shape with clear dates, GET ONE!

Patton - CA
Nice piece of U.S. history (2015-08-31)
Great condition, as advertised. Ordered on a Sunday, received at my home in U.S. on Thursday from UAE warehouse!

DiNardo - US
M1923 .45 magazine pouch (2015-01-13)
I was very happy with this item. Look brand new but are over 70 yrs old. As advertised and fast delivery, too.

machado - US
1911 mag pouch (2014-12-25)
The mag pouches are in great condition. I am very pleased with them. Thanks

Dunn - US
feedback (2013-03-11)
coudn't ask for more, local collector likes what he see, shipping was about right. thank you

Bauder - US
m1923 magazine pouch (2012-11-18)
Everything went great. Thank you.

Sterba - US
M1911 Web Magazine Pouch (2012-09-04)
I am always pleased with my purchases from WPG, and this web magazine pouch is no exception! Great stuff at great prices with great service. Look no further for fine US & UK militaria!

Schnert - US
Mr (2012-08-15)
About the best one yet, fits my web belt perfectly.

Mclean - CA
US M1923 Magazine Pouch (Original) (2012-07-06)
As advertised with fast delivery!

Will-Ko - US
M1923 Mag Pouch (2012-05-19)
The pouch is in amazing condition. As others have said, it looks new but isn't. Fast shipping as usual.

Peattie - US
Twin mag pouch for m1911 (2011-12-20)
Looks like new stuff. But it isn't!!! Great piece. I have two repro ones which I thought were ok, but man,, there is nothing like original!!!

Espinosa - ES
5 (2010-12-25)
The pouch appears "like new", and although the shipping costs a bit to get it here to Norway, The cost of the item itself is not bad. I will probably be your customer in the future as well!

Lindbo - NO
Terrific item (2010-01-02)
This is great. My father, USMC, 1954-1955, has been looking for one of these for years. This one is fantastic. Thanks.

Stitt - US
magazine pouch (2009-10-30)
I' no expert but these look authentic as advertised.

morrow - US
Cool Item (2009-08-30)
The item was great, but the dot was stuck and when I got it off, it came off of it's post and it's rivet can't be salvaged. Luckily someone I know has a dot that I can use though that makes it a little bit less genuine. Oh well.

Joe - US
Dr. John F. Vendetti (2009-05-16)
The US M1923 Magazine Pouch for M1911 .45 Auto Pistol (Original)that I purchased was in excellent condition. Great to do business with such a great company as your!

Vendetti - US
US M1923 Magazine Pouch for M1911 .45 Auto Pistol (Original) (2009-04-02)
Extra fast shipping. Thought it was a repro at first, as it's been very carefully stored !!!

BRA-VO !!!

MIQUEL - FRANCE
US M1923 Magazine Pouch for M1911 .45 Auto Pistol (Original (2009-03-27)
Article arrived, no problem, thank you

Olivier - FRANCE
[1]