Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Super (2017-10-03)
Item received, thank you. All good.

Dimech - AU
Super fast delivery, excellent liner (2017-01-13)
Just what I wanted, just what I needed. Delivered in days.

Badiuk - CA
Para chinstrap (2015-06-16)
like original

Blakewood - US
Liner for Mk I Para Helmet (2015-06-02)
Tot correcte !!!

Espriu - ES
. (2014-11-16)
This was the 3rd liner I got from Jerry. I used this one to convert a Dispatch Rider's into a Mk.I Para fiber rim. The other two to replace the liner in a crappy repro (Not Jerry's) and to restore a Mk.II Para helmet w/ web chinstrap (cut third hole in back). So far as I have found, these are the best repro on the market and would recommend to anyone needing to restore or replace a liner in your Para helmet.

ELLIS - US
Mr (2014-04-06)
One issue, I had to re-shape the liner a bit as it had been knocked about in transit, due to being aluminium and being shipped in a plastic envelope with no padding or packing.

Still very happy with the way it looks and as this was part of my first ever order from WPG I'm happy with the prices and service. Thanks

Gunning - GB
den (2013-11-05)
great item a little work to get the straps to fit in but happy with it thanks


graham - AU
Helmet Liner (2013-07-30)
The item arrived in good time and is a quality product. No complaints.

Steve Harding - GB
Thanks (2013-03-06)
Thanks Jerry, your rep in the UAE has been more than helpful

huber - US
UK Repro Mk1 Para Helmet Liner (2012-08-28)
Excellent copy, fits well. Always great service!!

Johnson - US
Para liner (2012-04-05)
A very nice looking liner, had to remove a little headband foam to make the straps fit nicer but an easy adjustment. A perfect fit the helmet stays easily on on all angles even with the chin staps undone. Thanks again guys!!

Rose - CA
SGT (2011-05-31)
Sopt on. Great. Just what I expected. Extremely fast delivery. Slightly large but was able to modify the liner after advice from Jerry. Would recommend Jerry and his crew. Most helpful and personal service.

Misso - AU
UK Liner for Mk I Para Helmet (2011-04-06)
Highest quality, fast and friendly

MAKSYMOWICZ - PL
Para Liner (2011-03-30)
Good liner, price is reasonable, well made and correctly sized.

Barrett - US
Helmet liner (2011-03-18)
Very nice liner, fit is correct A Good Buy!

Barrett - US
Mark 1 para helmet liner (2011-03-01)
Fits like a glove. A+ item. Fast delivery.

Bartlett - US
Para liner (2011-01-22)
Very well made and good copy. These liner are true to size ordered. Fast shipping to!

Greg B - US
Para liner (2010-12-19)
A nice liner, fit is true to size. Well worth the price.

Barrett - US
perfect liner (2010-08-12)
Today I received my new British para-liner, together with leather chin straps. Very nice items and lightspeed fast delivery from UAE !! My compliments !

H. - Sittard, Netherlands
Para Liner (2010-08-03)
Great item, Fast delivery. Thanks Jerry and the team.

Baz Cox - GB
UK Liner for Mk I Para Helmet (2010-02-22)
Thanks for this excellent reproduction and very fast shipping.

Mathieu - FR
Para liner (2009-12-12)
Exelent product.Thanks

KUBECZEK - PL
Para helmet liner (2009-11-19)
Just what the doctor ordered to refresh my mangy old Para helmt. I bought my helmet years ago and it was poorly converted from a tankers helmet.

The 7-3/4 size is very big, as i am in between a 7-1/2 and a 7-3/4 I went to the larger size. I added some padding in the the leather band and now it fits perfectly. Thanks for making these and the leather chinstraps up Jerry.

Lin - US
british airborn helmet liner (2009-10-09)
Great item, thanks

Kaleczyc - PL
UK Liner for Mk I Para Helmet (2009-08-12)
used in a 1955 AVF shell had to drill new holes and fill old hole in the top but looks great, did find it was a little on the small size so i would recommend ordering the next size up if your unsure.

Burriss - GB
UK Liner for Mk I Para Helmet (2009-07-29)
Great item, thank you...

KORANDA - CZ
Mk1 Para Helmet Liner (2009-07-23)
Very nicely made. Used mine in a 3 hole Belgian shell. Had to drill new holes, but it was a simple modification and worked perfectly.

Jeff - US
Para helmet liner (2009-07-09)
As always, fast service and a great product, thanks

Helps - CA
para helmet liner (2009-07-09)
It fits perfectly my head and allow me for preserving my original one at reenactment places. Thank you very much and see you soon

german - ES
[1]