Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

One complaint. (2017-08-06)
It was missing a belt loop in the back, right side. I have no he long version pant and the khaki shorts, and they both have belt loops there, so I'm sure there's a missing loop. Since I don't intend to use the shorts wit a belt, I couldn't care less. But there it is.
Other than that, they're sturdy and stylish. I'm sure I'll
Give them ample use.

Gonzalez - US
Satisfactory (2017-04-04)
Saving them for summer. Still snow here.

Moore - US
Super (2016-04-23)
I am planning to buy more gear from you.I am planning to buy more gear from you !

bustillos - US
Not just JG but VG! (2015-08-24)
Great fit, construction ... and of course, the fast delivery!

Walsh - US
1941 Pattern Jungle Green Shorts (2015-05-12)
Excellent quality product but with a minor design flaw: waist straps are anchored too far back and barely reach beyond the buckles. Also, avoid the hassle and expense of a return and order one size larger than your normal.

Desbarats - CA
Jason, US (2012-07-15)
Great - as I'm sure the originals were, wonderfully silly looking as baggy and high-waisted as they are. I was lucky my size was the only one left. Wish I hadn't missed out on the JG trousers.

Zan - US
Mr (2012-05-02)
I received my package in the UK today just 5 days after ordering. The delivery time was excellent and was the dispatch information. The product itself was great quality and price.

All in all very pleased and excellent service.

Many thanks

Allan - GB
UK 1941 Pattern Jungle Green Shorts (2012-04-17)
Wonderfull pair of shorts. Fast delivery and perfect fit, just one button fell off.
Thank you very much.

krupp - DE
no title (2011-07-08)
great item. lightning shipping. easy transaction. many thanks. Ä+++++

Gödderz - DE
UK 1941 Pattern Jungle Green Shorts (2011-07-02)
Top notch quality, fast delivery

Riedel - NL
UK 1941 Pattern Jungle Green Shorts (2011-07-01)
Quality of the item is outstanding! Delivery was Outstandingly Fast!!

Tocco - US
Rating 5 (2011-06-24)
Shorts fine although size 32 seems quite small for a 32 (maybe I need to improve my condition...). Delivery excellent but the AWB attached showed the shorts value from Pakistan (ie $3.75)

Langdale-Smith - GB
short trousers (2011-06-15)
Fantastic Service,great Quality,verry fast delivery to Germany,Thank you WPG Team!!!!

Schlossmacher - DE
Great service! (2011-05-22)
Really excellent item, great quality and amazingly fast delivery. Fantastic service all round!

Meacher - GB
Great (2011-05-12)
Great short. Nice fit. Quick delivery !!


Gilliot - BE
shorts (2011-05-11)
Best service and super fast delivery

Mersena - AT
Mr (2011-05-06)
Great shorts, the detailing is terrific,love the high waist,
Fabulous service and super fast delivery

Yee - US
1941 Jungle pants (2011-04-27)
Odered 35" waist got 34". No problem, I've got to lose weight anyway.

van - AU
UK 1941 Pattern Jungle Green Shorts (2011-04-24)
Well, quite estrange, i did order the Shorts ??but i a got a pair of trousers same as the 1941 shorts...
Otherwise well done!!

Viloria - CH
Well constructed and good price. (2011-04-20)
I wish I could have gotten one size larger.

Fenner - US
British Shorts (2011-04-18)
Great product. Sturdy. I ordered a size bigger and the fit perfect.
Thanks again.

Reed - US
Jungle Shorts (2011-04-08)
I really like the look and feel, but even though I followed everyone's advice and ordered one size larger, they were still too small. I can not imagine how small the would be after washing. I give up.

Ferguson - US
Green Shorts (2011-04-03)
It is always a pleasure doing business with you. Fast delivery and your items are always as described. You may want to order these shorts in a size larger than you usually do, I found the fit a bit (not much) smaller than my actual waist size.

Watson - US
* (2011-03-31)
Absolute value and awesome service. Thanks!!

kruger - ZA
jungel shorts (2011-03-28)
These fit perfect ilike the feal so im confused about the tropical trousers.But like I said before im happy with this company Like Arnold
once said ( I'LL BE BACK )

Taylor - CA
Nice shorts (2011-03-27)
These are very nice shorts but the sizing is not forgiving at all. Order your size or the one above it.

Scherrer - US
nice item with two faults (2010-10-07)
1) the buttons fell off when first put on, only sewed thru two of the four holes! Resewn now fine.
2) the little straps are about 6" short to fit the loops, needed to make new ones longer. Nice shorts but order a size larger that usual for a really good fit.

Cornelius - US
UK 1941 Pattern Jungle Green Shorts (2010-09-25)
Bought on a whim as they seemed cheap. Had just bought British BD elsewhere and had squeezed my 36" waist into 34" trousers so thought I'd oredr 34" waist in these - tight fit but still wearable. But that was my mistake - they're a great trouser, so much so that I'm ordering a 36" KD pair.

Bennett - GB
Rev. (2010-06-08)
Very nice pair of shorts. I was impressed with the speedy delivery.

Viladesau - US
[1]