Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Great item, Fast delivery. (2019-03-30)
Great item, Look like the originals i have.Good thick material. Could do to have a more green option added but no complaints! Delivery time never ceases to amaze! Thanks.

TURNER - GB
5 (2019-02-02)
hivery goood nice kit well made will buy more

gladstone - UK
Very Pleased! (2018-05-22)
The trousers are of great quality and of a heavy cotton chino material. Soaking them in a salt water bath for 24 hours and then putting them in the washer and dryer softened them right up. I purchased a size 32 and the waist was perfect. They are a bit long but can certainly be tailored or rolled up depending on the look you prefer. I'm 5'6" and 155 lbs with an athletic build. The only modification I would suggest is for the belt notches to be made with metal grommets/eyelets for durability. Other than that, no issues. Purchase with confidence!

Oliver - New Jersey / United States
Nice item and great service (2018-03-30)
This is a well made item, the size is as described. Very fast delivery. I have never been disappointed.

Brand - UK
Excellent (2017-07-18)
These are the best British denims on the market to my mind, the colour match to the originals is just right and they fit nicely too.

Adams - UK
Great value (2017-07-06)
Got healthy and lost lots of weight so had to order smaller denim trousers. Measured my waist and ordered what I considered the correct waist size. These new ones fit perfectly. As usual, WPG continues to do a great job with quality products at a fair price, and superior customer service. I've never had an issue except one I created by ordering the wrong size and WPG took care of that with an incredibly easy return and re-ship process. No use to look anywhere else for your historical clothing & gear. These guys can't be beat.

Michael - US
wpg delivers. (2017-06-14)
as commented by others, technicaly it's not denim trousers. but cut and color is great. will be using these for my walks in the forest.

herodes - SE
Great idea (2017-05-30)
give them a 5 even though one suspender button fell off.have been wearing them for heavy use, with the suspenders.They look right and are very comfortable. Rest of buttons seem fine.

Hurtig - CA
Great service (2017-05-23)
I had no problems, I got the goods well in time of an event where I needed them

Oakley - US
Excellent (2017-03-05)
Bought a 42 and generally wear a 42-42 jean (was unsure of how the measurements differ). Due to shipping confusions that weren't WPGs fault it took a few months for the pants to make it to me but when they did I was very pleased. Well made and of an excellent color. They fit fairly baggy on me initially which was fine and a good thing because after being washed they did shrink a decent amount and now fit perfectly. Used them in an Airsoft game and they held up very well (even against a shard of glass which made a small hole in the pants and a decent sized one in my knee) and are so comfortable I've been wearing them as regular daily wear pants. Great job WPG I'll be coming back for the top soon.

Drew - Utah
Excellent (2017-03-05)
Bought a 42 and generally wear a 42-42 jean (was unsure of how the measurements differ). Due to shipping confusions that weren't WPGs fault it took a few months for the pants to make it to me but when they did I was very pleased. Well made and of an excellent color. They fit fairly baggy on me initially which was fine and a good thing because after being washed they did shrink a decent amount and now fit perfectly. Used them in an Airsoft game and they held up very well (even against a shard of glass which made a small hole in the pants and a decent sized one in my knee) and are so comfortable I've been wearing them as regular daily wear pants. Great job WPG I'll be coming back for the top soon.

Drew - Utah
UK Denim Trousers (2016-07-01)
I like the brownish Olive. Fits true to size !

Rueegg - CH
Excellent service (2016-06-26)
Great service as usual

Bourdiec - UK
wiltshire home guard (2015-01-17)
Very well made and look the part

Martin - UK
Very Nice trousers (2014-09-25)
These trousers are a very nice cotton fabric that wears very pleasant. Finish here and there could be a bit better but nevertheless wonderful trousers for a very nice price.

Brouwer - NL
repro denims (2014-07-17)
These are a good pair of denim BD trousers, but don't match an original jacket that I have. They are a completely different colour, being brown rather than the green of the jacket. The type of weave of the material is also completely of a different nature and this is obvious. This does mean the two can't be worn as a pair. Having said that, if you had bought a WPG pair I imagine you would be quite happy with them.

Simpson - GB
Good for Reproduction Trousers (2014-06-12)
The Reproduction trousers are quite reasonable. Great for the price, especially since it is difficult to find originals, especially ones that fit. I have an original 1950s at home that I do not want to wear, so these are ideal for that. I must getvsome more...soon.

Kausen - CA
Color good, a few (non-visible) sewing issues. (2014-05-11)
The buttonhole sewing is nowhere near as dense as originals and interior hems are cheaply done, but apart from these minor quality issues, these are almost a perfect reproduction - much better than the earlier version, and great for the price.

Cooper - US
Mr (2013-10-10)
The pants look and feel great. Good fit. Now I have 3 pair

Donegan - US
UK Denim Trousers (2012-11-08)
As Per originals - VG+

Borg - AU
[1]