Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

No rating (2010-04-03)
Good service, item delivered exactly on tracking date promised... Only comment: Have bought clothing items "on line" from other companies, and must honestly note that I have never received an item shipped just "wadded up" in a plastic package and so badly wrinkled! At the "shipping" cost applied would have expected better handling.

Burgess - US
US Army Ike Jackets (2009-11-12)
Great Quality but sizes came up small, 10 out of 11 needed buttons moving.
Super fast dispatch Many Thanks

Gillingham - GB
Lansing,il (2009-08-16)
Once again Great jacket

krueger - US
Eisenhower Jacket, enlisted, man's (2009-04-01)
Excellent quality workmanship and material. Pain free exchange (I ordered one size too small) and acceptable shipping times.

Crawford - US
IKE JACKET (2009-03-19)
WOW, SUPER IKE REPOP,GREAT FIT & QUALITY!!

Keras - US
US Army Eisenhower jacket (2009-02-28)
WOW! Great material and quality workmanship. Good value for the money. Would not hesitate to order another garment based on this experience. Thanks.

Crawford - Colorado USA
US ARMY IKE JACKET (2009-02-06)
While I was very pleased with the quality of the product, I ordered the wrong size. I am going to exchange the jacket for one in a larger size.

CLARK - US
Doug, NC, USA (2008-10-26)
Received the jacket quickly. Well made and great appearance. This is the second jacket I have bought. I grew out of the first but it still looks great on the friend that bought it.

Elwell - US
Love it (2008-05-02)
I''ve had my EM Ike jacket for some time now. Well made. Looks very sharp with wool kilts. Added insignia to honor my uncle''s War II service.

Ron - Page/Lake Powell, AZ USA
A+++ all around (2008-01-15)
got my jacket and trousers today 1-14-08 very quick on the shipment. Fits great Could not be more pleased, would recommend WPG

Ray - IL,USA
[1 2]