Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

$240 (2010-01-26)
The best uniform group I've seen yet. Perfect for us tall large guys.

Gavel - CANADA
uk p-37 battle dress jacket and trousers (2009-10-21)
best off coppy war time battle dress

hajek - CZ
p-37 battledress jacket and trousers (2009-09-08)
exelent items, quick send

hajek - CZ
UK P-37 Battledress Jacket and Trouser (2009-09-03)
Very good reproduction, colour is excellent.

Kirchmayr - AT
Must recommend. (2009-08-09)
Easy to order and very quick delivery! Product quality A1!

Wilby - GB
A++ (2009-07-14)
Rapid delivery, great service and communications..... The items are perfect.

Mc - AU
37P Battledress & Trousers (2009-05-08)
Very fast shipping, great quality uniform, I am very pleased with my purchase.

Carty - IE
Tremendous service (2009-04-17)
WPG, I am impressed. Not only was the battledress exactly what I wanted and of a fantastic quality, but your delivery was rapid (5 days to the UK), and your communications excellent throughout. I cannot recommend you highly enough. Good job.

Simpson - GB
battle dress (2009-04-04)
AMAZING!! I paid and made the order Tuesday and recieved the package Friday, three days later. I'm impressed. The quality is in TOP!

Freisleben - DENMARK
UK P-37 Battledress Jacket and Trouser (2009-03-22)
Excellent quality and good value for money

Micallef - MALTA
P-37 Battledress jacket and trouser (2009-02-28)
Good fabric and color. Nice fit. Received all items quickly.

Spires - US
P-37 battledress uniform (2009-02-17)
received the replacement uniform today, and the fit is 100% better, There will be a need to do a little alteration on the pants, but that was expected due to my personal sizing.Overall, this is a great product and great service. Thanks W.P.G.

Olivieri - CANADA
mr (2009-01-27)
very happy with items

kenny - IRELAND
B .kenny (2009-01-22)
great item .no complaints

kenny - IRELAND
P37 BD Uniform (2009-01-20)
Received very quickly and the product is very well made and looks great,unfortunatly it was way too large for my size and major reconstruction would be needed to make it fit. so the uniform was returned.

Olivieri - CANADA
Grea (2008-12-21)
Order arrived safely yesterday (Saturday) much sooner than I anticipated.
Thanks! I have only tried on the jacket but it looks great.

Robert A. Mosher - US
UK P-37 Battledress Jacket and Trouser (2008-12-10)
really top notch gear excellent

kenny - IRELAND
Very happy (2008-08-04)
I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with my p-37
battledress jacket and trousers.
The construction, fit and material is better than described.
Thanks for the fast delivery time as well.

Edward Jividen - US
Perfect (2008-03-19)
Dear Jerry, and all at WPG. This is to let you know that the denim BD's order (above) arrived safely today. The uniform is perfect and the transaction has met all the high standards I have come to expect from WPG. Thanks very much and I look forward to

Kevin Slade - Essex, UK
[1 2]