Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

US M1941 Field Jacket (2014-07-02)
Algo peor a los dos previos que ya le he comprado

casariego - ES
M41 Field Jacket (2014-06-15)
Very nice. I ordered a 50 and it fit good but not much room for a sweater. I then ordered a second one size 52 so I could wear it in colder weather with extra layers.

Ryan - CA
M41 Field Jacket (2014-04-13)
A very nice and highly accurate piece of clothing!! I'm 6ft 185lbs and the 46 reg was a perfect fit. WPG continues to make excellent WW2 items! Thanks again Gerry.

DiMaio - US
US M1941 FIELD JACKET (2014-03-18)
EXCELLENT REPRO. JUST LIKE THE ONE WORN IN KOREA. EXCELLENT SERVICE ON MY EXCHANGE. ORDER ONE SIZE LARGER THAN USUAL. VERY PLEASED. FANTASTIC SERVICE.

DON - BEL AIR, MARYLAND
M41 Field Jacket (2014-03-16)
GREAT M41 jacket. Made of more proper materials. Nice color. Sturdy item, Thank you

BOLING - US
Leather chinstrap (2014-03-16)
Great item for my DI hat. Good quality. Thank you

BOLING - US
Mr. (2014-03-15)
Very nice jacket, very fast shipping, although I don't know why DHL requires a signature. Jacket fit perfect, sleeves needed to be shortened a little But better to have too much than too little. A very return customer.


Cook - US
m41 (2014-02-05)
Very good repro of a m41, feels greats but the sizes at the time of this review are not very small

Mcginness - GB
1941 Field Jacket (2014-01-31)
Got this a couple of months ago very fast shipping as usual from WPG. Jacket fit well though the sleeves were a bit long took them to the tailor who moved the buttons and shortened the sleeves. Color is very nice and well constructed. Would recommend any one looking for one to buy one especially since they are on sale.

Matt - PA US
m1941 (2014-01-22)
this made us very happy thanks

Reaux - US
M41 Jacket (2014-01-14)
Exceptional quality & service. Highly recommended!!

Buchanan - IE
41Jacket (2013-12-22)
Great quality .

ozanich - US
1941 Field Jacket (2013-12-20)
Comparing to my 30 years ago memory of an original that I had in the '70s. It measures up in all areas. (my original then already had a broken zipper, by the way) Been a long time since I have seen a zipper marked "TALON." That used to be THE name in fasteners. Very pleased with the color and materials. 42R is modestly roomy for my 40R or so frame. Just right for "field insulation," an extra wool shirt or old issues of "Stars and Stripes" to stave off December 1944 cold. Yes, Sergeant Saunders and his squad would be very proud!

Lee - US
M-41 (2013-12-01)
Firstly, these jackets are not sized like modern clothing. They are a true fit. I ordered a 38L. At 6'3" I only wish the sleeves had been a little longer. The body of the jacket hits me just below the hips, which seems a little long. I had a 38R original jacket when I was young, and it fit more like a windbreaker- of course the sleeves were way short. Just my build....
The colour is an O D #3, and the buttons are greener than the coffee ones I've seen. The construction is really excellent. I have received many compliments. I wear it all the time. Haven't had an m41in twenty years. I love it....

Sesher - US
all perfect (2013-11-25)
all perfect.

Vega - ES
Field Jacket m41 (2013-11-19)
Very accurate looking jacket! Well constructed and warm to boot! Thanks!

Lee - US
M41 Field Jacket (2013-10-20)
AWESOME jacket!! Fits perfectly. I usually take a 42, Jerry recommended I order a 44 to allow for winter reenactment layering. Great reproduction. I will do more of my shopping with WPG.

Punt - US
jacket M-41 (2013-10-11)
THANKS, SUPER WORK, THANKS. I AM YOUR REGULAR CUSTOMER.

davydov - RU
41 Fieldjacket (2013-10-01)
Best reproduction on the market, excellent construction fast service. Very pleased.
Thanks Semper FI

Oakes - US
M41 jacket (2013-06-13)
Great jacket! Compares very well with all the other high end repros out there at the moment. Also more importantly, it compares very well to originals. The zipper is the only part I would change. Also the jacket is cut without the taper that originals have. Therefore these would fit a slightly larger guy better. As everyone else has stated, order up one size for a better fit.

rogers - US
m41 fieldjacket (2013-05-29)
great quality fast service

Crawford - US
M41 Field Jacket (2013-03-13)
Very good fit & excellent colour

Morrison - GB
description (2013-03-06)
50 size , in size, very pleased.

Brazhnikov - RU
M1941 Field Jacket (2013-01-09)
This is the second M41 I've bought from WPG. The first was a nice tan khaki color. The second one is a pea green color. Not too find of the pea green but i do realize that originals came in many different shades. Fit is good, as well as the construction.

Plank - US
Superb (2012-10-10)
The jacket fits like a glove, has nice coloration, arrived in 4 (business) days and seems sturdy.

AJ - Iowa
1941 Field Jacket (2012-09-11)
Top notch, very well made. Second one so far from WPG and it rocks. Nice job Jerry!

Armbruster - US
Great Jacket! (2012-08-22)
Fots perfect, looks great! Thanks!

Weinerman - US
M41 Field Jacket (2012-05-22)
The jacket arrived within 5 days from AE to D . The quality is great and the sizeing, just statet by several customers before, one size smaller. I normally wear 44R and the 46R fits perfect.

J.B. - DE
Nice jacket! (2012-05-18)
Bargain basement price for a jacket that is very well made. As others have mentioned, the zipper isn''t correct and the label could be better but the jacket itself is outstanding. I would order up a size if you want a roomy jacket.

Andy - DFW
M41 Jacket (2012-05-15)
Great Quality, BLITZ delivery, nice price, perfect fit.

Starkmann - DE
M1941 Field Jacket (2012-05-10)
I usually wear 42. Ordered a 46 and it was .... JUST RIGHT! Love it! Prompt service, great jacket. Thanks so much!

Steve - US
(none) (2012-05-06)
Like the last reviewer, the jacket does run small, but I can JUST fit into it & my wife's been saying I should loose weight anyway, so this is another incentive. Otherwise the jacket is of good quality & I've no problem with the zipper.

Van Ness  - US
Great M41 for a great price (2012-04-16)
Looks great and the wool is warm even in the rain. I normally wear a 42 and ordered a 46 and it fits well.

Kyle - US
M41 Field Jacket (2012-03-25)
Super Jacket. I purchased two!

Frazier - US
14th Armored Division/ Pattons 3rd Army (2012-03-22)
Item received in excellent condition, great fit and really comfortable. Could not be happier, next best thing to the real deal and at a great affordable price.
THANKS JERRY!!!!!

Ditto - US
Great item (2012-03-19)
Jacket fits like a glove, just make sure you order it about 2 sizes up from what you'd normally get because they run a little small. Looks great and great value, fast shipping too!

Syracuse, New York - US
M41 Field jacket (2012-03-09)
Recieved quickly as usual. Great item, nice fit. Glad I got a size bigger.

Casada - US
M41 jacket (2012-02-24)
Verry nice made one and fits me perfect i always wanted one of these since i am higly inspired by the field uniforms of the US in WW2

Jesper - DK
41 Field Jacket (2012-02-22)
Great reproduction. Fast service.

Maxwell - US
1941 jacket (2012-02-08)
Fast shipping. Very nice quality. No better reproduction available at any price.

molotky - US
M41 Jacket (2012-02-06)
Superb construction, and super fast delivery.
Showed it to my dad who had an original when he served in the CBI theater during 1942-45.
He stated it looked as close to original as his was.

Murray - US
great value (2012-01-23)
While I hate the label (a repro label would be nice!) this jacket is a great value. The lining was tight and the appearance was perfect. The zipper seemed a little light weight, but seems to work perfectly. SIZING - I ordered up one size and the fit is close to perfect.

Little - US
41 (2012-01-16)
great jacket


Gluth - US
customer (2012-01-13)
nice jacket
for the money a very close looking reproduction
good fit

Newcomer - US
Mr (2012-01-13)
Fits a bit big like I expected so I can layer under it. Quality is great. Just wish the label was more period, but over all a great jacket.
Fast delivery!

Huelle - US
US M1941 Field Jacket (2012-01-10)
This is a great item at a great price. Fits perfectly and looks authentic. You will not go wrong purchasing one of these.

Gonzales - US
Awsome Jacket (2011-11-29)
This Jacket is amazing! It is well worth the very cheap discount price of 65 bucks. This has 100% Wool lining. This jacket is just as good as a 120 buck repro from at the front, but twice as cheap! This jacket is sized very small, so I reccomend getting a size or two up from what size you wear. I wear a 36 or 38, and I got a 42 and it fits like a 38. Zipper works great. This is the Best jacket I have ever bought. Thank you WPG for fine attention to detail and autheticity. GET IT!

Shane - MD
US M41 JACKET (2011-11-25)
The sizes do run small and had to return it. Normally wear a 42 (dres shirt 16 1/2 / 35-36) and exchanged it for a 48L, which offered more space around the shoulders and armpits. The jacket is an outstanding replica! No problems with the exchange! Great product, communication, service and superfast delivery. Highly recommend WPG! Thanks again! Signed -One Happy Customer

Munoz - US
US M1941 Field Jacket (2011-10-05)
fantastic production

casariego - ES
Excellent! (2011-09-13)
I''ve been wanting one of these repros since I bought one for my son last Christmas. Well, mine arrived yesterday and I love it! Very close to the original I owned years ago (when I was skinnier and origs were cheap!). I am normally a 44 Reg, and I went with the 46 Reg - which fits perfectly. (Plus, DHL has figured out how to find my house, due to my various WPG purchases!) Thanks again, Jerry!

Brian - NY/USA
[1 2 3 4]