Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Great Product (2009-09-11)
This is a very functional, asthetically proper, sling. I am very happy with the fit and functionality of the product. Shipping time and communication was excellent.

Weddle - US
Awesome (2009-07-29)
Coiuldn't be happier with the fit, function, and looks of this sling.This has made a great rifle even better, thanks WPG!

Chris - US
Sling for 1917 Enfield Rifle (2009-05-03)
Great Service and a great product!

Meeler - US
US Kerr No-Buckl Sling for M1917 (2009-04-18)
Very good reproduction. The metal band is lighter gauge than the orig. , which is good because they are shipped installed backwards and it makes it easier to turn around. The metal clips are made like the later Thompson stlye belts , so a real collector will not be fooled into paying the big bucks , and the rivets used are the split type. These small differances mark these as repros , and this is a good thing. 99.9% of people would not pick up on this. I give it a high rating because of this and it's quality.

Ott - US
US Kerr No Buckel sling for P17 rifle (2009-02-18)
Very pleased with sling looks great on my P17. I would definitely recommend this sling and WPG's service and fast shipping. This will not be my last purchase from this company..

wiskin - CANADA
Joe, Georgia (2009-02-10)
Great Product.

Meeler - US
1917 No-Buckl Sling (2008-05-11)
This sling is perfect! A lot of time was spent making it look as an original would. You have the benefit of having a sling you can use and look like an original down to the detail of the letters stamped into the brass.

Rick - Delaware Ohio USA
M1917 Kerr Sling (2008-05-02)
Awesome product, fast delivery. Just installed them on my m1917 rifles and the look awesome. Very high quality product

John - Florida/USA
Perfect Reproduction (2008-02-29)
I purchased your sling because a year or so ago I purchased your M1910 Scabbard for my Springfield Bayonet. You do great work. When I compared it to an original no one could tell the difference. Thanks again

Ed Rhoads - OR, United States
Pleased with order. (2008-01-01)
Just received my order and very pleased.

Bruce Andrews - Sumter, USA
[1 2]