Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

livraison très rapide (2016-04-10)
très très bonne qualité !!

LUCE - FR
Really nice product! (2016-03-14)
Bought the regular size and they fit perfectly. Fast delivery and will order more.

Dinelt - US
Happy First time customer (2016-03-03)
Good quality, fast delivery and matched description well.

Smith - NZ
Great quality at a very reasonable price (2016-02-07)
As always the balance between the quality of what you get and the price you pay is perfect!
Bravo, Jerry!

Cappone - IT
Rapid response and great product (2015-12-01)
Great product from WPG. I am a repeat customer and also appreciate the rapid response and delivery of purchased items.

Getz - US
Socks (2015-09-03)
Very nice item. Well made. Quick ship.

Cleary - US
UK Khaki Full Hose (2015-09-01)
The third pair I buy along the years

del Horno - ES
Très bien (2015-08-31)
Après un problème de taille, et un échange ainsi qu'un envoie rapide, je suis très content de la qualité du kilt.

Pierre - FR
Uk Khaki Full Hose (2015-05-21)
Good quality, cant fault them.

morris - GB
UK Khaki hose (2015-05-03)
Rating: 4 Why?
I now have about 12 useable prs. Quality is generally good, BUT 1 in 4 wears out in the heel after 7 'wears'. Wear then spreds to balls of foot, then toes. A pity! The 'tops' are excellent quality. Pure wool does have its deficits.

Morrison - PL
knee socks (2015-04-02)
Socks are great.

Deno - US
Good quality (2015-03-25)
I like them, they go good with my Utilikilts.

Gilbert - US
UK khaki full hose (2015-08-03)
Very nice hose.

Ryan - US
Great Shipping Speed (2015-03-01)
Every order ships very fast. I'd love to see more images of the products.

DeMocko - US
UK Khaki Full Hose (2015-02-21)
good quality, nice product

Blanchet - CA
Just As Needed, Very Quick Service (2015-02-16)
Comfortable and good-looking!

Blum - US
Socks / Hose (2015-01-24)
Excellent quality item , superb fast service. Thank you

Tony - GB
aj (2014-12-23)
great item, super fast delivery.

smith - NZ
Khaki hose (long) (2014-12-13)
My fifth pair! Excellent quality! What more can I say?

Morrison - PL
Khaki Hose (2014-11-16)
As always: excellent quality & service!

Morrison - PL
Splendid item (2014-11-13)
Bought to complete my north africa impression, colours a tad out but they look and feel ok, and finish the set.

ladhams - GB
UK khaki full hose (2014-10-27)
Excellent quality but need stretching a bit for me.
Usual first class service.

David - GB
Wool Hose (2014-10-01)
Great quality to go with my Gordon Kilt.

Berquist - US
excellent (2014-09-16)
excellent product great look

russ - US
Full Hose (2014-09-05)
everything alright. Thank you!

Morgenthaler - CH
Look and feel great! (2014-08-27)
I'm a big, tall guy, but they work well. Taking out the fold stitch (as suggested) helps with large calves. They look great!

Michael B - US
hose (2014-08-27)
good quality, fast service, will order more.



Giorgio - IT
I feel happy (2014-07-31)
Good product, shipped and arrived promptly.

Mulhern - US
UK Khaki Full Hose (2014-07-02)
buena calidad excelente servicio de venta

casariego - ES
WW2 British hose (2014-06-24)
Very nice product and fast shipping!

Carpenter - US
Feedback (2014-06-19)
Everything is ok
Best Regards
Grzegorz

Pawlowicz - PL
Zduńska Wola (2014-06-11)
Very nice pair of socks ;)

Komorek - PL
Calf Tightness (2014-06-04)
Just got my pair in and yes, they are a bit tight for someone with thick calves; but you wouldn''t want to run around in battle with hose falling down! I asked my dad (Argyll & Sutherlands) and he said to take the fold stitch out, which I did and now they''re perfect! Though I do not recommend this to people who aren''t able to carefully hand wash.

Chris - California
Khaki hose (2014-05-19)
Great set of Khaki socks. Large fit right for my 6' size. Great quality.

Popiela - US
A little tight (2014-04-28)
Look great but are certainly tight on me. Delivery was amazingly fast.

Roberts - CA
Socks (2014-04-24)
Nice socks, a little bit too tight for me.

papendrecht - NL
UK Khaki Full Hose (2014-04-24)
Good quality. Very close to original feel and function.

Carnegie - CA
Khaki Hose (2014-04-09)
I've not found time to try them, but they look good.

Nelson - US
Mr (2014-04-01)
Nice hose, glad I ordered the large size.

Pool - US
peter usa (2014-03-30)
fit well good quality

kohler - US
Hose (2014-03-29)
They look and feel heavy great fit though

Have seen original and though they don't compare in look or feel and will get used many times

As always thought brilliant service can't say enough about WPG

Law - GB
UK khaki full hose (2014-03-24)
Good quality. Size (m) is a little short and I'm only 5'8". Size (l) a much better fit.

Carnegie - CA
kilt socks (2014-02-25)
good quality, fast service, will order more.

floyd - US
Khaki hose (2014-02-04)
Good product. WPG sels quality products with fast delivery.

Wilson - US
Good value (2014-01-28)
Nice hose. The large was fine, the medium a little shorter than I remember from my Army days in the 60's but still quite serviceable.

Carnegie - CA
hose (2014-01-04)
Very nice set of hose! Well made and comfortable! Look perfect

May - US
UK Khaki Full Hose (2014-01-03)
Great quality.I'll buy a second pair in my next order.

Levedakis - GR
feedback on khaki hose (2013-12-24)
This is 2nd pair for my son in-law. Very good quality & prompt shipping. Thanks

Moseley - US
comments (2013-11-28)
very good quality and service shop!

waiglein - IT
UK Khaki full hose (2013-11-14)
Nice pair of socks

Borg - AU
[1 2 3 4 5 6]