Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Braces (2011-06-14)
Very nicely made. Also have to figure how to adjust but, I am quite pleased.

Panhuise - US
braces (2011-06-14)
Nice trouser braces with WPG's normal prompt shipment.

Harmon - US
best replica (2011-06-02)
best replica I know

Borovicka - CZ
SGT. (2011-05-31)
Bit of a disappointment in thge way they work but was ablt to fix the problem by cutting them closer to the length that bI needed. Extremely fast delivery. No problems. Would recommend Jerry and his crew. Most helpful and personal service.

Misso - AU
Braces = top notch (2011-05-28)
Great item , well packed and will be well worn....

Bingham - US
? (2011-05-25)
Shipping, very fast. great quality. adjusting them still a mistery

Barnes - US
Awesome service (2011-05-11)
Awesome service, great product!

Bush - US
Great braces (2011-05-09)
Very fast, cheap and great quality. Impressive. This is my first order with WPG and I must confess that I was a bit suspicious about the final quality ... now I must say that the quality is great!

Perez - ES
Braces (2011-05-07)
Very fast delivery, well made braces :)

Norcup - GB
British Army WWI and WWII style Trouser Braces (2011-04-30)
The perfect set of braces! quick shipping and top quality!

papendrecht - NL
British Army WWI and WWII style Trouser Braces (2011-04-28)
Just the job! Well made & super-fast delivery. Many thanks.

Ulrich - GB
Should come with an owners manual. (2011-04-21)
These are very well made. I shopped around from three different companies, and the price at WPG was by far the best, and as always, the delivery time is great.

My only complaint, and it may be me, not the braces, is that I found them really hard to adjust. I scratched my head over the excess straps. Finally, when I had that figured out, I thought I had them loose enough, but the first time I sat down, I busted off three of the four buttons on my breeches! Luckily, I had a belt on too.

Hardy - US
Hard to Adjust (2011-04-21)
These are very well made. I shopped around from three different companies, and the price at WPG was by far the best, and as always, the delivery time is great.

My only complaint, and it may be me, not the braces, is that I found them really hard to adjust. I thought I had them loose enough, but the first time I sat down, I busted off three of the four buttons on my breeches! Luckily, I had a belt on too.

Hardy - US
British Army WWI and WWII style Trouser Braces (2011-04-21)
These are just backups for when mine break in the field.

Paulson - US
trouser brace (2011-04-18)
They look good to me A mate said looked like the real ones.

Taylor - CA
Braces (2011-04-14)
Great authentic item! Great for all period wear.

Armbruster - US
Trouser braces (2011-04-13)
Very nice, quick service.

Gavel - CA
* (2011-03-31)
Great product, excellent service!!

kruger - ZA
trouser braces (2011-03-31)
I like the braces .more trusers are comeing out with buttons for braces some oon,t even have belt loops always good to have back up.
the shipping was fast also

Hunnewell - US
Braces (2011-03-24)
Very nice braces and excellent service as usually.

Michal - CZ
British Army WWI and WWII style Trouser Braces (2011-01-30)
Nice braces and only took a week to get to Alabama. It would be nice if they could post some instructions on the proper way to adjust them and what to do with the extra. They were hard to get around the buttons of my RAF pants.

Bednarczyk - US
Boruta (2011-01-23)
You make my face happy! Thank you Mr Jerry Lee!

Stano - US
Braces (2011-01-22)
Great product and speedy service.

Radford - AU
KD trousers last touch of class.... (2011-01-20)
Outstanding. As all the ton of stuff I got from Jerry in the past 5 years or so.

Piglia - NZ
British Army WWI and WWII style Trouser Braces (2011-01-19)
Fst shipping and good product again

Van - NL
British Army WWI and WWII style Trouser Braces (2011-01-19)
Fast shipping and nice product.

v.d. Zand - NL
W1/WW2 shoulder braces (2011-01-06)
Excellent service. Being new they were hard to fit around metal trouser buttons. Well made and the quality is so good that they will last a lifetime. Cheers, Kim

fawkes - AU
Braces (2011-01-06)
Nice braces and very fast shipment as usually.

Juran - CZ
Bracers (2010-11-15)
Took me a while to figure out what to do about the excess straps, but I got it in the end. I think...

Pedersen - NO
perfect! (2010-11-08)
The perfect set of braces if you need a pair! quick shipping and top quality!

Keller - IE
British Army WWI and WWII style Trouser Braces (2010-11-02)
Useful braces for my 1902 uniform...many thanks.

Tuohy - NZ
Canon Mark Hayden (2010-11-01)
Great item-pity it took almost a month to get them though.

Hayden - IE
JUST the job! (2010-10-30)
great item true to the original well Done, regards David

Janes - IE
Braces (2010-10-15)
Item is of high quality and WPG has super fast shipping!!!

DiMaio - US
Trouser Braces (2010-10-13)
nice items, good to use on re-enactment. Pleasure to do business with you guys.

Cruz - ES
Great! (2010-10-02)
Braces look and work great!

Matt - NC/USA
Suspenders/Braces (2010-10-02)
Awesome

Gill - CA
Braces (2010-10-01)
I may be an idiot but I couldn't figure out what to do with the excess strap when I shortened them. It may not matter with trousers but with a high waisted kilt there was at least 6" of excess strap. I've since seen another type where the end of strap slides up and down and there is no problem.

Harding - US
Trouser brace's (2010-09-28)
The trouser brace's were fine I was happy with them.

Oliver - US
British Army WWI and WWII style Trouser Braces (2010-09-22)
Just like the originals. Excellent!!!

Triffoni - BR
UK Trouser braces (2010-09-22)
Useful braces for my 1902 uniform. Would also like to buy the later elasticated type...many thanks.

Tuohy - NZ
keeping them up (2010-09-20)
awsome at keeping my trousers up

breckon - GB
Excellent Product (2010-09-11)
Solid fabric, with good hardware. Leather is made to last. Working nicely with KD trousers. Shipped fast and arrived promptly, even coming from UAE.

Casey - US
WW1 braces (2010-09-10)
Fast shipment and very sturdy braces.

Shields - GB
Trousers braces british ww2 (2010-08-18)
Good products, as allways! Ultra fast shipping! Thanks a lot!

Buso - BR
New Reenactor (2010-08-13)
Just what I was looking for. Arrived very quickly. A really good deal.

Irwin - US
Good (2010-08-07)
Good braces. Nice to find them w/o elastic

Dodkins - Cayman Islands
braces (2010-07-08)
Great braces....lacking the short bit of elastic at the rear base but then some didnt have it anyway. These are very good quality.

Radford - AU
British Army WWI and WWII style Trouser Braces (2010-06-29)
Perfect to top off the trousers

Riedel - NL
Trouser Braces (2010-06-22)
I got them put on my uniform, and I must say that it took me a little bit on how to get them to work but when I did , I couldnt be anymore happier with them!! They look wonderful on my 51st Highland division trousers!!

Campbell - US
[1 2 3 4]