Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

indy shirt (2010-04-29)
love the shirt but it was too big so i ordered another one thanks

Fisher - CA
Jones (2010-04-20)
WPG s Indie Shirts are the best on the Market. I have a 42 Chest and ordered a Medium, fits perfect !


Rueegg - CH
Indiana Jones Shirt (2010-04-13)
Looks great, Glad i was finally able to get one.

Clay - US
shirt (2010-04-05)
Thank you. The shirt is as described and to me the color is perfect

murphy - US
indiana jones shirt (2010-04-04)
nice item well packed & fast despatch

attew - GB
indiana jones shirt (2010-03-16)
Absolutely the best Indiana Jones shirt available. The fit is great, the color and cut are outstanding. It's not a costume shirt...I wear it to work. I liked the shirt so much that I ordered a second one within three days of receiving the first...

sieme - US
WPG Indy shirt (2010-03-11)
Yeah! Raiders of the lost Indy shirt. The Searching is over and I'm so happy. The delivery was very fast. The quality is very fine. I'm so proud to wear this shirt to complete my Indy gear. Thank you very much, guys from WPG.

gredig
- DE
shirt (2010-03-11)
Great Item very fast delivery I am going to order another

wall - US
Indiana Jones Shirt (2010-02-11)
FIT PERFECTLY. I've ordered from 2 other companies and this is the perfect color. fit and much better quality. BTW I love that it has a pen hole in the left pocket, just a nice touch.

Rumer - US
Indiana Jones shirt (2010-02-11)
Great shirt, my husband loves it!

Schneblin - US
khaki shirt (2010-02-07)
Good shirt....nicely fitting and tailored.

sheriff - GI
Mr. (2010-02-05)
Great color and fabric. Seems to run a bit short in the length, and sleeve length. I don't have long arms. I hope it doesn't shrink much more after I wash it.

Flyderf - US
Indiana Jones Shirt (2010-02-05)
The shirt is very good quality and the correct color, unfortunately it shipped from NY instead of Salinas, CA. I am in LA so it took a couple days more to get here and possibly cost more to ship.

Rumer - US
The best Indy Shirt (2010-01-21)
This Indiana Jones Shirt, I just bought about a week ago. I have to say its worth the money, and its really close to the other shirts that were used in the four Indiana Jones Movies.
And this best part is thats made in US.
Thank you WPG for this indiana jones shirt.

Ryan - US
Indie shirt (2010-01-19)
Great Shirt! going to have to order more after I come back from S. America...going to try it out on a real adventure to see if it holds up, but it looks fantastic as a repro of the ones I've seen in the Indie Jones films. The fit was spot on! I have long arms and big shoulders, but not a huge neck, this shirt (the Large, Long size) fit my 16 1/2" neck my 44 chest and a length in the arms of 36"...it is tapered in to fit the body, so you're not SWIMMING in it like other "off the rack" shirts, but it's roomy enough to move around in and would be an excellent weight for a hot climate.

Excellent Job! Thanks to Jerry and Crew!

maclean - CA
Indy Shirt a Winner (2010-01-10)
This is a very nice, well-made shirt. I look forward to wearing it in the warmer months. I may well be back for one or two more. Excellent service on the order, by the way.

Andrews - US
Fantastic (2010-01-07)
Great looking shirt! It arrived in 2 days which is a rare for most items I receive considering the distance to Hawaii. Thank you for the wonderful service.

Griffin - US
Indy Shirt (2009-12-22)
Great shirt. Fast delivery. Happy customer.

James - AU
Indy Shirt (2009-12-12)
Very nice shirt and fit's perfectly.
Fast shipping, always a plus.
Thanks.

Moody - US
Great Indy Look (2009-11-12)
I like the shirt very much. It looks very Indy likeand will complete my Indy Gear a lot more.

Becker - DE
What Price Glory (2009-11-11)
Love the shirt. Work well for Indiana Jones costume and for casual shirt. Thanks, product and quality are excellent. Shipping was rapid.

Jaeger - US
Indiana Jones shirt (2009-10-30)
I have been searching for the perfect Indy shirt and now my search is finally over. The fit and quality and color is great. I just took their measurement and compared them to the measurements of a shirt I already had, and I got a perfect fit. Fast oversees shipping as well.

Great Job WPG!

White - US
Indy Shirt (2009-10-13)
I have been researching the shirt of Indiana Jones for a very long time now, as well as vendors that offer them. None seemed to be authentic enough for my perfectionist taste. Until I bought one of What Price Glory's shirts! Everything, and I mean everything, is authentic to the movie shirts, including the pen hole in the pocket. The quality is superior and very comfortable. The price also cannot be beat anywhere for what you get - I'll eat my words if you find otherwise.

I've boughten one, and am in the market to buy many more. Jerry, if you're reading this, DO NOT DISCONTINUE this shirt. You have a gem here that I hope will be offered for life to fans like myself.

You've made a customer for life! Thanks! :)

Rivinius - US
Great value colour-accurate shirt (2009-09-05)
Fabric 4.5/5
Quality 4/5
Sizing 4/5
Colour accuracy 5/5
Value for money 5/5
Delivery to the UK 5/5
Not the best material/quality I have had. I prefer Wested's quality but I like the colour accuracy better. The delivery was ultra fast and very very good value for money.

Leleu - GB
Indiana Jone Shirt (2009-08-31)
When I recieved the shirt it was damaged so I quickly got a hold of WPG and they very fast on resolving my problem. Their customer service is top notch. As far as the shirt.. it looks to be good quality and I uinderstand that sometimes there is imperfection in material. I don't hold WPG responsible for that. Being damaged is why I gave 4 star rating.

ToddB

Berenger - US
shirt (2009-08-30)
Wonderful... I'm even considering wearing it apart from the costume. The fit is surprisingly good.

Clarke - CA
The BEST Indy Shirt (2009-08-24)
Dead on reproduction, available in so many size combinations, you''ll find a near custom fit!

Matt - chicago
Indy Shirt (2009-08-20)
This is my second WPG shirt. After a horrible bleach incident and avid abuse, I had to retire my first.For all you indy gear heads, this reminds me most of Last Crusade. The shirt, matched with the officers pinks, and belt, make a realistic Indy outfit. No costume here. These are real world clothes that are built to last. Im backpacking from New Mexico to Colorado this winter and this will be my primary outfit. Thank you WPG! Im very pleased!

Mike - Louisiana, USA
Indiana Jones Shirt (2009-08-01)
Great shirt, the fit is spot on. Received with in 2 days of shipping. Thanks for the amazing service

Richard Dorricott - GB
Best buy (2009-07-26)
This shirt is a very good representation of the shirt worn by Indiana Jones. The first thing I did with mine was wash it so the 'crinkles' would should up. Then I put this shirt through its paces on a rafting trip, and I could not be more pleased. The shirt kept me comfortable in the 90+ degree weather and performed flawlessly - this is a shirt Indy would have been happy to wear.

Mancino - US
Very nice! (2009-06-21)
As per the previous reviews this is one nice shirt. Very well tailored, the colour appears to be spot on to the movies and I like the light-weight, durable fabric. Perfect for summer!

Whether you a fan of the movies or not, I'd recommend this shirt. Perfect for outdoor activities and due to it's excellent tailoring and wide range of sizes, also makes a great smart casual shirt.

Be hard to find a shirt this good in your local shop; as per feedback from Grabowski, you just ain't gonna find shirts of this quality in this range of sizes in any mainstream clothing shop.

Griffiths - AU
Indy shirt (2009-05-24)
I own many indy shirts of many makes and all colors and I must say the WPG shirt color is dead on will the color that indy wears in KOCS I LOVE it THX!!!

aquino - US
Mr (2009-05-19)
Excellent fast shipping, and good product

Meixner - US
Awesome reliable service! (2009-05-15)
I got my package right on schedule! I'm just slow at emails, so I'm writing a few days later... Any ways, I bought my Indiana Jones shirt more for every day wearing than I did for an Indiana Jones impression. Good quality in the shirt and stitching, nice light breathable material (I live in New Mexico right by the desert), and it's even sharp enough for dress up occasions! Thank you for your excellent service What Price Glory, and please keep making these wonderful shirts, as I plan on buying more!

Benjamin - US
Great shirt (2009-05-05)
Great shirt!!! Nice and light -- looking forward to wearing it, especially since its getting warmer out. Thanks again!

Sabin - US
Indy Shirt (2009-05-03)
Great Indy Shirt. Super fast service. Overall can't complain.

Chicago - US
Nice shirt (2009-05-01)
Nice thick material; looks like I'll have to buy a backup just to be sure I always have one.

Ford - US
a great shirt (2009-04-22)
Well now I have 3....my first got damaged in the wash...and I had to bleach it....and it still is in great shape....but the original colour still rocks so thats why I ordered 2 more

dammery - AU
Indy shirt (2009-04-19)
I have shopped for this shirt for a while and I have 4 different brands. WPG is the best made shirt by far! I love that one can order it long (I am 6''2") Highly recommended! I have three!!!
Great job WPG!!!

Robert - Miami, Florida
Indy Shirt (2009-04-13)
I have not worn it yet. But did try it on fits well and seems to be made well

Sheidler - US
Is what you describe (2009-02-26)
This a well made shirt and a great value for the money. For those Indy fans leaning toward the more "grayish" look in an Indy shirt, this is the one.

Brosio - US
Indy shirt (2009-02-10)
I think this is probably the best indy shirt out there right now.

Great job!

LaFaye - US
Indy Shirt (2009-02-10)
This is the best Indy shirt I have found! Brill!!

HAWKER - UK
Indy Shirt (2009-02-08)
The shirt was exactly as described with fast delivery

Myrick - US
Indiana Jones Shirt (2009-02-06)
Great shirt, delivered fast to the UK!
Highly recommended!!

HAWKER - UK
The Indiana Jones SHIRT (2008-12-16)
Received the item in good order. Item is of good quality.

Rutten - NETHERLAND
Lord (2008-12-14)
Fantastic shirt, the colour is perfect!!!

HAWKER - UK
good quality (2008-11-28)
I love these shirts (I have 3) and WPG for the perfect and fast service.

Ernecker - AUSTRIA
Indy Shirt (2008-11-20)
Nice Product, fits me well. Would Recommend.

Cino - CANADA
Indiana Jones Shirt (2008-11-18)
Shirt exactly as featured; incredibly fast delivery!

Gresens - US
[1 2 3 4 5 6 7]