Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Thanks again! (2008-06-27)
Thanks again for a great product and fast shipping. This is my second MK VII and it''s even better than the first!

TheMechanic - VT
100% accurate (2008-06-23)
Just wanted to take a moment to say thanks. Today I received my 4th order from you, and as always it was 100% accurate to my special requests and the shipping was expeditious.

Ben Bagozzi - USA
MKVII (2008-06-16)
I have bought at least a 1/2 dozen of Jerry''s MKVII bags, and every one was in great condition!! The corrosion was very minimal, but has to be expected after 60+ years of storage.

Ben - AZ
MK VII INDY BAG (2008-05-29)
Simply awesome. Brand new old stock, dead on screen accurate "Raiders" bag. A#1 quality, service and super fast shipping. I''ll be getting another one soon! Thanks so much!

TheMechanic - USA
Great Indiana Jones Bag! (2008-05-03)
This was a great purchase of the original bag used in the Indiana Jones movies. Looks Great! Excellent shape! Awesome! Worth the price!

Josh - Ohio
Thanks, WPG (2008-03-03)
Thank you for providing us with this authentic bag from the 1940''s. The stitching and canvas is in excellent condition!

Bob - Glendale/ CA
Great Buy (2008-02-27)
Received my shipment below. WOW! Quick service and the bags are both in remarkably great condition. (Am considering order additional ones!) And I like the material that the "Indian Jones" shirt is made of.

Matthew Tallarovic - AZ, USA
Great Bag (2008-01-07)
I got one of these bags for christmas and was very pleased with it. All the canvas and stitching is in great condition for a new bag, and excellent condition when you realize these are 60 years old! One thing to be careful of though (and this is by no means any fault of WPG) is that the webbing - like any old webbing - is very weak. I attached my leather strap and within a few days of wearing (i wore it alot...i was excited) the back metal ring ripped right through the webbing. We fixed it with old webbing from the old strap, but then three days later the front ring ripped through it''s webbing. So the webbing is old webbing and ready to break - but it''s a very easy fix, and WPG does a great job keeping these things in excellent condition, as everything in their control (which is everything else) is AWESOME!

Anthony - Illinois
Awesome !!! (2007-12-29)
Bag arrived today. Thank you for the very prompt service and awesome product!!!

San Diego, CA 92127 - Greg Duff
Fantastic !!! (2007-12-26)
The MK VII is in an incredible shape! I couldn''t be happier with it. The bag is very durable considering that it was made in the 1940''s. It''s a great buy and I will most certainly recommend WPG !!! Thanks

JoseLuis - San Diego
Near Mint Wow (2007-12-23)
These bags are in incredible shape, the one I received was in my opinion unissued. A testament to the construction is they are 60 + years old and still useable, durable and look great. The odor from storage departs easily with a gentle hand wash in wool lite, air dry and a bounty sheet tossed into the bottom. A great historical find by WPG!

Scott - South Dakota
MK VII Bag (2007-11-06)
These bags are in great shape considering the date of manufacture (the one I received had a year stamp of 1941). The canvas still felt sturdy and pliable, and the web strap seemed to be quite tough. The stitching was still quite strong, and appeared that it would not readily pull apart. If it weren’t for the musty smell, you would think that these were recent issue. (Frankly the odor brought back memories of a certain G.I. issue, eight man tent that I spent time in, some forty-odd years ago. Those were the days of real canvas, not rip-stop nylon.) I would heartily recommend these Mark VII bags to any collector! In fact, I plan on buying a second one for safe keeping, lest someone separate me from my current one!

Joe - Nevada/USA
MY ORDER ARRIVED - THANKS! (2007-10-13)
Dear Jerry and Crew:

Thanks for the VERY speedy order delivery of such WONDERFUL QUALITY merchandise!! I'm a fan of WPG for life!
Till the next time, Be well, and Best regards always!

Daniel Saez - Portsmouth, OH
[1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8]