Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

1942 US Para Trousers reinforced knees (2016-04-29)
I just ordered another pair of these, used first pair for hunting, farm work, still good, but getting a bit thin.
Bought first pair, 8 years ago, great value general purpose trousers.


Chris - Australia
tailoring (2016-02-21)
Some tailoring on length and moving knee patches up, but once done all ok

Kitcher - UK
trousser (2015-01-11)
Excellent quality and color

engels - BE
Great Fit, Great Product, Amazing Service (2014-10-21)
Material is so authentic it feels like you went back in a time machine and bought out all the supplies. SIZING is accurate.

Rexach - US
Reenacting (2014-08-26)
Works great for the teen acting group I'm in

Ward - US
Merci (2014-05-30)
Magnifique merci encore pour la communication et la qualité ainsi que la rapidité!

Robache - FR
Pants (2014-04-28)
Excellent customer service. Good quality.

George - US
Paratrooper pants excelent (2014-01-16)
Muy cómodos y de excelente calidad, un poco largos para mi pero muy bien hechos
High quality, comfortable, excelent customer.

Garcia - US
jump pants (2014-01-14)
I like them a lot great color and everything about them is good. It is a must buy!

shermetaro - US
Very good quality (2013-08-13)
I always read different reviews and someone will say the size is wrong they run small and then read the next one and they say run large. But to me the size is perfect. Great pants for hunting.

Allen - US
US M42 Paratrooper Trouser Reinforced (2013-07-11)
Thank you for the trousers! The shipping was super fast and I really like the trousers!!
May I suggest that for the future batches you use a slightly darker shade of green and thicker fabric for the reinforced bits?

thanks again!

Alex

Taffetani - GB
M42 Reinforced Trousers (2013-07-06)
Size of the trousers is ok.

Quality of the material is good, so is the color.


Lim - PH
M42 Paratrooper Reinforced trousers (2013-06-27)
Prompt delivery as usual.Trousers perfect.



Booker - GB
well made. (2012-07-18)
they are of very good quality. i did think they ran a little snug in the waist. i wear a 38, so thats what ordered. my m1943 paratrooper pants fit a little more comfortable, well, i guess that just how it goes sometimes.

Pegis - US
CWHMuseum (2012-07-16)
Ordered my size and got my size. Again, same as the jacket. Great Job WPG!

Mclean - CA
Quality at last! (2012-07-16)
These are great trousers and sizing is bang on!

Holland - GB
Excellent Trousers (2012-05-18)
Excellent trousers. Well made, well fitted, and well priced.

Ed - US
para trousers (2012-05-15)
Perfect! Fast service,best quality

Schlomacher - DE
Vince (2012-05-10)
Best quality. Seems like than original. Highly recommended

PIERRARD - BE
trouser (2012-04-30)
Very very vey good qualite! incredible!

All ok whith WPG!! Thx

Cruz - ES
reinforced jump pants (2012-02-09)
color excellent, material pretty good, BUT sizing about 2 sizes too SMALL than indicated.

LUPO - US
paratrooper trouser (2012-01-14)
Excellent product, fast shipping,will deal with again.

greganti - CA
US Paratrooper uniform (2011-12-01)
uniform is excellent quality, fits, outstanding sewing and assembly

Hallock - US
US M42 Paratrooper Trouser (2011-11-20)
Good repro, fast delivery and excellent customer service. I''m going to buy more products from WPG.

Michal - Czech Republic
US M42 Paratrooper Trouser Reinforced (2011-10-30)
Perfect product; received it in 4 days!

Santiago - US
M42 Paratrooper Trousers (2011-10-07)
Looks great, fits great, an awesome product! Definitely worth the money spent.

Chris - US
US M42 Paratrooper Trouser Reinforced (2011-06-29)
I am impressed with the quality of the pants. I am looking forward to wearing them at my next event. I like that there is extra material in the back if they need to be let out. I am very impressed with your very fast shipping, even from Dubai. Thanks!

Gray - US
PARA TROUSERS (2011-06-17)
The trouser as per the jacket it is well made and very good.

I will recommend you to any future persons interested in the gear you have supplied.

The postage was excellent very prompt.

Stevens - AU
Order (2011-06-14)
The quality and service was absolutely fantastic. EW

Wulf - US
M42 Reinforced Trousers (2011-05-22)
Very fast shipping,the best so far,very good product,I'll be ordering more in the future!

Chavarria - US
US M42 Paratrooper Trouser Reinforced (2011-03-30)
Very well made and very speedy delivery.They look and feel very nice. Thank you WPG

Andrews - GB
Paratrooper (2011-03-25)
The pants are great I like them just wished that they would come in a regular istead of a long

Ward - US
M42 jacket (2011-02-16)
Great jacket. Great material. I was expecting something differant in quality, but this item surpassed my expectations!

moore - US
Reinforced Trousers (2010-04-29)
These trousers are well made and durable. The buttons, however, do not seem to be holding on for long. I don''t recall there ever being two buttons on the left front side when I first got them, though I didn''t pay much attention to that. I didn''t see that as being a problem even when I bought suspenders for the trousers, simply because I was (and still am, really) a numbnuts FNG. During my first reenactment, the other button on the left front side disappeared. I noticed this after returning from a firefight and my pants started to sag. Not the biggest deal, really, but now I have to go buy some brown buttons.

T. Velling - Illinois
M42 combatsuit (2009-10-30)
Hi,

Today I receive your package.

From my association I had understood that the trousers had to be raised quite high, and not in the manner as we are accustomed.

The jacket is now perfectly and the trousers, if you wear it as then, is also perfectly.

The material is in my view, very good quality and the color is great.

Many thanks for the prompt and proper handling.

It was a pleasure to do business with you.


Jerome - Belgium
Great! (2009-10-29)
Fantastic customer service! Will definitely order from WPG again. Thanks Jerry!

preston - US
M42 Paratrooper Trouser Reinforced (2009-10-28)
Fast shipping, nice, no problem.

Yves - FR
Reinforced trousers (2009-10-11)
I only give this a 4 because the off sizing and they were a foot longer passed my feet. The knee reinforcements are at my ankles and the side pouches at my knees. I have to pull them all the way up to my nipples to make crotch not at my knees. Other than that they are nicely made for a giant. Need a better size for this coming weekend so no time to return them.

McLean - US
(2009-09-24)
Great Trousers. Quality is awesome. Fit nicely with suspenders.

Chicoine - US
Para Trousers (2009-09-05)
Outstanding! Great fit, quality, and superb service!!!!

Roorda - US
nice (2009-08-07)
these trousers are really nice they fit well and are of good quality.

Lockard - US
US M42 Paratrooper Trouser Reinforced (2009-08-04)
quality material, and extremely well put together 10/10

Hiscock - GB
M42 Paratrooper pants, (2009-07-22)
The pants are extremely well made and of a most unexpected quality.
They are fantastic and very comfortable.
Thanks, WPG and Jerry for your prompt and efficient service.
Dr. Christopher Harvey.

Harvey - AU
Look the Part (2009-07-11)
As a history teacher I know how important presentations w/ real exhibits are for children to learn. These trousers and the field jacket will allow kids to 'handle' w/out worry for the real thing. Excellent addition to my classroom collection!

abril - US
M42 trousers (2009-05-07)
These trousers have the most comfortable fit ive ever felt. the sizing was a little off, but not by much.

Erickson - US
trousers paratroupers (2009-04-26)
all the best advised very very good

Luciano - IT
US M42 Paratrooper Trouser Reinforced (2009-02-04)
Merci pour ce pantalong, qui me permet de terminer ma tenue.Il est parfait.
je vais pouvoir allez en Normandie et faire les photos prévues... Merci :)


Py - FRANCE
M42 Reinforced Jump Trousers (2008-11-26)
Like the M42 reinforced jump jackets our reinforced trousers came within a few days, half way around the globe. They are crafted right and made of great fabrics. All buttons are fastened well and the seams are durable. Just the perfect size after asking for Jerry´s advice. We are satisfied with our purchase. Well done WPG!

Sachse - GERMANY
paratrooper pants (2008-11-26)
Also fit well and excellent details.

Dockall - US
Great stuff (2008-11-11)
I just wanted to update you that the size 36 M42 pants, send directly from California, arrived at my home today.
I am speechless, as I received an item which is much better than I expected!! Great stuff! I am looking forward to the other M42 jump suit jackets and pants
coming from Dubai Warehouse. I will drop you a line as soon as the items arrive.

Juergen - Monheim, Germany
[1 2]