Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Great as usual (2017-05-25)
Great product! Speedy delivery.

Thorne - US
Super (2017-05-24)
Thank you Jerry. The products you sent are great!

gonzales - US
Very good. (2017-05-23)
Very good quality fabric and construction. Fit is as expected. No surprises. Well packaged for shipping and fast shipping.

Pisano - US
great company!! (2017-04-12)
fast delivery, no hassle returns, affordably priced, great repo uniform.

payanis - US
Nice pants (2017-03-28)
Very fast delivery. I had been hoping for 34" but these may shrink enough to fit well. Nicely made, accurate reproduction.

Cliburn - US
White Cotton Trousers (2015-05-27)
Good quality, great price and super fast shipping means this is a great buy!

Wilson - US
N/A (2015-01-20)
Good quality and fit.

Smith - US
Thanks (2014-09-18)
Very few vendors offer a repro of this uniform, most just sell current issue ones. I can now reproduce my Grandfather's WWII USN uniform that was lost many years ago, thanks again for reproducing these items.

Nappi - US
US Navy Summer White Cotton Trousers (2014-08-03)
These are great pants, and WPG is super fast in their delivery. Be aware, these pants do run a bit shorter then most of the clothes they sell. Try them on first. 5 Stars

musgrave - US
MMBLTD (2014-04-09)
Great price great quality fast shipping highly recommended perfect fit

BARRY - US
Perfect fit (2014-02-24)
I wear a size 42x34 in street cloths size and the size 44 pants fit me perfect. They are size to fit high, at the navel instead of just above the hips In modern sizes. They were already hemmed a 34. Measure at the navel when you order. You will need to adjust the length based on you inseam.

Hubbs - US
[1]