Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Great ! (2017-10-05)
Love the pants , showed up right away , fit great , screen accurate color , gotta give a shout out to Jerry and the boys. Thanks again

Conrad - US
Amazing Pants and Service! (2017-08-26)
These pants are absolutely incredible. I had some reservations about them based on the reviews on their weight and being scratchy. However, these pants have great color accuracy and they are super high quality. The thick wool is great and not very scratchy at all. They pass perfectly as dress pants and would be extra benefitical as professional dress pants on any day, but especially a wet or snowy day when normal lighter wool dress pants may get saturate or damaged. Water beads right off of these. These look great with any dress/polo shirt. They are also of such durable weight and construction that they would hold up really well in the field. I'm haven't worn them in the field, but as former military I can tell their quality and durability. They fit true to size. I am usually a 36 inch waist on pants and that is what I ordered and they fit perfect. I will need to have the cuffs taken up some for the right length, which is expected. Customer service was exceptional also. These shipped from their UAE warehouse for some reason, maybe the USA warehouse was out of stock. WPG upgraded my shipping automatically and I received them on Wednesday after ordering them on Saturday. I HIGHLY recommend these pants for the Indy fan or anyone wanting a SOLID and sharp looking pair of trousers that will look great at the office, but durable to survive repeated journeys through the jungle. For non-field use, I can't imagine these needing to be replaced in less than 20 years!

Rice - US
True to size! (2016-10-25)
These are fairly screen accurate, heavy wool, good color, true to size (when in doubt, go up a size), hem is indeed 1", need a professional tailor to adjust that part, otherwise quality pant!

Matthijssen - US
Perfect (2016-10-16)
True to size. Get them hemmed by a professional tailor. If you want the Indy look as for a military hem 1" higher in the front than the back. Excellent quality pleated trousers and screen accurate color. Best i have found. Always hang from hem on a clip hanger for trousers and dryclean only. WPG SERVICE AND SHIPPING....EXCELLENT!

Warren - CA
Good in cold countrys... (2016-02-12)
Will be wearing these in the colder months, good wool quality.

V - SE
Tim: well, you can h (2015-11-30)
Tim: well, you can hardly blame him I'm ainmig directly through the gateway of a state institution where the president is present with a camera. I could be anyone, but beyond glaring at us, he obviously decided we were tourists and left us alone. It's always a bit dodgy photographing the military. This sort of touristic photography is only tolere9.

Bob - QSUuyjcSf
Indiana Jones Pants (2015-10-22)
These pants probably weigh 2 pounds being 100% wool. You could be dragged from a truck and be fine, that's how heavy duty they are. Of course super hot and very itchy but you just have to assume that with wool. True to your waist size, so make sure and order up if you're unsure. Great quality pants and shipping was lightning fast!

Delaney - US
good (2015-09-08)
It seems a little heavy,
But,It's a indiana jones pants. I love it.

watanabe - JP
VERY FAST SHIPPING (2015-05-05)
The 'Indiana Jones' type trousers are of a high quality. I ordered a size 40, but was too big for me, I ask for exchange it for an smaller size, and I hadn't problems. Thank you very much.

JOSÉ LUIS CORTIJO MARTÍN - ES
Indiana Jones Pants (2015-04-28)
The 'Indiana Jones' type trousers are of a high quality. The size orderred, waist and length, is what was delivered; in but a few day's time, I should add. The wool is of military grade winter weight, much like the US Army 'pinks.' This makes for a durable set of trousers - a set to last a long time through much duress.

Two likable details: the fly is of the button type and the pockets are fashioned in cotton. The only negative aspect in manufacture is the synthetic material used for the waist-band lining; cotton, like the pockets, would have been a happier choice.

In general, great trousers for bashing about in.

Frank - US
Amazing Quality! (2015-04-23)
These pants are the absolute best bang for your buck. I ordered a size 32 since I am a 32x32 and they fit PERFECTLY. They are heavy and thick since they are made of 100% wool. My only gripe isn't with the pants themselves, but the mis-leading images on the site. The pants in the picture are not what you get. They are better, more screen accurate. Meaning there are 7 belt loops and the rear pockets are scalloped. Also the color is completely screen accurate. In some lighting, they take a more pinkish hue. While in others it's more of a brown and grey look just like the films. All in all, these pants are wonderful for Indy cosplayers and hold up to the much more expensive options out there.

Kinard - US
EXCELLENT PANTS (2015-04-21)
First things first, the pants in the picture are NOT what you get. You actually get BETTER, more screen accurate pants. The color, fabric and styling is completely movie accurate. You get the scalloped rear pockets and 7 belt loops. Please updateyour picture WPG! These are the perfect Indy pants for the price.

Dallas - PA/USA
Indiana Jones Pants (2014-08-16)
Pants are very durable. I followed the guidelines for measuring my waist but the pant ended up being too big. If I can't exchange them then I'll have them altered. Still pleased with the overall purchase. Pants are very durable and look great

Glass - US
pants indiana jones (2014-07-15)
very good beautiful color the sender it's very very fast.
thank you to all friends.
richard.

lessard - CA
Indiana Jones pants (2014-06-22)
Pants were a lot "heavier" than other pants I have bought --expect that translates into more durable. Waist was dead on. The only issue is that there was vast amounts of leg room (had them tailored-not an option-and they fit fine now). Overall, very pleased with the purchase.

Maldonado - US
[1]