Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

Great quality (2021-06-10)
I bought 2 halves for my reenacting kit, and these were the cheapest I could find for a complete half set. They went together and setup exactly how they are meant and looks like the original.

Couch - US
Very good! (2021-05-03)
I have been looking for durable tents for a long time for reenacting, and this is a very durable tent. You need two halves to make a full pup tent. But once you do it is very sturdy. Would buy again.

Sather-Gonzalez - US
Great Quality and Service as Always (2020-06-05)
I've been doing business with WPG for years now! Always improving quality. The shelter half reminds me of many years ago when they too leaked (1970s Korean War leftovers) and the rubber lady always had holes in them but all in the wrong places.

Stacy - US
US Khaki Shelter half (2014-08-05)
All ok!!!

COLANGELI - IT
Shelter Half (2013-04-21)
Simply magnificent! Had a little delay with shipping but the customer service was superb and helped me get things on track.

Meiselman - US
US KHAKI SHELTER HALF (2012-10-10)
rapid shipment and delivery. item showed excellent wotkmanshp and authenticity. highly recommend this item and wpg

FALKENSTEIN - US
Mr (2011-01-22)
Meets even exceeds my expatations.

Castle - US
US Khaki Shelter half (2010-06-15)
Very good item... thanks!

Hufenus - CH
impressive (2010-01-08)
it looks very resistent. very good for displays

tresserras - ES
US Khaki Shelter half (2009-10-31)
The tent seems ok. It's a bit on the brown side. May be a little thin for a hard rain storm.

Irving - US
Great! (2009-09-09)
This is a very good quality reproduction that won''t break the bank.

If you are planning on sleeping out under the stars with it, consider using an aerosol waterproofing product on it first.



Ian - Delaware
[1]